Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

620 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are friz...
$150.00
$119.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 620 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (310)
Show All 620 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Louisiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever !!!
    This is my first clipless iron, i purchased the 25 mm one. i really love this curling iron! i have thick long hair, and it took 15 mins to curl. I always get compliments for my hair, my hair looks shiny, the curl lasted the entire day, and for the next day it become a gorgeous waves look. First time i wore the glove coz worried to burn myself, but its a bit difficult to hold my hair with the glove. So i never wear the glove again, it's easier and i feel like a pro now! I'm happy for this purchase and it's highly recommended ^_^ .. buy this curling iron and you'll never regret it =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love
    Takes 15 minutes and my hair looks flawless!! Wonderful product!! wouldn't switch to any other styling wand.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It ! ! !
    Packaging is gorgeous ! Cord is long enough to walk around ! It works beautifully too. My hair lasted curly for a very long time. I love this curling iron ! :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Dallas, Tx
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love,love,love~~
    It is amazing it leaves my hair smooth and shiny! so worth the price !!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know How I Lived Without It!
    I have very thick, naturally curly hair..so to impress me with a product..it has to be great! I have straightened and curled my hair for years trying to get the Victoria's Secret runway show hair and though I have achieved the knockoff version with other curling irons ( I have probably gone through about 20 in my life), this is the real deal professional. I have only had it for two weeks but the very first morning I used and everyone at work was complimenting my hair. There are so many different types of ways you can use it to make your hair look different. It gets very hot so you need to be careful not to burn yourself because it kills! (I achieved my second burn this morning). No one said beauty didn't have its costs though and this is nothing in comparison to the amazing look its going to give you!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    San Jose
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Lightsaber
    AMAZING. just dont burn yourself.
    Before Photo
    26 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Orangeburg, NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Flawless Curls! I'm Totally Sold On The Sedu Brand!!!
    This was my first time with a clipless curling iron and I fell in love!!! I have colored fine (but a lot of it) long hair that has a slight wave to it (Straightens pretty easily with a round brush and blowdryer), but always has a hard time holding curls. I needed a new dryer and someone had recommended the Sedu 4000i Ionic Dryer. After one use I was amazed at the shine, sleekness and how healthy my hair looked. I decided to go ahead and buy the matching clipless curling iron. I was used to using a Bedhead Ceramic Barrel Iron with the Clip. Normally I would get those awful creases from the clips and my ends would get fried. I was AMAZED! I had long wavy curls as seen on magazine covers!!! I couldn't get over how fast the iron got hot but my hair still seemed shiny and healthy. Best part ... no more creases and my ends were wraped around last which caused less damage to them. I was also shocked at how fast it curled my hair. I only needed to keep the hair on the iron for about 3 seconds and these curls/waves are amazing and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! There is a little drawback that I need to keep practicing with it and you have to be really careful if you decide to forego the glove (def use it the first few times if you are not used to a clipless ... i have a few burnt finger tips to prove it) Best Curling Iron out there for sure!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Queens, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!!!
    This iron is AMAZING. I purchased the 19mm (3/4 inch) one and I LOVE how this iron curls! In my opinion, I think that the 19mm clipless iron is more versatile than the 25mm (1Inch) because you can take a thicker section of hair, wrap it around the 19mm iron, and still achieve the same results as the 25mm one. You can also create much tighter curls by gathering a smaller section of hair. This iron takes some time getting used to, because I burned myself a few times, but the results are definitely worth it!! This is definitely worth investing in!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Fl
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    I have long hair and never could get any product or tool to make my hair curl right, this does it first try and there are so many different style of curls and looks you can get from this thing! its super amazing and I LOVE it! I always read reviews before I buy, so if your like me, do it! It may be pricey, but is SOO worth it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!!!
    I have purchased quite a few curling irons in the past and none of them seemed to work on my thick wavy hair. I would spend two hours on my hair only for all the curls to blow out as soon as i stepped outside. After reading many of the other reviews, I decided to take a leap of faith and splurge...happy to say i was not disappointed! It took me about an hour to curl every inch of my hair (which is expected for me) and when I was done it looked FABULOUS! The finished product was smooth shiny wavy-curls (not banana curls and not too spiral-y) which lasted the whole entire day. The next day I finger-combed the curls out and it still looked fabulous, just more of a messy look, and once again by the end of the day the curls were still intact. VERY happy with this purchase, I finally got what I paid for!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray gives body, texture and support to the root as well to the entire hairstyle.

    New Price: $19.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name