Free Shipping Over $50

Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set

124 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1 inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All yo...
$91.98
$39.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 124 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set (3)
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (25)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 124 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Maryland
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Curls!
    This product deliver amazing results. Even though mini curler, it works really good. Great when travelling. Easy to carry, great use.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Utah
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Item.
    This little curling iron is great for my new, short hair cut. I can smooth it down or flip it out with this tiny little iron. It doesn't get as hot as I'd like, but that may have something to do with the fact that when my hair was long, I was using a flat iron. I know curling irons don't get that hot, but I would absolutely LOVE it if it did get a bit hotter. All in all, a really good product though.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Chicago
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curling Iron
    I love the curling iron. It does a wonderful job and quite a surprise.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Got This Free With My Purchase
    It works well of you want small tight curls. The only thing I have grief about is the top of the curler where you are supposed to hold, it has not grip therefore allowing for a slip and burn accident. I did burn myself. needs alot more room on the tip to grasp.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Uh, Not As Reviewed By Others
    The tip of the end (the plastic part) actually gets really hot that you can't really hold up to it as some reviewers shown in the video...so just a heads up
    D:

    the tool itself is small and slim, great for travel, but if your hair is long enough that pass your shoulder, you might have difficult time curling everything from root to end. So this is definitely for traveling and short hair person.

    I like the size of the curls it creates, so I use it daily not as a traveling devices.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    LOS ANGELES
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    We Love It!!!
    MY DAUGHTER & I LOVES THIS IRON! CURLS FAST & STAYS CURLY WITHOUT PRODUCTS! NEXT TIME WE WILL GET LARGER BARREL.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    NY
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I have alot of hair and it takes for ever for me to style it when the product doesnt heat up fast enough or dosent heat up as much. But this flat iron is not only the cutest but also works great. heats up in secounds and you even have to be careful in not burning yourself. Thats how hot it gets. I love my curls.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Illinois
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love the iron curl product it's fast delivery along with back massager I will recommend this iron curler from folica it's perfect for travel high quality and affordable product it is mini kit curler perfect for travel if you are always on the go.best quality ever you should buy this product!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    DC
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Little Iron
    this is a great little iron which is perfect for travelling, which I do a lot of. don't expect wow results but it does fulfill its purpose. I received it free for purchasing another full sized item. I would definitely recommend it though.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Worcester, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    She Loves It!
    I got this cute little curling iron free with my purchase of a Solia flat iron, purchased for my 14 yr old daughter. She absolutely loves both of them! Typically when you get something free, it's a piece of junk. This more than met my expectations!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Shampoo

    One 'n Only Argan Oil Moisture Repair Shampoo is a cleansing formula that hydrates the hair by restoring moisture levels all the while adding volume and shine.

    New Price: $11.99
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,537 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ionic 20 Roller Hairsetter

    Solia Ionic 20 Roller Hairsetter

    Solia Ionic Hairsetter is newest addition to Solia premium line of hair care tools. The Solia hairsetter has an ion generator to help condition hair and reduce frizz. With 20 velvet-flocked rollers in 3 different sizes, you be able to create all the latest curly and wavy styles.

    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $49.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name