Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set

The Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1 inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All you need to create beautiful, frizz free voluminous curls.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Digital 1.0 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1.0inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All you need to create beautiful, frizz free voluminous curls.

  • SKU: 007265   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Digital Curling Iron ( 1.0 inch barrel)

  • Ceramic coated barrel for even heat and smooth sleek style
  • Adjustable temperature control (122F to 392F) for optimal styling on any hair type
  • Digital temperature display and power indicator for ease in reading
  • Cool tip and swivel cord for ease in styling

Solia Mini Curling Iron

  • 3/4 inch ceramic spring clamp barrel
  • dual voltage
  • Cool touch tips help protect finger tips from heat
  • Maximum temperature of 390F
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Volumizing Boost 8oz

  • Helps reduce friction and breakage for a faster, easier stress-free blow dry
  • Hair gets extreme volume and body
  • Crodosone W., Wheat proteins strengthen the hair
  • Hair is conditioned and protected from heat styling stress
  • Hair is transformed to a shiny, seductive finish
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 392 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Number of Barrels: 1
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set (3)
  • /
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • /
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (26)
  • /
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • She Loves It! 5 Star Rating
    I got this cute little curling iron free with my purchase of a Solia flat iron, purchased for my 14 yr old daughter. She absolutely loves both of them! Typically when you get something free, it's a piece of junk. This more than met my expectations!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / Worcester, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    So easy to use and very light . Two thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Longest Lasting Curls 4 Star Rating
    This is the best curling iron I have ever had. I have shoulder length hair and it gives the nicest curls. The curls last for 2 whole days. The only thing is that I like slightly looser curls. If the barrel was 1``, it would be perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • New Personal Fav! 5 Star Rating
    Don't let the little size fool you! I have really long and thin hair so wasn't sure if this curler was too small (since the previous youtube videos were shown by girls with shorter hair). I gave it a test run when I received it and I fell in love with it right away. I was able to do some really nice curls. Depending on how I curl it..I was even able to get that messy beach hair look. I love using it without the clamp as it gave me more freedom to work with my hair. The only downfall is that it's hard to set it down without it turning over. But a heatpad/case would solve the problem. (sidenote: I don't think this tiny curler is for those with a lot of hair...it'll probably take forever to get the whole head curled. Even though my hair is really long, my hair is really layered so I don't have a lot of hair to work with)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Does It's Job!! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this curling iron ... it works great curling your hair as a clip curling iron .. and without the clip...I can achieve tight curls and the lose curls look.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Excellent Tool, Cute Litte Package 5 Star Rating
    I received my Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron within days of ordering it. This tool lives up to the brand I have known in the past year. It heats up quickly and makes beautiful curls. The clamp doesn't pull your hair as you glide it towards your ends, which is something that will most likely happen with a drug store brand. And the size is perfect for medium length hair for every day use. I bought it at $30 and it is worth getting it without spending the extra $50 to get it free. You will not regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Quick Curls To Go 5 Star Rating
    I couldn't wait to try the Solia Mini Curling Iron, since I've always wanted a mini ceramic iron for travel. I'm a VIP Reviewer, but I'm a customer too, and this is perfectly priced for a purse-sized iron. It heats up in under a minute and creates beautiful medium curls in just a second or two; there's no need to hold each strand in place and count to set each curl. Just glide the Solia through a section of your hair -- about as much as you'd place in a standard-sized curling iron -- roll the cur, hold just a second, then release the curl.

    Speaking of which, holding this iron demonstrates one of its best features. The main grip is very comfortable, actually rather soft, reminding me of a well-made kitchen utensil (talk about a good grip!), while the tip of this curling iron is designed for precise, fingertip holding with a cool-touch material. The tip of the curling iron barrel also has a small nub which acts as half of the iron's built-in stand. The other half of the iron rest is opposite your thumb where it rests on the barrel-release button, just an inch or so above your fingers at the edge of the grip.Couple this clever design with a swiveling electrical cord and you'll find it easy to set the Solia mini iron down on any counter, high or low.

    I found just two minor drawbacks to this iron, barely enough to remove a quarter-star if I could (though the iron's value is terrific for the price). I do see a travel iron here, so while it fits perfectly into a small gym bag, any purse larger than a clutch, or a standard toiletries case, it doesn't include a case of its own. Also, though this iron heats up very quickly, the trade-off for one of the fastest curling irons I've ever used is that it takes five to ten minutes to cool back down. Neither of these things are real problems -- the lack of a traveling case keeps the price low for you, and a slow cool-down time is typical with powerful curling irons. These are just details you should know before making a decision.

    The Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron packs a LOT of power into such a small hair styling tool, and several excellent features, too. I find myself curling my hair more often because it's so lightweight and easy to use. If you're looking for a travel curling iron, or want to stop wedging your full-sized iron into your gym bag, Solia is your answer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect Size For Travel And As Powerful As Full Size 5 Star Rating
    I wasn't expecting much from this mini-iron but needed a more compact curling iron with dual voltage for travel purposes. I was pleasantly surprised. I have pretty thick hair and need a high heat and this one certainly delivered. I can curl my hair in about the same time as a full size iron. In fact, I may even use this when not travelling. It has a great feel to it and the quality is excellent. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / New York
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I Love it, I will keep use this brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Pretty Good 4 Star Rating
    I got this product for free with my Sedu flat iron. I think it works pretty well. The bottle states that you should use it with a blow dryer but I've been using it with my curling iron. I think it worked pretty good for adding volume and it didn't make my hair feel heavy or greasy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2009
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
Server Name