Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron with a 1 inch barrel. The Sedu Clipless curling iron is designed to have consistent heat across the barrel to create long, lasting smooth curls.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron with a 1 inch barrel. The Sedu Clipless curling iron is designed to have consistent heat across the barrel to create long, lasting smooth curls. The set also includes Sedu Antifrizz with Moroccan Argan Oil Polishing Treatment to protect hair from heat, folica heat mat to protect surfaces from appliance heat and a Sedu Tote which can be used for travel, gym or everyday commuting.

  • SKU: 008108   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron ( 25mm barrel size)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 1.0oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat. 
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.

Sedu Back to School Tote

  • Nylon tote with zippered closure
  • Tote measures approximately 14 inches long by 16 inches wide
  • Handles measure about 8 inches long
  • made in China
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron (5)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Rod! 5 Star Rating
    I was really excited to try this. I didn't love the Amika Tourmaline as it was just too hot for my fine hair and left me looking like a frizzy poodle. This Sedu curling rod, however, has three temperature adjustments - I used medium. I have medium length hair, a few inches past my shoulders, and curling with other irons leave me with kind of a weird wave that doesn't look all that stylish or natural.

    This tool allows me to achieve great natural looking waves and my hair doesn't feel fried at all. I followed up the curling session with some Sedu Beach Spray and results were wonderful. Furthermore, I have clip in extensions and it was a breeze to curl them. Very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Softtt Silky Hair !!! 5 Star Rating
    This serum is great!!! I applied it to damp hair before blowdrying and then applied a little after my hair was dry. I used it with my sedu revolution flat iron and my hair was so shiny and soft! It was especially satisfyibg on my new growth- I am transitioning from relaxed to natural and I have 7 months worth of new growth. A little definitely goes a long way! It's a great product and smells sooo good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • This Product Is Too Greasy 2 Star Rating
    I received the sedu ANTI-FRIZ polishing treatment as a gift with my sedu revolution flat iron purchase, was very anxious to try it the next day along with the iron, for me it did not deleiver way too greasy and it did not control my friz in fact it dried my hair out, would not recomend as a finishing produt, maybe could be used as a pre-shampoo treatment or pre-coloring if a person is ok with the ALKYL contents.
    Hope this review will help; on the other hand sedu revolution flat iron is the best I have used have had it for two weeks now and very happy with performance, and also FOLICA has superb service, thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Glossy Waves 5 Star Rating
    I love how lightweight this product is, and the extra long cord. It's so convenient! It's so easy to get mermaid-like waves or tight curls. Worth the investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Go-to Item! 4 Star Rating
    This iron creates some full luxurious curls that are just gorgeous. It heats up quickly and takes little time to create full curls. Perfect for those nights when you need to get ready in a jiffy. I just love what this iron can do. The sleek packaging that it comes in is great and also provides a protective glove to use with it. It does come in two sizes, but with the 3/4 one, you can create more relaxed curls by using thicker strands or more fuller and bouncier curls by using thinner strands. So versatile.

    This item is great for beginners too since it's clipless, there's no wrong way in curling your hair. Just wrap the strand around the base, hold for 10 secs or so and voila, great curls instantly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Seriously Worth It!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is curly and coarse and basically unable to be managed without heat.

    I have the 1 inch and I am IN LOVE. I can not say enough good things about this product. Immediately I fell in love with the sleek design, temperature setting, and kick stand. Having something to rest this iron on is really important so it doesn't roll away!!

    For beginners, this type of iron takes practice. If you curl your hair often, this is a great investment. You have so much control over how you want your hair to look and with a little practice you can have curls right off the red carpet.

    My curls lasted the majority of the day...they fell after a few hours but kept a really pretty wave to them, WITHOUT frizz! dream come true. I have thick, unruly, frizzy hair and I use a lot of heat on my hair to maintain it. I usually just straighten it so that it stays smooth, but now I have the option to curl/wave my hair with this iron knowing that it won't poof up on me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not My Favorite... 3 Star Rating
    MoroccanOil is a much better product. Not a fan of the Sedu.... Did not help with frizzing and my ends actually are feeling much more dry than they were before I started using this on a regular basis. Will spend the extra $$ and go back to MoroccanOil... Don't waste your time or money on this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect Long-lasting Curls!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this tool for almost 2 weeks now, and im obsessed! I have been using the same technique with a regular curling iron forever and have been pretty pleased. So I thought buying a clipless iron was a waste of money! Well I was wrong. I am shocked with how much better my curls look using this one. They last all day long and next day when I wake up I actually like my hair even more since its cute bed head waves!!! I also love not getting clamp marks on my hair as well! Heats up FAST, that 9ft cord is unreal! Love it so much!!! There is also tons of variety with this curler. You can do little tight curls or loose beachy waves! I am amazed how well this thing works! The best curler I have ever used!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / DENVER,CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Shiny, Long-lasting Curls! Prefer It Over My Enzo Milano! 5 Star Rating
    I am in LOVE with the Sedu clipless curling iron! I also own an Enzo Milano Primo clipless iron, so I was interested in comparing the two. Here are some of the reasons I prefer the Sedu clipless iron over the Enzo Milano:

    1. I love how the Sedu iron has 3 adjustable temperature settings. I use the Medium setting for my medium-thick, normal condition hair and it creates beautiful curls that last all day. The Enzo Milano iron doesn't have any temperature settings, just an on/off switch.

    2. The Sedu iron has a sleeker, less bulky design than the Enzo Milano, which makes it great for traveling. Also, the Sedu has a flip-out stand which fits down into the base when not in use.

    3. I've noticed that where the plastic base meets the barrel on the Enzo gets so hot that I can't even touch it. Not the case with the Sedu iron - the plastic stays much cooler, which results in happier, burn-free fingers. ;)

    All in all, I much prefer the Sedu clipless iron for the beautiful curls it creates! I bought the 19mm size, and it can create tighter or looser curls, depending on how much hair I section off. Smaller sections create lovely loose ringlets and larger sections create looser, beachy waves. If you are looking for one curling iron to invest in, I highly recommend this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Orange County, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Favorite Shine Serum 5 Star Rating
    Best thing that's ever happened to me -- hair is shiny, frizz-free and just a tiny bit goes a long way to smooth my hair. Oh, and it smells AWESOME.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name