Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

630 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are friz...
$150.00
$119.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 630 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (315)
Show All 630 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Encino, CA
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bad One
    Okay, expect burning your fingers along with not having nice curls as promised. I am not sure what was wrong with the one which had clips that they started with these clipless ones. The hair in the back of your head is also hard to curl with this product. It is not recommended.
    10 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    To My Suprise
    I saw this curler on youtube, and i wanted to see if it was all that. To my suprise, it was! i had a 1 1/2 inch clamp curler before and the curls would fall out in an hour or so and my hair would look like a mess but not with this one. Your curls will last allday, you dont even have to use hair spray! You can curl your hair diffrent ways too so you always have options. i recomend you wear the glove because the curler gets pretty hot. FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Heats Fast
    It gets hot fast and has an auto shut off. The things I don't like about it is that YOU MUST WEAR THE GLOVE!!! Or you will burn yourself, you have to be very careful when you use it. Not only that when you are curling your thumb rests on the on/off button. I found myself shutting it off by accident a lot when I was using it. It gives your hair a different kind of curl more like a wave.. the ends are not as curly because you don't want ur fingers to get burned when your curling your hair. I don't think I will be buying a clipless iron again.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I can curl all of my long hair in 5 minutes. The curls last. I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NYC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Kickstand!
    I've tried a few different clipless curling irons, and for the most party my hair has always curled pretty easily and stayed for a while. What is different and I like about this particular clipless is first, the heat settings. My hair type definitely does not need the hottest setting, and that option exists with this iron to turn down the heat setting whereas with other clipless irons, I'm stuck frying my hair. Second, the kickstand! It is so easy to set it down on my countertop and not worry about it destroying the top or finding some heat proof mat to set it on! The kickstand is great, and I haven't found that on any other clipless irons. Overall I think it is a great product and a notch above the others. Well worth the price!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curls All Day
    This is my first experience with a clipless iron and it took my about a weeks worth of practice to get it right. I don't use the glove that comes with it because my hair is so fine that I can't feel it through the glove. I bought the 3/4 inch iron and I wish I would have gone a little larger since I really wanted waves more than tight curls. The best part of this iron is that the curls really do hold all day. Since I have thin fine hair the curls usually fall out by lunchtime and I have to pull it up. Curling with this iron I have not had that problem they stay all day. Also, it heats up very quickly which makes touchups a breeze! Overall I like it very much I just wish I would have gone with the bigger one.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Fantastic!
    I recieved this curling iron from my husband as my birthday present and I LOVE IT! It's so easy to use and I love the fact that you can adjust the temp on it. I have alot of hair that usually takes FOREVER to either flat iron or curl, but with the Sedu I can curl my hair in literally 10 mins! I will never use another curling iron again�
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Clipless Curler, Hands Down.
    Usually I like to wait a couple months before writing a review on a product, to extensively try it but after two uses, I AM COMPLETELY HOOKED. It makes the most perfect waves and the most perfect curls, depending on what your going for. I use it for beachy waves like usual, but ive tried it and it makes tight ringlets exactly like a clip curler. I feel like you cant go wrong with this item, its so versatile.

    I chose the 19mm version, I feel like its the best buy because you can tighten the hair and make tighter curls, or wrap it looser for the same effect the 25mm gives. I think you can do more with it, but thats just my opinion.

    I was a little confused on how the heat settings worked, but if you click the power button a couple times I figured it out. And the glove it comes with does prevent you from getting burned, but i have medium length hair and have to hold onto it a lot and it does get quite hot, just gotta be careful. AND THIS THING GETS HOT watch out, i tapped my ear the first time because i had never used anything like this but I'm getting used to it and getting a technique.

    Bottom line: BUY THIS its my favorite hair tool of all time as of right now



    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    thanks
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron!!
    THIS IS THE BEST CURLING IRON EVER!! This makes curling my hair super fast and super easy. The glove that comes with this iron helps a lot but once you get the hang of it you won't even need it. I had purchased the Sedu Revolution 1" flat iron in order to straighten and curl my hair but it was way too time consuming. With this curler its super quick and easy. A must have!!! By the way i love SEDU! They are the only brand I trust. I have the Revolution Blower, the Revolution 1" Iron, Sedu's 1 1/2" Iron, and now this 25mm Curling iron and every single one of these products are phenomenal!!!!
    Before Photo
    31 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray gives body, texture and support to the root as well to the entire hairstyle.

    New Price: $19.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name