Free Shipping Over $50

Solia Digital 1.5 inch Curling Iron Set

121 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Digital 1.5 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1.5inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All...
$91.98
$39.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 121 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (25)
Show All 121 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Sc
    2 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protection
    I have thin hair and it really weighed my hair down and made it feel gross.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Very Average Product
    I didnt see any shine with this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Alberta, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    No Complaints
    gives me a little umf. Volumizing was just the bonus part, I was looking for a product to protect my hair from all the heat I like to use on it. Seems to do the trick!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hot Springs, AR
    4 Star Rating
    :)
    seems to work great with my new flat iron :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    While this product wasnt the worst Ive tried it certainly was nowhere near the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Did not care for the product. I use Kiwi blow serum that works for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    MACOMB OKLAHOMA
    3 Star Rating
    Sedu Volumizing Boost
    WORKS PRETTY GOOD BUT JUST AVERAGE. DOESNT GIVE MUCH VOLUME AS I HOPED.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Columbus, OH
    4 Star Rating
    Performs Well
    I am pleased with my purchase. It left my flat hair with plenty of volume and seems to protect it during use with thermal tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    MD
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Believe What You Read
    Almost every review listed on this product says how great it is. Well that is because they do not post all of the bad reviews that customers submit.I think the product is terrible.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    Ive noticed a lot more volume when using this with my regular hair gel. Highly recommended!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Nexxus Pro-Mend Split End Treatment Shampoo

    Nexxus Pro-Mend Split End Treatment Shampoo

    Nexxus Pro-Mend Split End Treatment Shampoo is a split end treatment formula that prepares split end prone hair for repair by gently cleansing away damaging impurities and build up while giving it the vital nourishment it needs, leaving hair clean, strong and shiny.

    New Price: $17.00
  • Solia Ionic 20 Roller Hairsetter Sale

    Solia Ionic 20 Roller Hairsetter

    Solia Ionic Hairsetter is newest addition to Solia premium line of hair care tools. The Solia hairsetter has an ion generator to help condition hair and reduce frizz. With 20 velvet-flocked rollers in 3 different sizes, you be able to create all the latest curly and wavy styles.

    Old Price: $70.00 New Price: $49.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name