Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Solia Digital Curling Iron Set

Solia Digital Curling Iron set includes the Solia Digital Curling iron with 1 1/4 inch barrel size and Sedu Moisturizing Boost to protect and leave hair soft and shiny.
$24.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Solia Digital Curling Iron set includes the Solia Digital Curling iron with 1 1/4 inch barrel size and Sedu Moisturizing Boost to protect and leave hair soft and shiny.
  • SKU: 009321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Solia Digital Curling Iron (1 1/4 inch barrel)
  • Ceramic coated barrel for even heat and smooth sleek style
  • Adjustable temperature control (122F to 392F) for optimal styling on any hair type
  • Digital temperature display and power indicator for ease in reading
  • Cool tip and swivel cord for ease in styling

Sedu Moisturizing Boost 8.0oz

  • Contains Crodosone W., wheat proteins that strengthen the hair
  • Protects hair from heat styling damage caused by flat irons and other heat styling appliances
  • Moisturizes hair, leaving it soft and shiny
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • Has an invigorating citrus scent
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • /
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Works Great! 4 Star Rating
    i have some pretty dried out hair so i usually dont blowdry or straighten it unless im going out. so pretty much once a week. i read the reviews on this product and decided to order it. i got it in only two days and i love it. my hair feels my softer and silkier than usual. great product and i got it for only 9.99 plus shipping. definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Ct
  • Sedu 5 Star Rating
    This is absoultly the best hair styling product I have ever used. My hair has less breakage and I have noticed that my hair is more managable since the first application.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Kuwait
  • Just Ok 2 Star Rating
    i didnt love it, and probably wouldnt buy this again. i like the fhi hot sause much better for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
  • A Great Product For Blow Drying 5 Star Rating
    I bought Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost along with the purchase of a Babyliss Ionic Blow Dryer. Normally, I do not use any products on my hair, but this is the exception. It de-tangles, protects and leaves my hair very soft and clean feeling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / TX
  • Sedu Heat Protecting Boost Spray 5 Star Rating
    I love this!! I have Bi-racial hair and its really hard to find products that really work to get rid of the frizzies and have beautiful fly away hair thats straight. I use this everyday! Simply amazing. I encourage all who have thick to manage hair to use this product. You will love it, trust me. Its the best product Ive ever used when blow drying and flat ironing my hair. GO GET IT!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Minot, ND
  • Very Nice 4 Star Rating
    Nice results achieved from this product. Hair was smoother, and a bit more shine showed up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Okemos, MI
  • Great Shine! Hair Really Feels Protected! 5 Star Rating
    I just bought my SEDU straightener and ordered this product with it; my stylist said my hair is very dry and somewhat damaged... that i need extra protection from heat if I want my hair to have shine and health.I sprayed a few spritzes of this into my hair and proceeded to use my straight iron on it and my hair (usually somewhat wavy) became shiny, frizz free, super straight, and looking GREAT! I feel like this product really works to moisturize and protect at the same time. I will definitely use it every time I straighten my hair!The smell of the product was a little different than I expected, not my fave smell, but it doesnt linger after you heat style, so it doesnt pose a problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Raleigh, NC
  • Excellent Heat Protection! 5 Star Rating
    I think Ive finally found a heat protection product for my hair - that works, really works! I was looking for a product to protect my hair when I used my straightening iron & found myself on Folica.coms website & this product. After reading other folks reviews, I felt like I should give this a try although I was a bit unsure, since it was different from the other products I had tried in the past. But then I got it & WOW! I love it! It truly works & I could tell a difference almost immediately. I also like that whether I am using my straightening iron or curling iron, I can use this & feel that my hair is being protected. I also like the price - very reasonable, especially since Ive paid more for products that just didnt measure up. When this bottle is empty, Ill be ordering more! Ive already returned to this website to order a new curling iron & Ill be back to order other items as well. A great website with high quality products at a reasonable price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Buffalo, MO
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I use this on each section right before I flat iron and my hair comes out flawless, shiny and silky every time. I recently went to the salon and was scared because I thought my hair would be completely damaged because I flat iron EVER SINGLE DAY but always use this product and another one (thermasilk straight and smoothe)right after blow drying or even air drying, and I guess the combination of the products was just right because she said my hair was not damaged at all. I also smoothe a little tigi bedhead after party after I am done flat ironing and my hair looks fantastic! I plan on using this product for a long time and it does last long because it only takes about 3 sprays for each section and comes in a big bottle!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
  • Worth The Money 4 Star Rating
    I odered this with the new Sedu Nano flatiron(which I will be returning). This stuff smells great and leaves your hair softer than with other products. You just need a small amount so the bottle will last longer. Definately worth the extra money. I will order again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2007
    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
Server Name