Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron

618 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron with a 1 inch barrel. The Sedu Clipless curling iron is designed ...
$219.98
$99.99
Save 54% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 618 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Curlascious Clipless Curling Iron (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (319)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 618 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Creates Incredible Smoothness And Shine
    My hair is naturally fluffy, frizzy and dry. It is colored as I have a lot of grey. My only way in the past to get sleek hair without spending hours was to do brazillian blowouts. I bought the Sedu Prive Hairdryer and this serum and I am floored by how well it works. Just blowdrying with my fingers gets my hair pretty smooth and a quick run through with an iron finishes it off. I'm good to go on my shoulder length hair in about 10 - 12 mins. Is it the serum or the dryer or both together? Probably the latter and since the dryer is around $700 its quite an investment but I bet the serum gets decent results with any dryer
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Great Falls, MT
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Love this product! Unlike every other leave in product I can only put so much in my hair and the rest I have to wipe off with a towel, this one I can put as much as I want into my hands and it all absorbs into my hair with nothing left on my hands and my hair never looks like I put in too much product. My hair is super soft and not at all staticy like it usually is with the Montana winters.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing, One Of My Must-have Products!
    All the good things people say about this product are pretty much true. For me, it made my hair a lot softer, shiny, and healthier. I was skeptical with the high price for a small package but it is worth it.
    I use it when my hair is damp right before I blow-dry it, and I also sometimes use it after I blow-dry it to protect it against the heat even more since I usually straighten part of it.
    I have no complaints about this product. It won't do you a miracle but it will help your hair a whole lot.
    Absolutely love this product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Vancouver, Canada
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This, Love Sedu
    Sedu nails it again.

    I LOVE the curls this creates. SO much better than a clip curling iron, these turn out so much flirtier and natural than the horrible ringlets a clip curling iron creates.

    As far as the product goes - heats up super fast, gets super hot, seriously awesome. The only thing that feels perhaps a bit cheap is the little kickstand... but it hasn't broken so far so no big worries there.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good, But Not Great.
    I have been using for about 2-3 weeks. I had high hopes for shine and frizz control and I don't really notice any difference. There's a mild effect on shine when first applied, but nothing that lasts all day. The smell is pleasant. I was previously using Joico's K-Pak styling oil and I think the Joico product may be slightly better on my hair...but they're very similar in their effect.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long-lasting Perfect Curls
    First off, I've always had a hard time curling my hair. The curls would just never seem to stay more than an hour. When I bought the Sedu, I no longer had that problem. I first bought the 25mm and immediately fell in love with it. It lasted me 2 & 1/2 years and I curled my hair almost every day. I was so sad when it started not working but it lived a good life. I just bought the 38mm since my hair has grown too long to twist around the smaller one and it works just as good as the first sedu curling wand I bought. I love this curling wand so much that I would never even think about switching brands!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter And I Use This Every Day!
    Large size at home and the small size is perfect for traveling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I absolutely love this product. It protects, smooths, shines, and controls frizzies. I have very thick, dry, curly hair that has been damaged from coloring and heating tools and this product does wonders for my hair! It also last forever. I got my first bottle in Dec. 2010 and am just now running out! (Nov. 2013!!)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like Magic!!
    I did not expect to love this curling wand like I do! It is amazing and my favorite styling tool I own! Well worth the money! Amazing!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name