Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Theorie 4inONE Titanium Curling System

Theorie 4inONE Titanium Curling System includes four interchangeable titanium barrels that ensure accurate and consistent heat transfer, creating long-lasting curls and waves every time.
$175.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.


With a bold and innovative approach to professional salon tools blending leading edge technology, exquisite packaging, and deep intuition; Theorie unveils the Titanium 4 in One Digital Curling System. Four interchangeable titanium barrels with dual PTC heaters ensure accurate and consistent heat transfer, breaking the hydrogen bond within the hair follicle to create long-lasting curls and waves accompanied with incredible shine, every time.

  • SKU: 008582   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Included sizes: 10/19MM Graduated Barrel, 19/25MM Graduated Barrel, 25MM Barrel, 32MM Barrel
  • Four interchangeable ultra polished, 100% titanium heads providing superior shine and curling ability
  • One ergonomic, rubberized, non-slip grip handle designed for professional comfort and ease of styling
  • Negative ion technology eliminates static and frizz by neutralizing positive ions to promote healthier looking hair that retains for days
  • Far-infrared properties gently heat the hair from within; without drying out the cuticles, preventing damage
  • Adjustable temperature with digital display
  • Programmable auto shut-off
  • Heats to maximum temperature of 450°F (230°C) swiftly, while remaining consistent throughout use.
  • Suitable for all hair lengths and thicknesses
  • 360° swivel cord to prevent tangling
  • Designed for use with Keratin and color treated hair
  • Heat resistant travel bag and styling glove included
  • Dual Voltage 110-240, 50/60Hz
  • World wide voltage
  • Lifetime Warranty

Directions

AUTO SHUT-OFF INSTRUCTIONS:
After you have turned on your curling iron, hold the DOWN arrow for 3 seconds. You will then see zeros across your screen. Choose your desired automatic shut-off time by pressing either the UP or DOWN arrow (from 10 minutes to 120 minutes). Once chosen, wait 3 seconds and—voilà!—you have successfully programmed your automatic shut-off.

TEMPERATURE CONVERSION:
To set your digital temperature screen to read Celsius instead of Fahrenheit just hold the UP arrow down for 3 seconds and the temperature will automatically change to read Celsius. Repeat the same step to return to Fahrenheit.

Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Min Temperature: Minimum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Glove, Pouch
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control, Ionic, Auto-Shut Off
Plug Type: Standard
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Theorie 4inONE Titanium Curling System (25)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Gave Me A Heart Attack! 3 Star Rating
    I bought this around December 2012, and fell in love instantly. It was really my first big investment in a hair tool, and for the price, 4 different titanium curling wands are wonderful! I would rate this a 5 if it were not for a few flaws... First off, although the packaging is beautiful, it is SO HEAVY! I want to store my barrels in them but it is such a hassle to bring the box around! Secondly, the glove is a little funky... It feels a little cheap to me, but it definitely helps me because I'm terrified of burning myself. 3rd, when you put in a barrel, it doesn't really feel secure.. I don't know if its just my barrels that do that, but it doesn't really "click." I don't know if this is ceramic, but if it isn't, thats a downer too. MY BIGGEST PROBLEM IS THAT IT STOPPED WORKING! I was terrified and ready to report it to Theorie because they had a "lifetime warranty" but I waited a few weeks since I didn't need to curl my hair, and because I was lazy... Today I turned it on again and after a good 10 minutes, it was heating up like regular again! GLAD IT'S OKAY! But something definitely seems off..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2013
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Beautiful, Packs A Punch, And It's Just So Much Fun To Use! 5 Star Rating
    I feel like I need to put this thing on display. Not only the curling system itself but the box. Holy Cow, even my wedding ring didn't come in a box this nice! I was almost afraid to get the darn thing dirty but when I did, it REALLY performed!!! I was whipping curls out faster than ever before. I love using this thing so much that I have actually curled my hair, set the style only to wash it and do it over again. I've never had more fun. I've learned some really neat tricks to watching online videos and how to's.
    I am new to the clip-less curler craze, only had one before but it never seemed to leave me satisfied as the curls would fall out so quickly. I am soooo in love with this one, I can't wait to show my hairstylist.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2013
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Ssssh This Is My Secret Weapon! 5 Star Rating
    Okay, so I can not say enough about this item! I usually have all of the curlers in different sizes so this was no brainer. 4 heads in different sizes in one beautiful collection - how can you go wrong?!? I use this ALL the time and I LOVE it! I tried other ones out there but they do not even come close to this! Perfect tool + perfect curls = perfect hair!

    I know this will be your secret tool too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • The Best Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    This curler set has it all. I bought this and have used it daily ever since. It's great for a quick touch up or to completely style my hair. I have straight fine hair that never holds a curl, this set holds my style all day and than some. I never want to be without it, it gives me different looks since it has different sizes, I can do a beach wave or a tighter curl and they actually hold. The barrels heat's up in seconds so no wait time, I turn it on and it's ready to go. I called Theorie's office for a question about the LIFETIME warranty and they could not have been more pleasant and helpful. They answered the phone immediately and I actually spoke with a live person. Companies just don't have that kind of customer attention any more so my experience has been positive since I I bought it. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone and everyone.Thanks Theorie!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2013
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Must Have!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just received this curling set as a gift. Not only does it softy curl my crazy hair but it holds the style for a day or two. I can get many looks depending on my mood. I'm telling all of my friends about it. Thanks Theorie, you hit a home run!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2013
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product! Love The Packaging 5 Star Rating
    Firs let me say great packaging!! The design is awesome. This a great iron and it works awesome on my extension (weave). Best of all I love that it is a 4-in-1 so I can just switch out the sizes. So would recommend this product to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair
  • Great For Weddings!!! 5 Star Rating
    Working as a traveling makeup artist and hair stylist I love being able to carry a styling tool that provides salon results onsite. This tool has my clients going crazy with joy because of the variety of styles I can do with it! I specialize in weddings and the best part of this tool is that the 4 different size barrels switch out and this is THE ONLY one i've found where I can switch out the barrels while they are still hot without burning myself, so its a complete time saver (when I'm dealing with a complete wedding party of 6+) and every client is beyond thrilled with the outcome. Everyone wants it once I'm done because it's simple enough for anyone to use whether you are a professional or not. :) Love the price points as well, its simply unbeatable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2013
    / Miami, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair
  • Thanks Folica! 5 Star Rating
    Got this for my wife for v-day. just got the package in and it looks unbelievable. The leather case is one of a kind and the curling iron is beautiful. what a great gift idea! I can't wait to give this to her!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • I Am 5 Star Rating
    Lets just say, I change my hair style all the time. My hair is a bit longer than shoulder length with some light layering. Its naturally very straight and doesn't have much frizz, So I love to add volume and throw in some curls. I used to have 3 different sized curling irons depending on the style I wanted on any given day, (each costing $80-$90). When I saw this 4 in 1 set I was ecstatic! (and WOW the Box is Gorgeous! It feels so luxurious!) Now I save all the space in my cabinets that used to be taken up by endlessly tangled cords and irons, and all thats there is the pouch that stores the barrels I'm not using! ITS HEAT RESISTANT ALONG WITH THE CORD! Not to mention that my curls are lasting twice as long throughout the day! I haven't seen anything like this before, and I've had my share of curling rods. Theorie is My new brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2013
    / San Francisco
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Wow! I Love This Curling Iron! 5 Star Rating
    The coating on my curling iron of many years had recently begun to chip away,and I was so reluctant to replace it, thinking I had the best curling iron ever. I am so glad it died and Folica came through for me, yet again. I was hesitant at first, just looking at the price and the fact that you have to wear a heat safe glove, but the positive reviews from other women and Folica's fabulous discount and extra free gift of a Theorie flat iron just made me go for it. I am so glad that I did. I have only yet tried the middle-sized, tapered barrel, but I am MADLY in love. It is so easy to use! I love that there are different heat settings and different options for size and type of curl. What fun! The iron heats up almost instantly, and you are done curling so quickly. I couldn't believe how much faster I as done doing my hair. It used to take me about 20-25 minutes, and I was done in 10 minutes.

    You won't believe the presentation. The whole set comes in a lovely box that opens like a three-fold mailing. Everything you need is neatly displayed, and beneath you will find your heatsafe glove and a wonderful pouch for transporting your set wherever you want to go.

    I only have one complaint, and it is not really Folica's fault or Theorie's. I guess it's mine for having such small hands, but WOW that glove is huge! I have about 1.5-2 inches of glove left over, and that makes things a bit difficult. I am going to have to see if I can find a smaller one to fit my hands. I do have rather small hands. For reference, since I cannot be the only woman out there with small hands, my middle finger is right between 2.5" and 2.75". The glove is an about an extra 1.5" longer. If you will have the same problem, look for another heat safe glove that is smaller....if it exists. Personally, I'd like to have two gloves so I don't have to keep switching from one hand to the other.

    Results: I have naturally, very curly hair that is a medium texture. It is color-treated and highlighted. If air-dried, my hair is a bunch of little corkscrew curls. I prefer larger, neater corkscrews that don't make me look wild, so curling irons are the answer. My hair curls in no time on 350f (max is 440f), and the results last for days and days. My hair is very dry, but looks instantly shiny after using this curling iron.

    One note: Folica was kind enough to send me a sample of Amika's Hair Oil Treatment. It was FABULOUS! Just a few drops of that and my hair was even shinier and more beautiful.

    Bottom line: I HIGHLY recommend this product. It is well worth the price, and you will not be sorry. Please just make sure you have experience using a curling iron, and make sure you have the patience to learn how to use this one correctly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2013
    / Chapel Hill, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name