Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Sultra The Bombshell 1" Clipless Curling Iron

The award-winning Bombshell 1-Inch Curling Rod uses ThermaTru Ceramic Technology to create long-lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free and shiny!
$130.00

The award-winning Bombshell 1" Curling Rod emits even heat from the smooth rod to create soft curls and sexy waves in half the time of traditional clip curling irons. ThermaTru Ceramic Technology mends hair during the styling process with far infrared rays to create long-lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free and shiny! The Bombshell heats up to a perfect 360 degrees, perfect for color-treated, dry or damaged hair.

  • SKU: 005729   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • ThermaTru Ceramic Technology for frizz free curls
  • 360° heat-up, perfect for all hair types
  • Durable, lightweight construction
  • Auto shut-off feature
  • Includes FREE Bombshell styling glove and iron pad

    Directions

    It’s so easy to use – Wrap. Release. Repeat!                                

    TIP!! Use with Styling Glove provided allow each curl to cool in your palm before releasing.

    Plug Type: Standard
    Technology : Auto-Shut Off
    Included Bonus: Glove, Heat Resistant Mat
    Cord Type: Swivel Cord
    Warranty: 2 Year(s)
    Material: Ceramic
    Cord Length: 9 Foot

    Folica's Warranty

    Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

    View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

    • You May Also Like

    NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • Sultra The Bombshell 1" Clipless Curling Iron (27)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • Out Of The Box Didn't Work 1 Star Rating
      Very very disappointed ...it didn't work, didn't heat up ...it's not the outlet because my flat iron works just fine plugged into the same one.....for $130 it's junk

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jan 5, 2016
      HAIR TYPE
      Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Excellent Curling Wand!!! 5 Star Rating
      This is a great curling iron wand. I have very fine hair and. Color treated, and chemically straightened. This does not burn your hair. This curls the hair quickly, and smoothly-no frizz, and the curls last for me up to 3-days - without washing. It's very good quality. It comes with the glove so please use it as it gets very hot. It took some practice to get the curls done properly, but after it got the hang of how to use it, it's AMAZING! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      May 11, 2015
      / New York City
    • Holy Grail Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
      When it comes to my hair, I never spare any expense and while to some, this curling rod is expensive, I consider it an investment. My curls come out P-E-R-F-E-C-T EVERY SINGLE TIME. On days that I curl my hair, I get stopped a few times a day by women asking about my hair. My natural hair length is just past my waist and I have medium thick hair, so it holds the curl very well. The first day, my curls are as tight as I want them and they last me at least 5 days with this rod. By the fifth day, I have loose, effortless waves. I love love LOVE this product.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Oct 16, 2014
      / Toronto, Ontario
      HAIR TYPE
      Black / Normal Hair
    • Wowza! 5 Star Rating
      this curling iron changed my hair's life. it is amazing! i wanted the curling iron because we were getting beach portraits done and i wanted a styled look, well that exactly what i got. I received the curling iron in the mail yesterday and i tried it out that night we were going to dinner on the boat. My husband said wow you look beautiful but your hair is going to blow right out on the water you know. I said I know, well it did not it stayed curly all night, I was shocked so if your on the fence about this curling iron hop on over its the best one I've ever owned and holds like no other. I sprayed each strand with hair spray first and i also used the sultra volumizing lotion on my wet hair.

      have fun!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 21, 2014
      / Cape May,NJ
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
    • Wish I Never Waited ! 5 Star Rating
      I had heard about this a year ago but waited to buy it and I wish I never did! I didn't think it would be that different than the curlers I had ..boy was I wrong ! Do you want to look like you have Victoria secret model hair? You need to buy this curler now! love it !!!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jun 3, 2014
      HAIR TYPE
      Black
    • Not Impressed 2 Star Rating
      I was expecting this to be life changing and it was a complete let down. Got the same result as when I use my $25 Hot Tools curling iron (I removed the clamp, so its now a wand). I actually prefer the Hot Tools because I can control the temperature. Sorry ladies, not impressed with Sutra and its already on its way back :(

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 11, 2014
      HAIR TYPE
      Dark Brown / Normal Hair
    • Amazing Results!!! 5 Star Rating
      I just purchased the sultra one inch bombshell and I LOVE IT!!!! I have naturally curly hair that is actually fine, but I have a ton of it. My hair can sometimes be frizzy and for some reason will never hold curls when I use rollers or other curling irons. The first time I used the bombshell my hair was absolutely stunning! No frizz and my curls held all night through the next day!!!!! I had so many compliments on my hair when we went out that night I felt so GREAT!!! I never really review products, but I felt I had to with this one because it was that wonderful!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Dec 10, 2013
      / Katy, TX
      HAIR TYPE
      Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • It Is What It Claims To Be 5 Star Rating
      I don't write reviews. Rarely do I love a product so much that I have to tell the world...until this. I've had this product for about a month. I have long, fine hair...that's naturally wavy, but never curls. I also have Keratin treated/color treated hair. So it almost NEVER HOLDS A CURL. Then, this little baby comes along, and after stalking it online for months, I finally pulled the trigger. Best hair investment yet! THIS IS AWESOME!!!! Watch the video, follow the directions, USE THE GLOVE - you will need it as the wand gets very hot - and you will have that bouncy, sexy, BOMBSHELL hair that it promises. My 'hard to curl - never holds it' hair will hold these waves for about 2 days. Strangely, and I've seen other reviewers claim this as well, my hair is actually in better condition. I thought this would fry it, but it doesn't. This product does everything it says it will, it's worth its price.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 6, 2013
      / Virginia
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
      This is the best curling rod ever! My friend had one and I used it for her wedding. I fell in love instantly. I can fix it one day and wake up the next morning with curls still in my hair. It is very easy to use!! I highly recommend this product to anyone!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 27, 2013
      HAIR TYPE
      Light Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
    • Finally Something That Will Hold A Curl! 5 Star Rating
      Yes, this curling iron is a little pricey, but it's worth EVERY penny. If you have hard to curl hair or hair that won't hold a curl for long, this is a must have for you. My hair will normally hold a curl for about 5 minutes with a regular curling iron. With the Bombshell, it holds the curl until the next day. Enough said. I just wish it came with an extra glove. And yes, you must use the glove. The iron gets VERY hot.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 14, 2013
      HAIR TYPE
      Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
    Server Name