Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

630 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are friz...
$150.00
$119.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 630 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (315)
Show All 630 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Puerto Rico
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect And Versatile!
    I have to admit I had my doubts when I first tried it out. My hair is thin, long, and wavy. I followed people's suggestions saying to twist the hair before wrapping it around the barrel but my curls fell out sooner than I expected (of course, I have to take into consideration that I live in a very warm, humid place). After a few tries I started wrapping the hair around the barrel flat and it was SO MUCH BETTER. My hair literally lasted overnight and it looked/felt smooth and soft. Depending on how you wrap the hair around the barrel you can get fluffy roller-like curls or natural bohemian waves! I'm REALLY happy I gave this curling wand a try! Definitely worth it (:
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Wave My Magic Wand!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 year ago, I got exactly what I expected. I get professional quality without the salon. I love the quality of this product! It heats up quick, holds my curls for days. It came with a wonderful heat pouch that I take with me when I travel. Only thing I did not like is that when I ordered they were out of the bigger size and since i have thick hair I would have benefited from that. But regardless, I made it work and I now have beautiful beach waves :)
    23 out of 33 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Miami, FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Quick And Fabulous Curls
    If you want to have quick and fabulous curls, this is the product for you. I got the 38MM which i found it great but it gave me bigger curls than what i wanted...the 38MM is definetely for big waves and it looks beautiful, hoewever I wanted tighter curls so I switched to the 25MM and I am waiting for it to get to my house. The iron does not leave any creases whatsoever which is awesome because with the other iron i had (conair curling iron) you would see every crease possible. Also, the iron heats up from corner to corner and the glove is awesome because you can feel the heat but not get burnt at all. Overall the tempeture adjuster I found it to be very handy because I have fine hair and i care about the temperature (I dont want my hair to get burnt!). I have the solia flat iron, and its also great to do curls but I find it that the tips can come out to be straight sometimes when you are in a rush, it takes practice and longer time to do curls with the flat Solia iron, thats why I recommend this product.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Sacramento, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Excited!
    I thought my hair was UN-CURLABLE! I've pretty much written my hair off to being either just my natural curl (which is not very cute) or straight straight with my flat iron.....SO FRUSTRATING!!! So, I finally ordered this product after wanting it for months. Just received it in the mail today and immediately opened it and tried it out. All I can say is AMAZING!!!!!!! My hair is THE WORST to curl. It's naturally pretty curly/wavy and very thick and a LOT of it and even though its curly on its own, when I want to curl it I have never ever-not even one time in my life- been able to achieve desirable results. As soon as I start curling one side and finally get to the other side, the first side is straight again even after an entire can of hairspray! And I certainly never thought of even having a flat iron in the same room before I curled so I could only blow dry before curling. When I tried it tonight, my hair had been washed 2 days ago and flat ironed several times since then, so I didn't expect it to curl at all..... Oh man was I wrong!!! Not only did it curl perfectly, and is STILL CURLED, but it only took me about 25 mins which is also AMAZING when with a traditional curling iron it took me at LEAST and hour!! I just can't even describe how excited I am about this product and I know there must be others like me who had pretty much given up on getting those loose pretty curls that everyone loves. Not anymore!!! You won't regret this one! I never do reviews on products but I was so excited about this one I felt like everyone needs to know how amazing it is!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Denver
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love It!
    This clip-less curling iron is fabulous! It heats up quickly, has three ranges for varying hair thickness, and comes with a heat-resistant glove to give you the protection you need from the barrel. The 38MM iron delivers a wavy, beach-like style that lasts all day. The curls are loose and look very natural. I considered the 25MM size, but am happy that I decided to go with the 38 instead. I don't like very tight curls. I would highly recommend ordering from Folica - they offer the best value at $119 which includes the heat-resistant glove as well as a soft, protective case for the iron.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Save Your Money
    I ordered this product bc of all the great reviews, I used it for my sisters wedding and none of our curls stayed in place. By the end of 2 hours we all had flat hair. Our hair texture is thick and we have long hair. I ordered the 25m iron and I am extremely dissapointed.
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Inglewood, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Makes perfect curls in seconds. Would definitely recommend.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Portland OR
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love this hair dryer! That is way better than my conair one. The only downside is when using it, my hand is above the area of two switches so the hot was switched to cool a couple times purposelessly.
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hesitated At First, But This Curling Wand Is A Must Have
    I never learned how to do my hair. Sure, I can use a flat iron or a round brush and blow dryer, but I'm no hair diva. It's just as easy to pull my hair in a ponytail and go. While at the salon, they used a clipless curling iron on my hair (my hair is on the long side) and it created such nice beachy curls....it just took FOREVER to do. So while I loved the look, it appeared to be a very time consuming venture. Out of sight, out of mind. However, getting more bored with the look of my hair, I decided to take the plunge and purchase this iron (I bought both the 3/4 and 1 inch models as I wasn't sure which one would work best).

    And they were both so easy to use. So much easier than I thought. I read the reviews on wearing a glove (probably a good idea), but I couldn't get the hang of wearing a glove and pulling my hair with it, so I took it off. And if you are careful, you won't burn yourself (I didn't and I would definitely consider myself an amateur hair person). And the look was so incredibly fun and sexy. Effortless curls.

    I would highly recommend even if the price point seems a bit high. This iron works great and it is worth it!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hollywood, FL
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curls Ever!
    This iron gives u the hottest curls. The sexiest waves. Love love love this curling rod. I recommend it to anyone who wants a curly/ wavy do in less than 10 mins.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,759 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray gives body, texture and support to the root as well to the entire hairstyle.

    New Price: $19.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name