Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set

The Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1 inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All you need to create beautiful, frizz free voluminous curls.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Digital 1.0 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1.0inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All you need to create beautiful, frizz free voluminous curls.

  • SKU: 007265   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Digital Curling Iron ( 1.0 inch barrel)

  • Ceramic coated barrel for even heat and smooth sleek style
  • Adjustable temperature control (122F to 392F) for optimal styling on any hair type
  • Digital temperature display and power indicator for ease in reading
  • Cool tip and swivel cord for ease in styling

Solia Mini Curling Iron

  • 3/4 inch ceramic spring clamp barrel
  • dual voltage
  • Cool touch tips help protect finger tips from heat
  • Maximum temperature of 390F
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Volumizing Boost 8oz

  • Helps reduce friction and breakage for a faster, easier stress-free blow dry
  • Hair gets extreme volume and body
  • Crodosone W., Wheat proteins strengthen the hair
  • Hair is conditioned and protected from heat styling stress
  • Hair is transformed to a shiny, seductive finish
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 392 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set (3)
  • /
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • /
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (26)
  • /
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Sedu Volumizing Boost 3 Star Rating
    WORKS PRETTY GOOD BUT JUST AVERAGE. DOESNT GIVE MUCH VOLUME AS I HOPED.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2008
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / MACOMB OKLAHOMA
  • Performs Well 4 Star Rating
    I am pleased with my purchase. It left my flat hair with plenty of volume and seems to protect it during use with thermal tools.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Columbus, OH
  • Don't Believe What You Read 1 Star Rating
    Almost every review listed on this product says how great it is. Well that is because they do not post all of the bad reviews that customers submit.I think the product is terrible.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / MD
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    Ive noticed a lot more volume when using this with my regular hair gel. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
  • Sedu Volume Boost 5 Star Rating
    My daughter has thick long curly-wavy hair that usually gets really weighed down with no volume at the root but is wild and wavy at the ends because its so heavy and thick. This proudct fixes this. I cant find any negatives to this product. It is really very amazing. It has turned her naturally thick and bouncy hair into thicker, bigger, and the most amazing hair. Its unbelievable. You notice that its working as soon as its sprayed on the hair at the root and then start blow-drying. I find I get the best results on her hair when I use a diffuser on it. If your hair is lifeless, whether fine or thick or straight or curly, use this, and your hair will be simply beautiful like my daugheters! world!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
  • Sedu Boost 5 Star Rating
    I have developed split ends all the way up my hair shaft. I am now in the processes of religiously getting trims every six weeks to help remove them. My stylist said I should use use a Thermal Heat Protectant on my hair however when applying Leave in Conditioners, or Heat Protectants they left a dull waxy film on my hair once the dryers hot air hits it. I have tried high and low end products and products that friends and stylists in salons swear and live by but they all left the same dull waxy film. I have even roller set my hair and blow dried with the leave in products to only get the same results. I used Sedu volume boost and it is the first protectant product that has not left my hair feeling waxy or or looking dull. This product is the only thing that seems to keep my hair shiny and bouncy. Since using it I have not had nearly as manye split ends. Highly recommned it for any one with split ends from using a hot dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Austin
  • Sedu Volume Boost 5 Star Rating
    This product is the best heat protection spray Ive ever used. I bought the moisturizing also and I like them both. The volumizing gives your hair more body especially for fine hair. The smell is great and the results are wonderful. Youre hair doesnt frizz even with the high humidity!I definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Amarillo,Tx.
  • Didn't Notice A Difference 3 Star Rating
    I dont love it, and I dont hate it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / Wa
  • Not For Me I Guess.. 1 Star Rating
    I bought this product because I have a Sedy flat iron and i cant live without it, so I figured I would try out their styling products. Im sorry to say that this product worked about as well as water. I was very disappointed. I had no change in volume or shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost 5 Star Rating
    This product is the best thermal protectant I have used. I also purchased the moisturizing one since I got a perm, but I alternate between the two and like them both. They dont make your hair sticky when used as directed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2007
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / PA
Server Name