Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron

NEW! Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron creates smooth, lasting curls. The 3/4 inch ceramic barrel provides even heating to create frizz-free curls and leave hair feeling healthy. It is also dual voltage, lightweight and compact so you can take it with you wherever you go.
$30.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

NEW! Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron creates smooth, lasting curls. The 3/4 inch ceramic barrel provides even heating to create frizz-free curls and leave hair feeling healthy. It is also dual voltage, lightweight and compact so you can take it with you wherever you go.

Click on the videos to see the great results achieved with the Solia Mini Curling Iron.

  • SKU: 005544   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 3/4 inch ceramic spring clamp barrel
  • dual voltage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • Cool touch tips help protect finger tips from heat
  • Maximum temperature of 390F
  • 2 year warranty
Cord Length: 6 Foot
Max Temperature: 390 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Mini
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 3/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Curing Iron I've Ever Had. 5 Star Rating
    I got the iron to take on vacation to Europe because it is dual control. Turns out I now have two so I can leave one in my suitcase and one in my bathroom because it's the only one I use. Heats up fast and cools down fast - I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For 4 Star Rating
    I wanted a small, lightweight curling iron to put in my carry-on for a European trip. This is the only piece of luggage I am taking, so size and weight are important. This curling iron is ideal. It heats up quickly and gives me a lovely curl.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Concept But... 2 Star Rating
    I'm pretty sure this would work well for someone that can use a little barrel. I have long hair and I love beachy waves so I need a barrel thicker than 3/4". Nice travel size. Hopefully the makers can come up with a thicker barrel size that's suitable for travel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Small But Mighty 5 Star Rating
    do not get confuse by the size of this awesome curling iron , my hair is 4 inches below my shoulders and I do my entire head with this curling iron , I AMAZING , I have 5 different ones from $$ to $$$ , I take good care of my hair and I's one of those "is new I need ti try it" kind of girl I buy this for my travels , I love it I wish I have the same bigger for my house but by now I use this one on a regular basis . Thanks Folica

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2013
    / Belgium
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Nice Compact Curling Iron 4 Star Rating
    I was excited to receive the Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron. It was indeed small and compact, which will make traveling easy. Like the other reviews, the spring clip is loose and takes awhile to get use to. But once you get the hang of it, it is easy to use. My hair is waist long and so it did take longer to curl my hair. The curls comes out nice and pretty. I usually just curl my ends since I almost always wear a pony tail so the barrel length is not a problem. Overall, I think it is a good product for the money spent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2012
    / Arlington, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Nice, Very Hot, But Very Small 4 Star Rating
    They aren't joking when they say "mini". It's very small which makes it a little difficult to use, but it heats up quickly and works very well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Travel/anytime Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this mini curling iron. it works Great in my hair and my moms (i have medium-long thin hair and my mom has medium-long thick curly hair) i have even used it on my extensions, so i think it does work with all kinds of hair. it does my curls in just seconds and it stays all day. i love how i can do my curls either tight or loose, it all depends on how you place it on the barrel and how tight, i love this one more than my regular size curling iron and its a bonus that its travel size. i bought it just to travel but once i used it i fell in love with it and now i use it every time i curl my hair. its really a Great buy. the only thing i would change about it would be that it has no temp. change setting its only set on one, but either way i love it and the outcome it gives me

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 11, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Too Hot 1 Star Rating
    I have curly hair, but I wanted more defined curls, especially for special-event looks. This iron fried the ends of my hair. It doesn't have temperature settings, so there is no way to decrease the heat. I regret buying it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2012
  • Great Iron 5 Star Rating
    This little iron is just as described. The small size makes it easier to use than my standard iron. It has plenty of heat to do the job but due to the shorter barrel you have to work with smaller sections of hair and I have fairly short hair so I'm not sure how well it would work for long hair. Like other reviews, it is important to get the hang of the shorter cool tip. And it is a bit disconcerting that you don't have a voltage switch which I assume means this happens inside the handle. It is a bit difficult to rate since this is the only small dual voltage iron I could find which means I can give it a five star with the minor drawbacks mentioned above. Now if I could only find a dual voltage 3/4in hot air brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2012
    / Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Little Iron 4 Star Rating
    I got this as a gift when I purchased my Babyliss Pro blow dryer. It does a great job if you want small curls. I only gave it 4 stars because I wouldn't purchase this one only because of the size of the barrel. I would however LOVE one in a 1" or 1 1/2" barrel.

    Definitely makes me consider other Solia products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2012
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name