Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron

608 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron with a 1 inch barrel. The Sedu Clipless curling iron is designed ...
$219.98
$99.99
Save 54% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 608 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (310)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 608 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Louisville.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Up To Par?
    The serum I usually use for my hair is Biosilk Silk Therapy, because I couldn't find something that is up to par with this product. Sedu Anti-Frizz Serum has really good texture but it dries the ends of my hair very quickly, the smell is kind of like melted carmax. Other than that the smell last all day & blocks out other orders (I work at a japanese restaurant & my hair didn't smell like fried rice when I got home!) It tames all my fly-aways, I think the reason why it doesn't work well with my hair is cause it's very thick & semi-coarse! But overall I think it's an alright product, I'm still going to stay loyal to my biosilk ;]
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Call Off The Search!
    I work in the marketing department here at Folica.com and I've always searched for that one product that just did everything and left my hair looking amazing. My hair is naturally curly so this is perfect for my major issue - frizz!! I use it before blow drying and then again once my style is complete to tame down those whispies in front. The smell is great, not overwhelming or fruity just clean and fresh. My hair is pretty thin and this doesn't weigh it down like other serums. When I leave my hair curly I'll rub an extra little bit through the ends to smooth them out. I recommend this product to everyone... absolutely love it!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Fly Aways Go Away!
    This product is truly amazing. When I opened the package to see what I got I have to say I thought it would not work as it claimed to. It said it would dry non greasy and I was like yeah right so many serums/treatments claim to do that but it never happens however I put the product in my hair and I looked at my hands they were dry. So what I do is with towel dried hair I apply a pea sized amount to my hand (little goes a huge way with this product) rub it between my hand then apply focusing on the ends and whatever is remaining apply to the top part of my hair. Then you can blow-dry with a brush which gives you the silkiest shiniest looking hair I do this many times a week now but the product is at its last use unfortunately. I enjoyed this product it does what it claims and I love it! Definatly recommend it cause it's everygirls dreams for flyaway free hair that is shiny and luxurious!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Frizzy Haired Girl's Best Friend
    I recently received a sample size of the Sedu Anti-Frizz polishing treatment to test and review. My hair type is on the dry side with lots of wave and frizz mixed in. The polishing treatment tamed my halo of frizz with the smallest amount. I notice that with a serum you only need a slight amount to be effective. I suggest to start with small amounts and build up slowly starting when your hair is damp to smooth out then at the end to polish off the look. If it is overdone the hair could look greasy, like with any other serum. When put in correctly it will give your hair a beautiful healthy shine. Your whole look will become softened and the texture will be smooth through your fingers. It is so easy to use and it smells great in the hair (not chemically). I'm very pleased with this product and I think it will repair your hair and improve the look!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Oily Haired Girl Loves It!
    I am one who is not a fan of serum's or anything that goes in your hair that is not shampoo or conditioner. I have very soft, oily hair and nothing works! Sedu Polishing Treatment came along and did miracles. I LOVE IT! I only got a sample size, but from my results, a regular size bottle and the price is totally worth it! It took away my frizz, made my hair soft and smooth, and on top of that my ends looked healthier. I put it on my hair when it was damp and let it dry. I tried it on my dry hair but it is far to heavy for MY hair. Overall I love the products and my hair loved it as well!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Straight Hair Fly-aways!
    THE CLAIMS:
    Absorb instantly for a lightweight feel
    Eliminate frizz
    Increase shine and smoothness
    Heat protection
    Healthier looking hair

    MY HAIR:
    Similar to any review I would do for skincare, I can only speak for girls of similar hair type. My hair is very straight, quite limp and fine. I always have to fight to keep a curl or any volume. The main reason I wanted to try this serum is to help control fly-aways and give my hair a silky, soft shine.

    THE PRODUCT:
    The product I received was a small sample size with about 2-3 uses however someone with a hair texture similar to mine would get many more out of it because I only use a tiny drop for my entire head. I have used it about 7 times and still have a couple uses left...I take a drop about the size of a dime (it's more viscous than you may think for a serum) and rub it in between my palms then use my two hands and run them over my hair. I avoid the top 1/3 of my head because my flat, straight hair tends to look oily if I use any type of moisturizing, shine treatments on my roots.

    The product also has a lovely smell- not too strong but lightly fragranced that lingers for a little while. It leaves behind gorgeous, smooth hair and really helps flatten down fly-aways. I found that it lasted a few hours, but not throughout an entire day without touch-ups. cannot comment on how it makes frizz more manageable for frizzy, curly hair but I would definitely suggest it to try.

    As for heat protection, I wouldn't consider this my primary heat protectant as I find I use so little to just smooth down fly-aways and add some shine, I don't feel like it could possibly protect my hair as well as a true heat protectant spray. It's not a fault of the product, I just wouldn't use the amount necessary to actually provide protection.

    PROS:
    -Adds smoothness and shine
    -Lightweight (as long as not put on roots)
    -Nice scent
    -Makes hair soft to the touch

    CONS:
    -Doesn't last all day (requires touch-ups)
    -Can make roots of straight hair look oily

    FINAL SAY:
    I think this treatment works great as a shine/finishing serum to tame fly-aways although I cannot comment on its abilities to manage frizz for curly haired ladies. I really love the scent and how healthy it leaves my hair looking, as long as I don't over-do it! :)
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    USA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    New Favorite Product!
    Normally when I first try out products I am a bit skeptical. When it came to the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment I was shocked! Not only did the product worked the way I wanted it to, but it smelled fantastic too. I've used the product over the course of almost 3 weeks now and I can honestly say that there has been a positive change in my hair. I've noticed less frizz and a healthier, shiner "glow" to my hair. I love that the Polishing Treatment not only gives my hair such a healthy look but it also protects my hair from heat. I find the best way to use this product is to apply to damp hair and then continue to blow dry until your hair is dry. Often times I find the consistency of products similar to this are very oily and generally leave my hair with a greasy finish. I'm happy to say that this product does not leave my hair greasy by any means! Overall, I give this product two thumbs up. Sedu once again delivers a great product!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Hard To Tame Frizzy Coarse Hair!
    I have very thick coarse frizzy prone hair and normally need an assortment of different products to manage frizz, add shine and create a silky feel. I tried this and loved it. I like that it is one easy step. I put it in after my shower and it worked great. I love that it has a heat protectant in it as well, tamed frizz and made my hair soft and shiney. Plus it smells fantastic. I will defintely be purchasing more.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    So. Cal.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product For Beauty Queens And Kids Alike!
    This product is absolutely worth the money you spend! It only takes a few drops that you work into your hair to see results. Anti-frizz? Yes. Smooth and sleek? Yes. Greasy, heavy hair? NO WAY! I've tried other products that are just too heavy of a formula and weigh my hair down. The Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment is really lightweight. Remember, it only takes a small amount to see results!

    I even use this on my kids to combat those fly-away hairs! It's going to be a hair saver come winter when the dry air causes insane static!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Connecticut
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Polishing Product I Have Ever Used!


    This product is absolutely amazing! I have always battled with frizzy hair and have tried lots of other "smoothing" products. But my hair would always feel heavy. My husband, who works at Folica.com, came home one night with this product and asked me to try it out. I was amazed with the results! With Sedu's Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment my hair feels really light with NO FRIZZ! I have had a number of friends comment on how healthy and beautiful my hair looks. I can't recommend it enough!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo cleanses and energizes hair with weightless moisture for a fresh full-bodied look.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Bodyography Electric Lip Slide - Lip Sink Sale

    Bodyography Electric Lip Slide - Lip Sink

    Electric Lip-Slides are a one of a kind product fusing together all the benefits of lipstick, lip stain and a lip-gloss.

    New Price: $15.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name