PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

638 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are friz...
$150.00
$119.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 638 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (319)
Show All 638 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Curl Iron
    glad that i bought this iron, i never find a perfect curl iron for my straight hair, recommend for all girls.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Different, Yet So Good
    Okay. So I have had those cheap, traditional curling irons for a while now. I mean they were alright. But, they took too long to heat up! However, the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes seconds to heat up! Since I only have about 15 minutes on my hair, each day, I never curl it. Every time I try to curl it I eventually run out of time and my dad gets frustrated. But, ever since I got the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron my hair can be curly and fabulous. I also never run out of time. That way I'm happy, my dads happy, and my hairs happy. So, if you are questioning about buying this product, don't waste another minute with your old fashioned, clipping curling iron! Buy a Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron today! You won't regret it!

    **By the way I got the 25 MM iron, because that was what it came with. you see a bought it, because it was the "Deal of the Week". It came with the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (25MM), the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Crane Clips, a heat proof mat, and 2 year warranty.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Curls!
    I was looking for a curling iron that would transform my straight and unyielding hair into natural-looking loose curls. This iron does just that. It gets very hot which allows me to curl my hair quickly, although, I learned the hard way that wearing the heat-protective glove is a pretty good idea.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I have been a huge fan of Sedu products since I bought my first flat iron from them over 6 years ago and I will never buy any other brand! They work amazing and I love this new clipless curling iron. After looking at it for the last 6 months I finally went ahead and bought it and I love it! I read the reviews and people were saying that it is extremely hot and you can get burnt easily, and yes I suppose you can but it's really not that hard to use. Just don't touch the hot barrel haha the glove works too but not that great because I feel like it makes it harder to section out my hair with it on, but it seriously curls AMAZING! I have long blonde hair thats a medium thickness and I got the 25mm one and it is the perfect size! My old curling iron would always leave clip marks and I would always had to use a ton of hairspray. I have been using this Sedu Revolution for the past week and I have used very little hairspray if any and they curls stay all day! It blows my mind. For some reason the bottom section of my hair would never hold a curl even with hairspray but since I have been using this it holds curls so good! I love this curling iron! Takes a little getting used to but its so worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Different, Yet So Good!
    Okay. So I have had those cheap, traditional curling irons for a while now. I mean they were alright. But, they took too long to heat up! However, the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes seconds to heat up! Since I only have about 15 minutes on my hair, each day, I never curl it. Every time I try to curl it I eventually run out of time and my dad gets frustrated. But, ever since I got the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron my hair can be curly and fabulous. I also never run out of time. That way I'm happy, my dads happy, and my hairs happy. So, if you are questioning about buying this product, don't waste another minute with your old fashioned, clipping curling iron! Buy a Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron today! You won't regret it!

    **By the way I got the 25 MM iron, because that was what it came with. you see a bought it, because it was the "Deal of the Week". It came with the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (25MM), the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Crane Clips, a heat proof mat, and 2 year warranty.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Shiny And Gorgeous!
    Whenever I've curled my hair before, it has ended up looking dull or falling flat (no matter how much hairspray I use). This curling iron just did wonders for my hair, not sure why or how, but I'm not complaining! It was a good investment that I hope will last me for several years.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Dissapointed
    This product got amazing reviews so I was not hesitant to spend the money. I have shoulder length fine hair. I dont know if my hair texture was not right for this clipless iron or if it was too short. I watched tutorials on youtube and then tried it on my hair. The curl did not hold at all. No matter how long i held the wrapped hair around the iron it fell flat.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    I've used my Sedu clipless (3/4" barrel) curling iron twice, and I must say I cannot believe how it makes my hair look. I have medium length naturally curly hair and mid-back length (virgin remy) extensions. I usually blow my hair straight, and I am HORRIBLE at curling my own hair with a regular curling iron. The Sedu is pretty amazing. It does take a few tries to get the hang of it, but once you do, wow. The glove is good at protecting your hand, although you really don't need to keep the hair strand wrapped around the iron for too long. Just wrap, hold for a sec, and let go. I find it is important to keep the barrel pointed down, which is a little counter-intuitive. But it makes wrapping easier. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good Enough
    As a professional hairstylist I like to have only the best hair tools, I purchased this and liked the results a lot. But then a fellow stylist recommended that I used the new Karmin G3 Salon Pro Clipless curling iron and I immediately noticed the difference in curling quality. If you think there's nothing better than this Sedu then just check out the Karmin G3 for a pleasant suprise!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pretty Curls
    Love the different curls I can do with it. Used it on a friend of mine who has thick and lovely hair. Her curls lasted for three days and they looked gorgeous. Very happy I bought this.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name