ExpressShipping

Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set

125 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1 inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All yo...
$91.98
$39.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 125 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set (3)
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (26)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 125 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    MACOMB OKLAHOMA
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Boost
    WORKS PRETTY GOOD BUT JUST AVERAGE. DOESNT GIVE MUCH VOLUME AS I HOPED.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Columbus, OH
    4 Star Rating
    Performs Well
    I am pleased with my purchase. It left my flat hair with plenty of volume and seems to protect it during use with thermal tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    MD
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Believe What You Read
    Almost every review listed on this product says how great it is. Well that is because they do not post all of the bad reviews that customers submit.I think the product is terrible.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    Ive noticed a lot more volume when using this with my regular hair gel. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    My daughter has thick long curly-wavy hair that usually gets really weighed down with no volume at the root but is wild and wavy at the ends because its so heavy and thick. This proudct fixes this. I cant find any negatives to this product. It is really very amazing. It has turned her naturally thick and bouncy hair into thicker, bigger, and the most amazing hair. Its unbelievable. You notice that its working as soon as its sprayed on the hair at the root and then start blow-drying. I find I get the best results on her hair when I use a diffuser on it. If your hair is lifeless, whether fine or thick or straight or curly, use this, and your hair will be simply beautiful like my daugheters! world!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Austin
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Boost
    I have developed split ends all the way up my hair shaft. I am now in the processes of religiously getting trims every six weeks to help remove them. My stylist said I should use use a Thermal Heat Protectant on my hair however when applying Leave in Conditioners, or Heat Protectants they left a dull waxy film on my hair once the dryers hot air hits it. I have tried high and low end products and products that friends and stylists in salons swear and live by but they all left the same dull waxy film. I have even roller set my hair and blow dried with the leave in products to only get the same results. I used Sedu volume boost and it is the first protectant product that has not left my hair feeling waxy or or looking dull. This product is the only thing that seems to keep my hair shiny and bouncy. Since using it I have not had nearly as manye split ends. Highly recommned it for any one with split ends from using a hot dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Amarillo,Tx.
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volume Boost
    This product is the best heat protection spray Ive ever used. I bought the moisturizing also and I like them both. The volumizing gives your hair more body especially for fine hair. The smell is great and the results are wonderful. Youre hair doesnt frizz even with the high humidity!I definitely recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Wa
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Notice A Difference
    I dont love it, and I dont hate it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    1 Star Rating
    Not For Me I Guess..
    I bought this product because I have a Sedy flat iron and i cant live without it, so I figured I would try out their styling products. Im sorry to say that this product worked about as well as water. I was very disappointed. I had no change in volume or shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    This product is the best thermal protectant I have used. I also purchased the moisturizing one since I got a perm, but I alternate between the two and like them both. They dont make your hair sticky when used as directed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name