Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Solia

Solia Digital Curling Iron Set

Solia Digital Curling Iron set includes the Solia Digital Curling iron with 1 1/4 inch barrel size and Sedu Moisturizing Boost to protect and leave hair soft an...
$55.98
$24.95
Save 55%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 103 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (25)
Show All 103 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Kuwait
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu
    This is absoultly the best hair styling product I have ever used. My hair has less breakage and I have noticed that my hair is more managable since the first application.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    i didnt love it, and probably wouldnt buy this again. i like the fhi hot sause much better for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    TX
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product For Blow Drying
    I bought Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost along with the purchase of a Babyliss Ionic Blow Dryer. Normally, I do not use any products on my hair, but this is the exception. It de-tangles, protects and leaves my hair very soft and clean feeling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Minot, ND
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Heat Protecting Boost Spray
    I love this!! I have Bi-racial hair and its really hard to find products that really work to get rid of the frizzies and have beautiful fly away hair thats straight. I use this everyday! Simply amazing. I encourage all who have thick to manage hair to use this product. You will love it, trust me. Its the best product Ive ever used when blow drying and flat ironing my hair. GO GET IT!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Okemos, MI
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Nice results achieved from this product. Hair was smoother, and a bit more shine showed up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Raleigh, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Shine! Hair Really Feels Protected!
    I just bought my SEDU straightener and ordered this product with it; my stylist said my hair is very dry and somewhat damaged... that i need extra protection from heat if I want my hair to have shine and health.I sprayed a few spritzes of this into my hair and proceeded to use my straight iron on it and my hair (usually somewhat wavy) became shiny, frizz free, super straight, and looking GREAT! I feel like this product really works to moisturize and protect at the same time. I will definitely use it every time I straighten my hair!The smell of the product was a little different than I expected, not my fave smell, but it doesnt linger after you heat style, so it doesnt pose a problem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Buffalo, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Heat Protection!
    I think Ive finally found a heat protection product for my hair - that works, really works! I was looking for a product to protect my hair when I used my straightening iron & found myself on Folica.coms website & this product. After reading other folks reviews, I felt like I should give this a try although I was a bit unsure, since it was different from the other products I had tried in the past. But then I got it & WOW! I love it! It truly works & I could tell a difference almost immediately. I also like that whether I am using my straightening iron or curling iron, I can use this & feel that my hair is being protected. I also like the price - very reasonable, especially since Ive paid more for products that just didnt measure up. When this bottle is empty, Ill be ordering more! Ive already returned to this website to order a new curling iron & Ill be back to order other items as well. A great website with high quality products at a reasonable price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I use this on each section right before I flat iron and my hair comes out flawless, shiny and silky every time. I recently went to the salon and was scared because I thought my hair would be completely damaged because I flat iron EVER SINGLE DAY but always use this product and another one (thermasilk straight and smoothe)right after blow drying or even air drying, and I guess the combination of the products was just right because she said my hair was not damaged at all. I also smoothe a little tigi bedhead after party after I am done flat ironing and my hair looks fantastic! I plan on using this product for a long time and it does last long because it only takes about 3 sprays for each section and comes in a big bottle!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I odered this with the new Sedu Nano flatiron(which I will be returning). This stuff smells great and leaves your hair softer than with other products. You just need a small amount so the bottle will last longer. Definately worth the extra money. I will order again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I recently ordered this product because my hair was really damaged from my flat iron. I had really bad split ends. The other heat protectants from the store just werent doing the job. After about 3 or 4 uses of this product, ive definatly noticed a huge improvement, my split ends are practically gone. I spray some on after i shower, blow dry my hair, and then spray some more on before i flat iron it. It makes my hair really soft and smells really great too! I use in conjunction with vivepro nurtigloss, this combo has done wonders for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Roux Porosity Control Shampoo

    Roux Porosity Control Shampoo

    Roux Porosity Control Shampoo cleanses without stripping natural oils and conditions hair where it needs it most.

    Old Price: $10.50 New Price: $8.49
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Dye Ties All Glitzed Up Sale

    Dye Ties All Glitzed Up

    Dye Ties are fun, fashionable, and handmade, so each one is unique... just like you.

    New Price: $15.00
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name