Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

184 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.
$88.00
$39.99
Save 55%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 184 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver (12)
Show All 184 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Sharon, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    my sister let me borrow her bottle of sedu beach beauty spray yesterday to test out before i bought it. i woke up this morning, shampooed/conditioned like normal. i then sprayed some in my hand, flipped my head over and scrunched the ends with it. then i pretty much sprayed it in my roots and massaged in. i took my dryer and dried my roots. i was going to let the rest air dry but my sister said it would work better if i gave my all my hair a blast of warm air. let me just tell you, i have LONG,stick straigh hair. Absolutely NO volume whatsoever...and THIS IS A FANTASTIC PRODUCT! when i was done blow drying, i looked in the mirror and it was Poofy! i looked like i had TONS of hair and it was all messy looking like i had just tumbled out of bed after a long night out with my girls partying! when i went to work i just clipped it up. it looks VERY tousled and sexy. i would reccommend this product to every flat haired girl out there! GO BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!! it also smells great! i have been running my fingers through my hair and have not had any flakes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As John Frieda!
    I wanted it to be as good as john frieda spray but it isnt. I like the bumble & bumble surf spray better than this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Kentucky
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    THANKYOOOOOOOU for bringing it back! I just received my Beach Beauty and I loooooooooveeee the smell of this. I was a huge fan of ocean waves and was devstated at the loss of the best product ever invented to turn my thick layered slighlty wavy hair into a glamorous curly sexy beach head. Beach beauty works and smells just like Ocean Waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sea Salt Spray By Sedu
    PULLLLLEEEZE dont discontinue this again! I love the scent, moisture and the texture it adds to my hair. If this gets discontinued again that would make me really sad. I love this spray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Nor*Cal
    3 Star Rating
    Works Well...
    Although this stuff works well, Ive found that Avon Beach Texurizing spray makes my hair less greasy feeling and delivers a much better hold in the waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Suitable Subsitute
    My stylist recently recommended I try Fekkais summer hair beach waves when I expressed my frustration over teh discontinuation of the Freida version. Although pricey (about $20 for a 5 oz bottle), I found it to work just the same as the Freida with the same beachy, coconut smell. They sell this at Bath and Body Works and also at Douglas stores. I also have heard Garnier Fructise makes a cheaper version, but I havent tried it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome Product!
    This was,is and always will be the greatest product since hairspray!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Help!
    =( i have long, thin, wavy blonde hair......this was like the greatest thing especially in the summer when u want to b lazy...im upset...by the way Mark by Avon has something similar to this product called beach beauty sea salt styling spray.....if someone tries it..let us know how it is!! im kinda sick of spending money and not getting the same effect i got with the beach blonde stuff.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I dont know why they stopped making this either. I love this product for the summer. My hair is pretty thick and straight and its the only thing that gives it texture. I am glad I found it on here and bought several bottles! I hope they start making it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Memphis
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Soft, Wavy, Hair!!!
    I have had so many compliments since I have started using this product! Also, i just wash, spray, toss, and scrunch all of my hair and GO! With hardly anytime to mess with my hair, I find this product a life saver!!What I love most is that it leaves your hair soft and smelling wonderful.I am so glad I purchased 3 bottles!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.

    48 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $52.00
    Free Shipping
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron.

    12 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $39.99
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    568 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!

    160 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name