Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron's exclusive ultra polished barrel ensures the smoothest and longest lasting curls
$120.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 646 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (323)
Show All 646 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Miami, Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron
    Just recently, I bought this iron in the 1 1/2 inch barrel because I have thick wavy hair and I didn't want tight curls.. I wanted large, sexy waves and this is what I got. The 1 1/2 barrel gives me waves that are sexy. I usually do my hair straight but now I can do the large sexy waves anytime and its so easy. It took me 30 mins..love it!!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love
    Absolutely love the 38mm Sedu curling iron, suprisingly lite, great curl last all day
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Glen Ellyn, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful & Wow Lucky I Got Curly!
    Hi! I did got box from mail on Sept 12. And I did try to curly my hair of Sedu 3/4" inch revolution clipless curling iron today & I very surprised that Sedu curling iron did curling my hair made curly and I LOVE that Sedu curling iron is very professional and very best & very lucky to curly! I just got surprise! And my hair curly is almost good curly & some wave-curly is still while after noon thru night (all day). Before I did try other cheap curling iron as Conair or other brands that NOT help & not good professional & cause me curling too long over hours so I returned a cheap curling iron. I happy that almost fast time that I love Sedu curling iron is gave me about estimated 10 to 20 minutes, demand on how length hair of minutes maybe estimated 10 to 25 minutes. That why I got choice is the best of "Sedu professional curling iron" is expensive.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Washington.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Go With The 1 Inch Barrel Not 1 1/2!!
    I'm a person who never writes reviews for anything but this curling iron is seriously the best curling iron ever! Well.. only the 1 inch one. I've been using my Remington pearl clipless iron and was very pleased with the results for such good price. But I wanted something that wouldn't damage my hair since I started curling my hair more often. So when I found out that everyone was raving about this curling iron I purchased the 38mm one. I was debating between the 25mm and 38mm barrel and there just weren't enough reviews on the 38mm one but I still wanted thicker curls so I decided to get it. After a whole week passed and finally got my curling iron I was so excited to try it out and yet it was so disappointing. I was considering just returning it and going back to my Remington one since it didn't do anything to my hair.. It didn't curl well, it took so long to finally finish, my hair was frizzy(not shiny at all as it claims) and during the afternoon my hair was back to my normal straight hair. So it pretty much SUCKS! But I'm glad I exchanged it to the 1 inch barrel despite the shipping fee and waiting. This one is so versatile and I can achieve my relaxed beachy waves in only about 10 min! Love love love absolutely love the 1 inch one. If you're debating between the 25mm and 38mm, save your time, money, and energy and just go with the 25mm one! Hope this helps :)
    36 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Excellent Results, Short-term Quality
    I LOVE this curling iron. Once you go clipless.. especially with Sedu.. you never go back. I am on my 3rd Sedu curling iron; I use it probably 3 times a week on average. However, they always seem to stop working (either over heat, not keep on, etc.) after a year of use. Fortunately, I am always able to return it for a new one at no charge, but it is annoying.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curls Ever!
    This is hands down the best curling iron I have ever used! I have long thick hair and it actually will get a gorgeous curl in it that lasts all day, even a wave the next day! I reccomend this to anyone wanting beautiful lasting curls!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Ann Arbor, MI
    4 Star Rating
    Almost Perfect!
    Love Love this curling iron. Creates amazing & long lasting waves/curls. The waves/curls don't come out until I wash my hair! The reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I feel it's a bit dangerous. My friend & I (we both have this iron) have burned ourselves several times. If it just slightly touches your skin, you will get a pretty bad burn. Have several on my arm. So you have to really be careful & mindful when using it. Other than the burn issue, it is the BEST!!!! The curl results are fab!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Montreal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Looooove This Iron
    I wanted tussled, polished beach waves and that's exactly what I got. It's a super quick process and looks natural and cool. The tool even looks good on my powder table.

    Definitely worth the price.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Results
    I have thick black straight Asian hair that never held a curl!
    All the regular curling irons made my hair look huge compared to my face!!!
    This curling iron is the best curling iron ever invented!!!
    Not only does it curl my hair beautifully, IT LASTS ALL DAY!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Ohio
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!! Perfect For Fine, Difficult Hair
    Have this in both the 19mm and 25mm size. Love both of them, and I get comments all the time on my hair! I got stopped at a drive thru once b/c the girl thought my hair looked so amazing that she had to know my secret!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name