Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%

Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set

124 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1 inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All yo...
$91.98
$39.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 124 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set (3)
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (25)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 124 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great On Fine Hair!
    I love the product...a lot more than my current volume booster. A little goes a long way and it gives a ton of volume. I use it with a Sedu hair dryer and a roller brush. My hair looks shiny, full and it lasts all day.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    NY
    2 Star Rating
    Not Exactly Great
    It does an "Ok" job when it comes to protecting my hair, but no matter what...the affect goes away almost instantaneously. Like an hour or two later, I dont even see that I actually did something with my hair. By the time youre out the door, its pretty much done working for you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Severna Park, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Me...
    Started using this product when I bought a Sedu flat iron here (great tool, btw). I have extremely thin, fine hair. This product DOES give me volume, body, & shine. Another little bonus: it doesnt "gunk-up" my flat iron OR my curling iron which has been an annoying problem in the past. The way I use this product: (EASY!) As I curl or flat iron my hair, I spray each section as I go along (yes, it "sizzles!") If youre in doubt, give this product a try - you may like it too!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Sc
    2 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protection
    I have thin hair and it really weighed my hair down and made it feel gross.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Very Average Product
    I didnt see any shine with this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Alberta, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    No Complaints
    gives me a little umf. Volumizing was just the bonus part, I was looking for a product to protect my hair from all the heat I like to use on it. Seems to do the trick!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hot Springs, AR
    4 Star Rating
    :)
    seems to work great with my new flat iron :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    While this product wasnt the worst Ive tried it certainly was nowhere near the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Did not care for the product. I use Kiwi blow serum that works for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    MACOMB OKLAHOMA
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Boost
    WORKS PRETTY GOOD BUT JUST AVERAGE. DOESNT GIVE MUCH VOLUME AS I HOPED.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name