Valentine's Day Sale

Solia Digital 1.5 inch Curling Iron Set

The Solia Digital 1.5 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1.5inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All you need to create beautiful, frizz free voluminous curls.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Digital 1.5 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1.5inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All you need to create beautiful, frizz free voluminous curls.

  • SKU: 007264   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia Digital Curling Iron ( 1.5 inch barrel)

  • Ceramic coated barrel for even heat and smooth sleek style
  • Adjustable temperature control (122F to 392F) for optimal styling on any hair type
  • Digital temperature display and power indicator for ease in reading
  • Cool tip and swivel cord for ease in styling

Solia Mini Curling Iron

  • 3/4 inch ceramic spring clamp barrel
  • dual voltage
  • Cool touch tips help protect finger tips from heat
  • Maximum temperature of 390F
  • 2 year warranty

Sedu Volumizing Boost 8oz

  • Helps reduce friction and breakage for a faster, easier stress-free blow dry
  • Hair gets extreme volume and body
  • Crodosone W., Wheat proteins strengthen the hair
  • Hair is conditioned and protected from heat styling stress
  • Hair is transformed to a shiny, seductive finish
Max Temperature: 392 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • /
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • /
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • New Personal Fav! 5 Star Rating
    Don't let the little size fool you! I have really long and thin hair so wasn't sure if this curler was too small (since the previous youtube videos were shown by girls with shorter hair). I gave it a test run when I received it and I fell in love with it right away. I was able to do some really nice curls. Depending on how I curl it..I was even able to get that messy beach hair look. I love using it without the clamp as it gave me more freedom to work with my hair. The only downfall is that it's hard to set it down without it turning over. But a heatpad/case would solve the problem. (sidenote: I don't think this tiny curler is for those with a lot of hair...it'll probably take forever to get the whole head curled. Even though my hair is really long, my hair is really layered so I don't have a lot of hair to work with)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Does It's Job!! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this curling iron ... it works great curling your hair as a clip curling iron .. and without the clip...I can achieve tight curls and the lose curls look.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Excellent Tool, Cute Litte Package 5 Star Rating
    I received my Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron within days of ordering it. This tool lives up to the brand I have known in the past year. It heats up quickly and makes beautiful curls. The clamp doesn't pull your hair as you glide it towards your ends, which is something that will most likely happen with a drug store brand. And the size is perfect for medium length hair for every day use. I bought it at $30 and it is worth getting it without spending the extra $50 to get it free. You will not regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Quick Curls To Go 5 Star Rating
    I couldn't wait to try the Solia Mini Curling Iron, since I've always wanted a mini ceramic iron for travel. I'm a VIP Reviewer, but I'm a customer too, and this is perfectly priced for a purse-sized iron. It heats up in under a minute and creates beautiful medium curls in just a second or two; there's no need to hold each strand in place and count to set each curl. Just glide the Solia through a section of your hair -- about as much as you'd place in a standard-sized curling iron -- roll the cur, hold just a second, then release the curl.

    Speaking of which, holding this iron demonstrates one of its best features. The main grip is very comfortable, actually rather soft, reminding me of a well-made kitchen utensil (talk about a good grip!), while the tip of this curling iron is designed for precise, fingertip holding with a cool-touch material. The tip of the curling iron barrel also has a small nub which acts as half of the iron's built-in stand. The other half of the iron rest is opposite your thumb where it rests on the barrel-release button, just an inch or so above your fingers at the edge of the grip.Couple this clever design with a swiveling electrical cord and you'll find it easy to set the Solia mini iron down on any counter, high or low.

    I found just two minor drawbacks to this iron, barely enough to remove a quarter-star if I could (though the iron's value is terrific for the price). I do see a travel iron here, so while it fits perfectly into a small gym bag, any purse larger than a clutch, or a standard toiletries case, it doesn't include a case of its own. Also, though this iron heats up very quickly, the trade-off for one of the fastest curling irons I've ever used is that it takes five to ten minutes to cool back down. Neither of these things are real problems -- the lack of a traveling case keeps the price low for you, and a slow cool-down time is typical with powerful curling irons. These are just details you should know before making a decision.

    The Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron packs a LOT of power into such a small hair styling tool, and several excellent features, too. I find myself curling my hair more often because it's so lightweight and easy to use. If you're looking for a travel curling iron, or want to stop wedging your full-sized iron into your gym bag, Solia is your answer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect Size For Travel And As Powerful As Full Size 5 Star Rating
    I wasn't expecting much from this mini-iron but needed a more compact curling iron with dual voltage for travel purposes. I was pleasantly surprised. I have pretty thick hair and need a high heat and this one certainly delivered. I can curl my hair in about the same time as a full size iron. In fact, I may even use this when not travelling. It has a great feel to it and the quality is excellent. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2011
    Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    / New York
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I Love it, I will keep use this brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Pretty Good 4 Star Rating
    I got this product for free with my Sedu flat iron. I think it works pretty well. The bottle states that you should use it with a blow dryer but I've been using it with my curling iron. I think it worked pretty good for adding volume and it didn't make my hair feel heavy or greasy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2009
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
  • Works Well 4 Star Rating
    The volumizing works well when straightening your hair and also when diffusing it for a curly look. I definitely recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2009
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
  • Works Great On Fine Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I love the product...a lot more than my current volume booster. A little goes a long way and it gives a ton of volume. I use it with a Sedu hair dryer and a roller brush. My hair looks shiny, full and it lasts all day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2009
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
  • Not Exactly Great 2 Star Rating
    It does an "Ok" job when it comes to protecting my hair, but no matter what...the affect goes away almost instantaneously. Like an hour or two later, I dont even see that I actually did something with my hair. By the time youre out the door, its pretty much done working for you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2009
    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
    / NY
Server Name