Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron

616 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron with a 1 inch barrel. The Sedu Clipless curling iron is designed ...
$219.98
$99.99
Save 54% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 616 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 616 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Softtt Silky Hair !!!
    This serum is great!!! I applied it to damp hair before blowdrying and then applied a little after my hair was dry. I used it with my sedu revolution flat iron and my hair was so shiny and soft! It was especially satisfyibg on my new growth- I am transitioning from relaxed to natural and I have 7 months worth of new growth. A little definitely goes a long way! It's a great product and smells sooo good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    This Product Is Too Greasy
    I received the sedu ANTI-FRIZ polishing treatment as a gift with my sedu revolution flat iron purchase, was very anxious to try it the next day along with the iron, for me it did not deleiver way too greasy and it did not control my friz in fact it dried my hair out, would not recomend as a finishing produt, maybe could be used as a pre-shampoo treatment or pre-coloring if a person is ok with the ALKYL contents.
    Hope this review will help; on the other hand sedu revolution flat iron is the best I have used have had it for two weeks now and very happy with performance, and also FOLICA has superb service, thank you.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Glossy Waves
    I love how lightweight this product is, and the extra long cord. It's so convenient! It's so easy to get mermaid-like waves or tight curls. Worth the investment!
    132 out of 135 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Go-to Item!
    This iron creates some full luxurious curls that are just gorgeous. It heats up quickly and takes little time to create full curls. Perfect for those nights when you need to get ready in a jiffy. I just love what this iron can do. The sleek packaging that it comes in is great and also provides a protective glove to use with it. It does come in two sizes, but with the 3/4 one, you can create more relaxed curls by using thicker strands or more fuller and bouncier curls by using thinner strands. So versatile.

    This item is great for beginners too since it's clipless, there's no wrong way in curling your hair. Just wrap the strand around the base, hold for 10 secs or so and voila, great curls instantly.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seriously Worth It!!
    My hair is curly and coarse and basically unable to be managed without heat.

    I have the 1 inch and I am IN LOVE. I can not say enough good things about this product. Immediately I fell in love with the sleek design, temperature setting, and kick stand. Having something to rest this iron on is really important so it doesn't roll away!!

    For beginners, this type of iron takes practice. If you curl your hair often, this is a great investment. You have so much control over how you want your hair to look and with a little practice you can have curls right off the red carpet.

    My curls lasted the majority of the day...they fell after a few hours but kept a really pretty wave to them, WITHOUT frizz! dream come true. I have thick, unruly, frizzy hair and I use a lot of heat on my hair to maintain it. I usually just straighten it so that it stays smooth, but now I have the option to curl/wave my hair with this iron knowing that it won't poof up on me.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not My Favorite...
    MoroccanOil is a much better product. Not a fan of the Sedu.... Did not help with frizzing and my ends actually are feeling much more dry than they were before I started using this on a regular basis. Will spend the extra $$ and go back to MoroccanOil... Don't waste your time or money on this one.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    DENVER,CO
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Long-lasting Curls!!!
    I have been using this tool for almost 2 weeks now, and im obsessed! I have been using the same technique with a regular curling iron forever and have been pretty pleased. So I thought buying a clipless iron was a waste of money! Well I was wrong. I am shocked with how much better my curls look using this one. They last all day long and next day when I wake up I actually like my hair even more since its cute bed head waves!!! I also love not getting clamp marks on my hair as well! Heats up FAST, that 9ft cord is unreal! Love it so much!!! There is also tons of variety with this curler. You can do little tight curls or loose beachy waves! I am amazed how well this thing works! The best curler I have ever used!!
    436 out of 464 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Orange County, California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiny, Long-lasting Curls! Prefer It Over My Enzo Milano!
    I am in LOVE with the Sedu clipless curling iron! I also own an Enzo Milano Primo clipless iron, so I was interested in comparing the two. Here are some of the reasons I prefer the Sedu clipless iron over the Enzo Milano:

    1. I love how the Sedu iron has 3 adjustable temperature settings. I use the Medium setting for my medium-thick, normal condition hair and it creates beautiful curls that last all day. The Enzo Milano iron doesn't have any temperature settings, just an on/off switch.

    2. The Sedu iron has a sleeker, less bulky design than the Enzo Milano, which makes it great for traveling. Also, the Sedu has a flip-out stand which fits down into the base when not in use.

    3. I've noticed that where the plastic base meets the barrel on the Enzo gets so hot that I can't even touch it. Not the case with the Sedu iron - the plastic stays much cooler, which results in happier, burn-free fingers. ;)

    All in all, I much prefer the Sedu clipless iron for the beautiful curls it creates! I bought the 19mm size, and it can create tighter or looser curls, depending on how much hair I section off. Smaller sections create lovely loose ringlets and larger sections create looser, beachy waves. If you are looking for one curling iron to invest in, I highly recommend this one!
    Before Photo
    101 out of 101 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Shine Serum
    Best thing that's ever happened to me -- hair is shiny, frizz-free and just a tiny bit goes a long way to smooth my hair. Oh, and it smells AWESOME.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    SF
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Curling Iron Newbies!
    I have very small natural spiral curls and I rarely ever straighten my hair, but when I do, I don't like it to be totally flat because I am so used to volume. But I can never seem to get those nice spiral/wavy curls with a traditional curling iron. I straightened my hair with the Sedu Revolution flat iron and then used the 1" Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling iron to create really full soft curls. I loved it! I had never been able to achieve that type of curl before but this iron made it easy! I think for my length hair, I would get the smaller curling iron next time. I let my friend with really long hair borrow it and it was the perfect size for her length.

    I love that it came with the heat protecting glove and that it has heat control settings.
    I would definitely recommend both the Sedu flat iron AND clipless curling iron.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    115 out of 117 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Abundant Volume Shampoo cleanses and energizes hair with weightless moisture for a fresh full-bodied look.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Bodyography Electric Lip Slide - Lip Sink Sale

    Bodyography Electric Lip Slide - Lip Sink

    Electric Lip-Slides are a one of a kind product fusing together all the benefits of lipstick, lip stain and a lip-gloss.

    Old Price: $19.00 New Price: $9.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name