30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily. This set includes the Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver, Sedu Beach Salt Spray, and Folica Crane Clips.

Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron. This jumbo triple barrel waver has barrels twice the size as a typical triple barrel waver, so the waves are bigger and deeper. Ceramic material locks in deep conditioning and keeps hair hydreated and healthy.

  • SKU: 007212   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Gold 'N Hot  Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver:

  • Waving iron that creates deep, lustrous waves
  • Cool tips for easy handling
  • 3 Jumbo ceramic barrels style large sections of hair fast
  • Gentle on all hair types
  • Eliminates static and frizz
  • Locks-in deep conditioning for silky hair
  • Variable temperature control so you can control heat depending on your hair type
  • Heats up to 430F
  • Lighted on/off rocker switch for easy operation
  • Locking ring for convenient storage
  • 6 Foot tangle-free swivel cord
  • 1-Year limited warranty

Folica Crane Clips:

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray:

  • Reproduces the effects of a day at the beach
  • Creates texture and volume for wind-swept randomly textured styles
  • Leave-in formula delivers a shimmery, ripple effect
  • Style in tousled, loose, irregular waves or a sexy "mussed have finish"
  • Perfect for anyone who wants sexy, beach look hair year round
  • Can be used with all shades of hair color
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 430 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 3

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set (6)
  • /
  • Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver (13)
  • /
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Saw this girl on youtube with it so I decided to order it. Its very big lol didnt expect that. It gets really hot and the waves are so pretty! It also leaves my hair really soft too Very happy with my order :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Love This Waver!! 5 Star Rating
    Got this waver to get that wavy, not "crimped" look! This is did the job as you can see!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2014
    Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Gold N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set 2 Star Rating
    I bought this and was very excited to get it but don't really like it. I thought maybe it was just me but my 25 year old daughter used it also and didn't like it either. the curl looks decent it's in the roots where it looks weird. I would return but my husband threw away the box.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2014
    Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Waver.... 5 Star Rating
    This waver is great! It's large but it's so easy to use. LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2013
    Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • 10 Min Volume And Waves 5 Star Rating
    Affordable and it works! Got a great look in my first attempt. So Happy. =D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2012
    Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    i bought my waver a couple weeks ago, and have used it a few times already. my hair is naturally poker straight and does nothing, i can't even curl it. But this tool is so easy to use, and it gives me awesome results! and i don't have to use hairspray to keep the look. i've had lots of compliments already :) and the price is very reasonable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2012
    Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    / Pittsburgh, Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Don't Bother 2 Star Rating
    Overwhelming spray and just plain mediocre results from a very talked about curling iron. I really thought I would get my money's worth with this one! It's just NOT a good option for girls with naturally straight hair, there's hardly any change.

    If you have stick-straight hair, go for the Karmin G3 Salon Pro Clipless curling iron. Now THAT is a salon quality tool that will give you smooth curls no matter how straight, thick or frizzy your hair may be.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2012
    Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
    / New York
  • Love This Waver! 5 Star Rating
    I loveee this waver. Gave me beautiful soft waves that were fairly easy to create. I've never received more compliments on my hair. I have really thick hair that's hard to style but I can get perfect waves from this tool after towel-drying my hair! That's pretty much unheard of, for me. My best friend owns one like this and I bought one from a different company expecting the same thing but this one is superior. Love it! About to exchange mine for one just like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2012
    Gold n' Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Nice Iron. Nice Hair Results. 4 Star Rating
    This is the first triple barrel iron I've purchased, and I'm very happy with it. I have naturally curly hair, so using this over my natural curls gives my hair a fun, bouncy look. For my hair type, I found the best results after holding the iron against my hair for about 10 seconds per section. I haven't used the spray or clips yet, but I'm sure I'll like them just as much.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2012
    Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • No Go 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this kit hoping for beachy waves. It did not give me the results I wanted. The spray is too overwhelming with coconut and I usually love the smell, also i have normal/straight hair and it didn't help curl at all. The deep waver is too heavy and it takes wayyy to long to do with out the casual undone look I wanted. The clips don't hold at all and are made out of cheap plastic. Don't waste your money on this crap save your money for a more expensive better quality one. I love folica but this kit was a total fail. Also the deep waver made my hair smell burnt plastic for almost two weeks after.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2012
    Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
    / Cocoa Fl.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name