Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sultra The Bombshell 1" Clipless Curling Iron

The award-winning Bombshell 1-Inch Curling Rod uses ThermaTru Ceramic Technology to create long-lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free and shiny!
$130.00

The award-winning Bombshell 1" Curling Rod emits even heat from the smooth rod to create soft curls and sexy waves in half the time of traditional clip curling irons. ThermaTru Ceramic Technology mends hair during the styling process with far infrared rays to create long-lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free and shiny! The Bombshell heats up to a perfect 360 degrees, perfect for color-treated, dry or damaged hair.

  • SKU: 005729   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • ThermaTru Ceramic Technology for frizz free curls
  • 360° heat-up, perfect for all hair types
  • Durable, lightweight construction
  • Auto shut-off feature
  • Includes FREE Bombshell styling glove and iron pad

    Directions

    It’s so easy to use – Wrap. Release. Repeat!                                

    TIP!! Use with Styling Glove provided allow each curl to cool in your palm before releasing.

    Plug Type: Standard
    Technology : Auto-Shut Off
    Included Bonus: Glove, Heat Resistant Mat
    Cord Type: Swivel Cord
    Warranty: 2 Year(s)
    Material: Ceramic
    Cord Length: 9 Foot

    Folica's Warranty

    Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

    View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

    • You May Also Like

    NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    • /
    NARROW BY PRODUCT
    • Sultra The Bombshell 1" Clipless Curling Iron (27)
    Sort By
    • Date
    •  / 
    • Helpfulness
    •  / 
    • Rating
    • Best Curling Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
      I have long, fine hair that never held curl for very long. With this curling iron I have curl that lasts 2 days with beautiful ringlets day 1 and softer curl day 2! My hair looks very shiny too! Love it!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jan 9, 2013
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Im Obsessed! 5 Star Rating
      The only reason I was even looking to buy a new curling tool was because I had bought straight extentions thinking if I used enough hair spray that they would curl... Yeah that was wrong! I tried using my normal curling iron 4 times to curl them and they'd fall out within 15 minutes, it was crazy. So I researched online for a good couple hours and came across the bombshell iron and I watched so many YouTube videos on people raving how amazing it was so I had to try it and see for myself. I curled my hair and it was so easy and just perfect flawless curls the very first time and not only did my extentions hold a curl with it, they kept their curl for 10 hours and then I slept with them in and woke up and they still had a decent amount of curl to them. I'm not only impressed, I am in love with this curling iron. Worth every penny and it comes with a two yr warranty as long as you register it online so take advantage of that! Happy curling!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Oct 27, 2012
      HAIR TYPE
      Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
    • Nice Curls, Don't Last 3 Star Rating
      These curls fall out and become pretty straight within a day, even when I use hairspray. My hair naturally has loose curls.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Sep 13, 2012
      / United States
      HAIR TYPE
      Curly Hair
    • Slightly Better Than My Last Clipless Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
      This is my second clipless curling iron. My last one, a Sedu, died after I took it to Ireland and used it with a converter. I read the reviews on the Sultra clipless curling iron and decided to switch brands and give it a try. I was not disappointed.

      The Sultra seems very well made. It comes with a much nicer protective glove than the Sedu. It is simple to use (one switch, one setting), heats up quickly, and curls my hair effectively. I purchased the 25 mm which gives me options to go with tight curls or loose waves.

      I really like clipless curling irons. They are quick and easy. They take my 'bed head' hair and, with little time and effort, make it look nice. I will be very careful not to use it overseas.

      Both the Sultra and Sedu work really well. It seems like the Sultra is just a little bit better quality.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Sep 3, 2012
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
    • Wow 5 Star Rating
      I have thick, coarse hair so my hair takes beautifully to most any curling iron.....however the sultra bombshell gives me a different type of curl. It make my hair wavy and not as tight of a curl. Definitely recommend using the glove as this thing gets so hot. I love this iron and am totally happy with my purchase.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 10, 2012
      / Ma
      HAIR TYPE
      Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
    • Best Curling Iron I've Ever Used. 5 Star Rating
      I had always had trouble with curling irons that i had previous purchased. Whether it was because the clips left ridges in my hair, or because its bulkiness made it difficult to use. With the Sultra bombshell clipless curling iron I can honestly say I have NO difficulty. Its the easiest curling iron to use and give your hair the most gorgeous salon curls. Its quick and completely worth every cent.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Aug 1, 2012
      HAIR TYPE
      Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
    • Love It! 5 Star Rating
      This curling iron is the best hair tool I have ever bought! I have never been able to curl my hair and have it last as long as it does with using this iron. The waves last almost 3 days. The first day I used it I was getting tons of compliments. It gives you those big beautiful waves. Will never be without it.

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      May 8, 2012
    • Curls Flat Fine Hair And Lasts All Day Long!!! 5 Star Rating
      First I need to say that my hair does not like to hold curl. It air dries straight. I love this curling iron. It took me 25-30 mins to curl my hair with an old standard clip curling iron and this one takes me only about 10 mins. The old curling iron curls lasted about a few hours and this one lasts I'd say about 8 hours. There is even still some wave and body to my hair the next day.

      And please don't be intimidated by the lack of the clip. This curling iron is so unbelievably easy to use you will be shocked! If you have hair like me that doesn't like to curl and you've always wanted beautiful waves that can last all day BUY THE BOMBSHELL!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Mar 16, 2012
      HAIR TYPE
      Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Awesome Results & So Easy To Use! 5 Star Rating
      I have never been great with styling my hair but Sultra made it fun and easy. After practicing a few times, I can create wavy, sexy looking curls in 15 minutes. I can even do that in the morning before going to work!

      The curls look natural and I get a lot of compliments. I have long & fine hair, but the curls last quite a while (usually stay for 2 days when it is not too humid). All I have to do is put some dry shampoo powder on my hair before going to sleep at the end of day one, and the next day my hair stays casually wavy.

      The clipless is much easier to use than I thought - just remember to wear the glove!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Feb 19, 2012
      / New York, NY
      HAIR TYPE
      Black / Fine or Thin Hair
    • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
      My hair is very fine and dosn't hold curl at all. I hot roll my hair every morning and for a couple of hours my hair looks like it has some volume to it, but still no curls. After a couple of hours, its laying flat again. With this curling iron, my hair stays curled until I wash it the next morning. It makes great curls that look really natural once thay loosen a bit (takes about 10 min for them to relax). Absalutely the best hair styling tool I have ever tried. The 3/4" bombshell will be my next purchase!!

      Was this review helpful?

      (Yes)
      (No)
      Jan 26, 2012
      HAIR TYPE
      Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
    Server Name