Spa and Body Sale 35% Off

Solia Digital 1.5 inch Curling Iron Set

122 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Digital 1.5 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1.5inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All...
$91.98
$39.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 122 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (26)
Show All 122 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Chicago
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curling Iron
    I love the curling iron. It does a wonderful job and quite a surprise.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Got This Free With My Purchase
    It works well of you want small tight curls. The only thing I have grief about is the top of the curler where you are supposed to hold, it has not grip therefore allowing for a slip and burn accident. I did burn myself. needs alot more room on the tip to grasp.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Uh, Not As Reviewed By Others
    The tip of the end (the plastic part) actually gets really hot that you can't really hold up to it as some reviewers shown in the video...so just a heads up
    D:

    the tool itself is small and slim, great for travel, but if your hair is long enough that pass your shoulder, you might have difficult time curling everything from root to end. So this is definitely for traveling and short hair person.

    I like the size of the curls it creates, so I use it daily not as a traveling devices.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    LOS ANGELES
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    We Love It!!!
    MY DAUGHTER & I LOVES THIS IRON! CURLS FAST & STAYS CURLY WITHOUT PRODUCTS! NEXT TIME WE WILL GET LARGER BARREL.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    NY
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I have alot of hair and it takes for ever for me to style it when the product doesnt heat up fast enough or dosent heat up as much. But this flat iron is not only the cutest but also works great. heats up in secounds and you even have to be careful in not burning yourself. Thats how hot it gets. I love my curls.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Illinois
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love the iron curl product it's fast delivery along with back massager I will recommend this iron curler from folica it's perfect for travel high quality and affordable product it is mini kit curler perfect for travel if you are always on the go.best quality ever you should buy this product!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    DC
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Little Iron
    this is a great little iron which is perfect for travelling, which I do a lot of. don't expect wow results but it does fulfill its purpose. I received it free for purchasing another full sized item. I would definitely recommend it though.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Worcester, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    She Loves It!
    I got this cute little curling iron free with my purchase of a Solia flat iron, purchased for my 14 yr old daughter. She absolutely loves both of them! Typically when you get something free, it's a piece of junk. This more than met my expectations!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    So easy to use and very light . Two thumbs up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Longest Lasting Curls
    This is the best curling iron I have ever had. I have shoulder length hair and it gives the nicest curls. The curls last for 2 whole days. The only thing is that I like slightly looser curls. If the barrel was 1``, it would be perfect.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name