Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

184 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.
$88.00
$39.99
Save 55%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 184 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set (6)
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray (160)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver (12)
Show All 184 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    Works Like Frieda's, Doesnt Smell As Good.
    I will always prefer John Friedas Beach Blonde (smells so yummy!) but this is a close second and will have to do as Beach Blonde was discontinued.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Bloomfield, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I love this stuff! It is amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Albuquerque, NM
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad...
    I live on a high desert but had lived the first 19 years of my life by the sea shore. I must say that the smell of the product is delicious. But as to make the soft curls, especially where I live, you must help the product a bit. The first time I used it, I let my hair air dry and it just looked like a dirty mop. The second time, I let it hair dry under the sun and slept overnight without doing anyting to my hair. To my surprise the soft curls had indeed arrived. The only problem was that they were very uneven. Next time I will use a diffuser. Again, not bad....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Columbus, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Beach Hair!
    I never even knew such products existed until I googled "beach hair". This spray was one of the first ones to come up so I decided to give it a try. I just used it for the first time today and I love it. My hair is fine and thin and has some wave, but the ends will dry straight and my hair just ends up looking like a damaged mess. After using this spray, my hair smells fantastic, has a nice shine in addition to the consistent loose waves that appeared. I used a diffuser to dry the roots and it had given my fine, thin hair great volume. I swear, I would wear this spray as a perfume if I didnt put it on my hair. I highly recommend this product if you want nice, soft waves but dont have naturally wavy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Beach Beauty
    I bought Sedu Beach Beauty spray because I thought it would be as good as JF ocean waves... I was wrong! Beach Beauty is far better than ocean waves. It left my hair with that beachy texture I love along with a great tropical scent. I hope they dont discontinue it like JF did with ocean waves.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Good but not as good as the John Frieda beach spray! It still has the same tropical smell but doesnt hold the curl or wave as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    Ohio
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Stuff Ever!
    My hair is naturally poofy with too much volume, but it comes with tons of curls and frizz. So what do I do? I flat iron my hair. But ARGH! -- straightening my hair flattens all of my hairs volume, leaving it limp and boring! GRR! So what could I do?I didnt know there was a spray that I could just spritz on my hair for instant volume until I came across this product. But reading the reviews, I figured it wouldnt fit my hair type. A couple weeks later, I became even more desperate. What the heck, I said to myself. Ill try it. So I ordered one bottle of Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray. When it came 5 days later, I flipped my hair upside down and splashed it all over my roots. The first thing I noticed was the smell. It reminded me of the beach alot. It smelled FABULOUS!I let the spray sink in for a second and then spritzed it on the tips of my hair, rubbing it in little ropes to create waves. Giving my hair a gentle shake with my hands, I checked my hair in the mirror and noticed that my hair had become wavy with lots of extra volume! My husband thought it looked very sexy. But I was a bit skeptical because I thought it wouldnt last long. So at the end of a very long day, my hair still held the waves! The next day I just randomly sprayed it over my hair and messed it up to make it look tousled. In the end, it looked FABULOUS!I am in love with my new Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray! I will DEFINETLY continue to buy it!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Same
    Dont be fooled. This is not the same product as the John Frieda Beach Hair product. While this is still a nice product is does not make your hair have the beachy feel or look.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Best Beach Hair!!!
    I love the scent of this spray. It has a coconut and salty smell that always reminds me of a summer day at the ocean. I use it by shaking it up and spritzing it in, I then let my hair air dry, and it conditions my hair and leaves it smelling great. It leaves my hair with lots of loose waves, just as if I spent the day swimming in the ocean and let my hair dry in the sunshine and ocean air. Sometimes when I go to work I just spray some in my towel-dried hair just for the scent and then style as usual. (doesnt affect my heat styling) 5 stars all the way!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray
    5 Star Rating
    (finally!) Found What I Was Looking For
    This is hands down the best spray for beachy hair. I tried Bumble & Bumbles Surf Spray, and Fekkais Beach Spray, but the Sedu Sea Salt Spray is the best. Nothing else gives me big, loose waves, without stringiness. The only flaw in this product is that the waves dont hold all day for me--I have to take it along in my bag for a mid-afternoon refresher. Even so, this product deserves five stars all the way. Keep it in stock Folica!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver Best of Folica

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

    Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.

    49 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $52.00
    Free Shipping
  • Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

    Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron.

    12 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $39.99
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    570 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Sedu Beach Beauty Sea Salt Spray

    Get the salty day-at-the-beach wind blown look with the Sedu Sea Salt Spray - sexy beach hair in a bottle!

    160 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name