Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Tigi Bed Head Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron

Get shine. Get Curls. Tame frizz and have it all with the Tigi Bed Head Light Me Up Styling Iron.
$29.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Get shine. Get Curls. Tame frizz and have it all with the Tigi Bed Head Light Me Up Styling Iron.

  • Model#: BH102   /  
  • SKU: 001138   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tourmaline Ionic Technology
  • Nano ceramic for even heat and more shine
  • Get full curls or big waves
  • High heat and instant recovery
  • Heats up to 400 degrees F.
  • Fiber Optic Heat Indicators changes color as heat settings
  • 8 Flexi-Cord
  • Styling guide
  • 3-Year Limited Warranty
  • Available Sizes and Colors:
  • 3/4" Barrel - Blue Color Only
  • 1" Barrel - Pink Color Only
  • 1 1/2" Barrel - Purple Color Only
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: Assorted

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Tigi Bed Head Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron (46)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • That Smell! 2 Star Rating
    well i love the results i get w/this product. It leaves my hair w/a horrible "burnt hair" smell.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2008
    / La
  • Curls Don't Last 1 Star Rating
    The curling iron curled well when I originally curled my hair, but about an hour later you couldnt even tell I curled my hair. I had previously been using a Chi and the curls lasted for hours, even if I brushed my hair out the curls would just come right back with the Chi. Very disappointed in this curling iron; I will be returning it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2008
    / Tulsa, OK
  • Bed Head Curling Iron 4 Star Rating
    I loved this iron at first , it smoothed my curly hair very nicely, but after 3 months it stopped working, It does get very hot and one may notice dead ends showing up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2008
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Curls Great, Has An Electronic Short 2 Star Rating
    I bought this because I really like Bead Head products and I thought that this curling iron would be another quality product from the TIGI company. The iron heats up pretty quickly, and really curls my thick curly hair well. My curls also stay until my next shower. So in that respect this curling iron works really well; however the iron seems to have a short in it that has only gotten worse over time. Whenever I move the iron it turns on and off and I often have to twirl the cord or give the iron a little shake in order to reconnect the wires inside. I dont know why a simple electrical system should suffer from so many problems. I really expected more from this company.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2008
    / Laramie, WY
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Love Bed Head!! 5 Star Rating
    i bought this curling iron about 1 month ago and it is really good its not like other curling irons that leave your hair dry and frizzy!!!If you are looking for a curling iron thata good for any types of hair and that gives your hair that model look and does not cost alot of mony i would reccomend this one!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2008
    / Miami Fl
  • Works Great But Doesn't Last 3 Star Rating
    I bought this iron 3 months ago and I absolutly loved it. Only thing is it quit working a few weeks ago and will not stay heated. Its most likely a short in the chord because if you move it a certain way it will come on but then shuts right back off again. Very disappointing since I paid over $30 for it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2008
    / Texas
  • Disappointed! 2 Star Rating
    i bought this curling iron, and i love the way it works- grips the hair well and the curls really last...however, within a matter of months (its not even 6 months old yet!) the coating is burning and peeling and generally falling off. if i use it much more, im going to have to throw it away....trust me, im not buying the same one again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2008
  • Singed My Hair 1 Star Rating
    This curling iron is solely responsible for singing my hair. Pay the extra money on better quality or YOU WILL BE SORRY!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2008
    / Boston, MA
  • Burned Out 2 Star Rating
    At first I was really excited about this curling iron and it worked well, but after only two months of use (not even daily use) the tourmaline coating started to burn and peel off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2008
    / IL
  • Pretty & Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron works really well. I have tried to curl my hair times before with brands like ion, conair, revlon , remington and hot tools... but the curl would come out ugly. It burned my hair and the tips were horrible. And to top it off the curl would only last for like an hour then my hair would go back to its natural shape. With this curling iron I can curl my hair after blow drying or straight out of the towel. And it stays all day!It worked so well i bought thae matching straightner!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2008
    / Texas
Server Name