Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Solia

Solia Digital Curling Iron Set

Solia Digital Curling Iron set includes the Solia Digital Curling iron with 1 1/4 inch barrel size and Sedu Moisturizing Boost to protect and leave hair soft an...
$55.98
$24.95
Save 55%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 103 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (25)
Show All 103 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I bought this product with Sedu flat iron. The iron is the best, thats NOT a joke and this product I use just a small spray at the ends of my hair when using the iron, which is after I wash it. I do not need to use it every day and this spray makes my hair as if it were naturally straight. Unheard of for me and my 52 years. I highly suggest using this product, at least for the ends of your hair in combination with Sedu flat iron. You will not believe the difference!My hair is naturally curly and NOTHING has ever helped. I use to dread having to wash my hair, for the time it would take afterwards to make it look decent, but not anymore. 52 years of hair day dread is now over, thanks to Sedu and these 2 great products. Sedu Moisturizing and the Flat iron I ordered at the same time. Thanks again for the greatest products I have ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Dix Hills, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!
    I have wavy hair that frizzes in the humidity and also bulks up. This product gives me smooth, shiny hair when used with the Sedu flat iron and it lasts through the most humid weather. What a find! I love this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    A Great Heat Protectant
    I bought this along with my flat iron a couple months ago. I knew that flat ironing my hair would make it dried out, so I bought the moisturizing one. Now when I flat iron my hair, it isnt dried out one bit and you cant even tell I used a flat iron! My hair still is not damaged after using my flat iron for 2 months with this product so I guess it really does protect your hair well!Though I havent noticed it being super-silky or soft or anything. If youre looking for high-quality, get FHI Hot sauce.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    FL
    2 Star Rating
    Did Not Like This Product.
    This product does not do what it says. It is supposed to help protect your hair when your using heat such as a hot iron or blow dryer... but I dont see or feel any difference!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I was expecting to be disappointed b/c Ive tried so many heat protecting/straightening sprays but was pleasantly surprised with this one. I used this with both my Chi and my Bio-ionic blowdryers, with great results. Hair is smooth and still has volume - ive used serums before and theyre either too heavy or leave my hair w/ no volume. It also minimizes the time I spend flat-ironing my hair. Will definitely order more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    San Mateo, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I was expecting to be disappointed b/c Ive tried so many heat protecting/straightening sprays but was pleasantly surprised with this one. I used this with both my Chi and my Bio-ionic blowdryers, with great results. Hair is smooth and still has volume - ive used serums before and theyre either too heavy or leave my hair w/ no volume. It also minimizes the time I spend flat-ironing my hair. Will definitely order more.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Westside LA-Santa Monica
    5 Star Rating
    Sleek Shining Hair!
    This is an excellent product! My flat-ironed hair is incredibly smooth and soft--really shiny too--after using this. Its the best product I have tried--and I have tried quite a few---for flat-ironing my short hair. It gave me a salon-quality finish! After my gym workout, I only needed a minor touch-up to get it right back to a great look.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    its a great product. keeps my hair shiny and smooth. and i use the flat iron almost every day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Naples, Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Not As Good As The Smoothing Boost
    Does not control frizz like the smoothing boost does, I will not reorder it. Seems to take a lot longer to dry with the iron too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Ct
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    i have some pretty dried out hair so i usually dont blowdry or straighten it unless im going out. so pretty much once a week. i read the reviews on this product and decided to order it. i got it in only two days and i love it. my hair feels my softer and silkier than usual. great product and i got it for only 9.99 plus shipping. definitely recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Roux Porosity Control Shampoo

    Roux Porosity Control Shampoo

    Roux Porosity Control Shampoo cleanses without stripping natural oils and conditions hair where it needs it most.

    Old Price: $10.50 New Price: $8.49
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name