Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

620 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are friz...
$150.00
$119.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 620 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (310)
Show All 620 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Los Angeles
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Wear The Glove, Long Sleeves, And Use On Lower Heat Setting.
    I wore the glove that comes with this product and still managed to burn myself with the wand. I have two pretty awful burns on my arm. Definitely wear the glove and long sleeves and use only on a lower heat setting (low or medium). The wand curls hair quickly and makes really pretty, natural looking curls. I have really thick hair and it worked well for me. Just watch out for the heat!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    San Diego
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Had It For 2 Years Now
    My original review 2 and some change years ago was pretty good. Works, leaves hair 'wavy' not curly.. but now my hair is completely damaged. FRiED! Discolored.. Even with using a heat protector.. I used to have nice hair but thanks to this 'waver' I don't.
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Mehh
    For the amount of money this thing costs I was expecting amazing results, not so much. The curling wand gets very hot and can not be safely used with out the glove. But that poses another problem, when using the glove you can't feel where the end of your hair is, so many times you end up with straight uncurled ends or it slips through your hand and you have to re-roll your hair on your wand. The final results, at least for me, were loose, loose curls. More like a wave. And did I mention this thing gets hot? Wear a turtle neck and keep far away from the face, because one slip and your in for a big ouchie..
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NYC*
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!
    I really LOVE this curling wand. I would absolutely recommend always using the glove. I first thought, "Oh I am careful I am a pro at this!" yeah right, I burned myself twice haha. Both minor marks but now I will always use the glove it comes with. Ok it makes amazing beach waves and once you get the hang of it, you can do it pretty quickly. They also seemed to stay well and I didnt use hairspray. Next time I will use hairspray and I bet they will really stay well. I 100% recommend, no complaints! and it has auto-shut off which is a nice feature. I wish my Sedu Flat Iron had that!
    Before Photo
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have long hair- its fine but I have a lot of it! I love the beach wave look and have used a traditional curling iron. I was told a clipless curling iron would be ideal, and saw how positive this item was reviewed. I am extremely impressed. I used it this Saturday where I met friends out early in the day in humidity. By the end of the night, my hair still looked great. I still had pretty curls. Definitely would recommend this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Still Trying To Get The Hang Of It
    But I am getting lots of compliments on my hair, and I avoid the crimp marks.

    However, like some other people said, you do have to be very careful. The glove is not 100% heat proof. Also, I thought I was getting the hang of it and took the glove off in order to hold just the very ends of the hair, but I managed to give myself a nasty burn on the top of my palm as I was grabbing more hair. The heat on this thing is no joke!

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    I'm not usually the type to write reviews for products but I have to for this one..I LOVE THIS CURLER! I have the type of hair that doesn't hold a curl for the life of it and this product actually worked for my thin, lifeless hair. It gave me the best waves that you envy on other girls. It's definitely worth the price; you won't be disappointed!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad But Not Great
    I have shoulder length hair and I couldnt get this to work right. However my daughter with longer hair loved it so I gave it to her. As with anything Sedu the quality of merchandise is excellent.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    This product is AMAZING! I have had it for about 3 weeks and absolutely love it. It heats up in 30 seconds which I love! I use it on medium and the wand does get quite hot so I tend to use the heat protecting glove which works wonderfully! The curls are exactly as I envisioned them. I would recommend purchasing this company's, Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, as I have been using this product before I curl my hair and my hair is not damaged at all and I love the bouncy natural looking curls. They last me all day. This is by far my most favourite curling iron. 2 thumbs up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Fort Rucker, AL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Changing.
    This curling iron is amazing. Ive never gotten my hair to hold a curl until now. It takes a fraction of the time my old curling iron took and the curl lasts until my next wash. i absolutely LOVE this.....Ive burned myself a few times though, lol, so be careful. =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    846 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray gives body, texture and support to the root as well to the entire hairstyle.

    New Price: $19.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name