Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron with a 1 inch barrel. The Sedu Clipless curling iron is designed to have consistent heat across the barrel to create long, lasting smooth curls.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron with a 1 inch barrel. The Sedu Clipless curling iron is designed to have consistent heat across the barrel to create long, lasting smooth curls. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz with Moroccan Argan Oil Polishing Treatment to protect hair from heat, folica heat mat to protect surfaces from appliance heat and a Sedu Tote which can be used for travel, gym or everyday commuting.

  • SKU: 008108   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron ( 25mm barrel size)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 1.0oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat. 
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.

Sedu Back to School Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron (5)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Miracle Product 5 Star Rating
    As the title says, this is a miracle product. For the first time in my life, I have really nice, soft "normal" hair instead of a frizzy coarse mess. Love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is Just Ok 3 Star Rating
    Maybe this is not the best product for my hairtype- medium length, normal straight hair, medium brown- but I don't see anything special about this serum. I used to use Morraccan oil and I much prefer that over this. I think it would work better with curly hair types.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Ah-maze- Ing 5 Star Rating
    I use this stuff at the first sign of frizz in my natural hair as well as extensions, It works perfect on both. A little dab will do you, and it leaved your hair contained without weighing it down or being greasy. Would totally recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Nashville. TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Miracle Worker! 5 Star Rating
    My stylist told me I needed to use a styling product that protected my hair from heat...and I completely balked at the idea. Products I have used in the past made my hair feel unnatural and hard to manage...I couldn't get my fingers through my hair and blow drying was a task. I got this product free when I ordered my new hairdryer through here so I thought, why not give it a try! I've heard great things about argan oil and really did want to protect my hair while styling. WOW what a difference!!! My hair is shiny, frizz free and so very soft and manageable--I love to touch it! A little goes a long way so it is well worth the money spent! TRY IT, you will LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love, Love, Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    If you have sensitive hair (products seem to make it more unmanageable than leaving it alone), this is the product for you. Most products make my hair feel greasy/weighed down or mess with the texture, but this just makes it shiny, soft, and HEALTHY! It also leaves my hands feeling like silk.

    The only possible negative is the smell. It is a REALLY sweet smell (reminds me of a potent cotton candy), but it isn't a lingering smell, so it's something I can ignore for the 5 minutes I'm working with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Wonders!!! 5 Star Rating
    First of all, I ordered on a Monday and received this product (with another item) exactly one day later. I read several reviews and was still reluctant to buy this product because: I am African American with very thick, course and now short-styled hair, I use one of the cheaper brand ceramic curling irons, I am going all natural, and I thought it was too expensive.
    Well, it definitely delivered. With all of those factors, this product was everything I expected. I used it exactly the way the instructions specified while my hair was damp and I used a lil' before curling my hair. The product smelled wonderful, it is very light, and a little goes a very long way. Although I am very frugal, it is definitely worth the price. My hair is very soft, silky and lightweight, now. It dried faster than usual and my curls came out so soft and full of bounce-even going natural. I have about a 1/2' new growth and I was able to get it managed with this product which is usually hard with any other when I am due for a touch-up.
    Having said all of that, when this runs out, hopefully after several months, I will buy it again!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / South Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best In The World! 5 Star Rating
    I PURCHASED MY SEDU HAIR STRAIGHTNERS AFTER SEEING THEM USED BY THE STARS IN MAGAZINES, AND TRUE TO ADVERTS ETC THEY ARE TRUELY THE BEST HAIR STRAIGHTENERS AND DO EXACTLY WHAT THEY SHOULD LEAVING THE HAIR SILKY SMOOTH .
    I CANT BUY THESE IN THE UK SO DETERMINED TO GET SOME I SEARCHED AND FOUND THEM AT FOLICA , UTTERLY BRILLIANT . THANKYOU SO MUCH .
    I ALSO PURCHASED THE STRAIGHTENING COMB WHICH IS A GREAT TOOL TO USE WITH THEM :)
    BOTH 100 % WORTH EVERY PENNY

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Uk
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Love!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff works great! I love that it cuts my styling time in half. It makes my hair feel super soft its not greasy at all & it smells great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Its Not Worth The Price 3 Star Rating
    I wont be purchasing it again do to the price and results were average. I think the one n only argon oil does the same job at a fraction of the price. I am transitioning to natural and used it to straighten my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product!! 5 Star Rating
    i'm impressed with this product!! so small amount will do wonders! and will last for up to 24 hours. i tried using it in really cold weather and i'm really glad with the results. my hair stayed shiny, no frizz all day long until i wake up the next morning. great great product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Baldwin Park,CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name