Free 2-3 Day Shipping On All Order Over $75
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron's exclusive ultra polished barrel ensures the smoothest and longest lasting curls
$120.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 646 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (323)
Show All 646 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Dissapointed
    This product got amazing reviews so I was not hesitant to spend the money. I have shoulder length fine hair. I dont know if my hair texture was not right for this clipless iron or if it was too short. I watched tutorials on youtube and then tried it on my hair. The curl did not hold at all. No matter how long i held the wrapped hair around the iron it fell flat.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    I've used my Sedu clipless (3/4" barrel) curling iron twice, and I must say I cannot believe how it makes my hair look. I have medium length naturally curly hair and mid-back length (virgin remy) extensions. I usually blow my hair straight, and I am HORRIBLE at curling my own hair with a regular curling iron. The Sedu is pretty amazing. It does take a few tries to get the hang of it, but once you do, wow. The glove is good at protecting your hand, although you really don't need to keep the hair strand wrapped around the iron for too long. Just wrap, hold for a sec, and let go. I find it is important to keep the barrel pointed down, which is a little counter-intuitive. But it makes wrapping easier. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good Enough
    As a professional hairstylist I like to have only the best hair tools, I purchased this and liked the results a lot. But then a fellow stylist recommended that I used the new Karmin G3 Salon Pro Clipless curling iron and I immediately noticed the difference in curling quality. If you think there's nothing better than this Sedu then just check out the Karmin G3 for a pleasant suprise!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pretty Curls
    Love the different curls I can do with it. Used it on a friend of mine who has thick and lovely hair. Her curls lasted for three days and they looked gorgeous. Very happy I bought this.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Crozet, VA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My First Curling Iron, And I Like It.
    Yes, this is my first curling iron. I never really knew how to curl my hair, so I decided to buy this clipless iron and learn! I really like this iron. I still use the heat proof glove because I constantly touch the barrel by accident when wrapping my hair around the iron. I have really thick hair and it's pretty long too. So I have to divide my head into 3 sections, put the iron on high, and hold my hair around the barrel for about 15-20 seconds each. So it takes a while to curl my hair. Using this technique, I got loose waves that looked really cute. Not really sure how I'd get tighter curls since I'm using the highest settings already. I can't really compare the price to anything since I've never bought a curling iron before.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Of My Hair Style
    i like it because it so easy to do and the quality re really good..its my 1st clipless curling iron that i bought for my self and its really worth it...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Clipless Is The Way To Go!
    I've used many curling irons with clips before. I have been missing out! I love this curling iron. Since the heat is evenly distributed to my hair, my curls stay longer. I have thick hair so it is usually hard to keep my curls in. I was not disappointed. The only thing I didn't like was the built in stand. I don't use it. I just put it on my table, the hot part never touches the table so its okay. My new favorite hair tool!!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    12 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Ecuador
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Good seller And totally a must have product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Curls!
    This is a fantastic product. I have naturally curly hair which I am always straightening. But I was getting bored with the straight look & wanted to have that loose curl look. This curling iron is awesome! With it, I create these beautiful loose, spiral curls. And they stay in for a long time. I only wash my hair a couple times a week & I don't have to touch it until I wash it again! They give me the curls I wish my natural curls were like! So I would totally recommend this product to anyone!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!!
    I love to do hair and curl hair esspecially. My hair is curly but on some days I just need a little extra help with a few pieces of my hair. I bought this sedu iron and it is the best curling iron I have ever used it. Literally heats up in like 30 seconds and you just wrap a piece of hair around and let go emeditety and it is already curled. I couldn't believe how fast it worked!!! If you want to buy a clip less curling iron then don't even look at other ones. Just buy this!!! You won't be disappointed!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name