Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution 1½” Clipless Curling Iron

Sedu is a world-renowned beauty brand with a reputation for unsurpassed quality and reliability.
$120.00

Sedu is a world-renowned beauty brand with a reputation for unsurpassed quality and reliability. Its hair styling tools have always been developed with a focus on long-term maintenance of healthy hair. Each Sedu product is designed with the professional stylist in mind and features only the essentials, striking the perfect balance between high performance and effortless results. Sedu products are known for bridging the gap between you and the professional stylist. With unparalleled technology and performance, Sedu makes it easy to achieve salon-quality results.


The Sedu Revolution 1½” Clipless Curling Iron delivers the ultimate curling experience without creases, allowing you to create loose and beachy waves. The ceramic heating technology produces far-infrared heat to retain moisture and protect from damage, while the ultra polished barrel ensure smooth and shiny curls. An adjustable temperature control (up to 350ºF) provides the optimal styling temperature for all hair types. MCH heaters with advanced heat recovery technology allow the barrel to maintain temperature, reducing damage and cutting styling time in half.


This curling iron is designed to keep hair healthy at maximum temperatures. Advanced heating technology evenly distributes heat to prevent hair damage and split ends. For optimum safety and comfort, this iron features a heat-resistant grip, built-in kickstand, and auto shut-off.


  • Model#: SRC38BK-03   /  
  • SKU: 005989-38N   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ultra-polished ceramic barrel for smooth, long-lasting curls
  • Fast heat-up for quicker styling time and instant results
  • Advanced heat technology provides even heat distribution for gentle, damage-free styling
  • Adjustable temperature setting (250ºF - 350ºF)
  • Comfort grip provides superior handling and ease-of-use
  • Built-in kickstand protects surfaces and keeps iron from rolling
  • 30-minute auto shut-off
  • Designed for use on all hair types
  • 9-foot professional length, 360º swivel cord
  • Includes heat-resistant glove for safe styling
  • 2-year warranty

Directions

Using the heatproof glove, select a 2-3" section of hair.  Holding the handle close to the root of your hair with the tip facing down, wrap the hair around the iron from base to tip in a downward and outward direction. Hold for 2-5 seconds, slide iron out and gently release.

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 120, 110
Min Temperature: 250 Degrees Fahrenheit
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Auto-Shut Off, Digital, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Still Trying To Get The Hang Of It 4 Star Rating
    But I am getting lots of compliments on my hair, and I avoid the crimp marks.

    However, like some other people said, you do have to be very careful. The glove is not 100% heat proof. Also, I thought I was getting the hang of it and took the glove off in order to hold just the very ends of the hair, but I managed to give myself a nasty burn on the top of my palm as I was grabbing more hair. The heat on this thing is no joke!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love! 5 Star Rating
    I'm not usually the type to write reviews for products but I have to for this one..I LOVE THIS CURLER! I have the type of hair that doesn't hold a curl for the life of it and this product actually worked for my thin, lifeless hair. It gave me the best waves that you envy on other girls. It's definitely worth the price; you won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Bad But Not Great 3 Star Rating
    I have shoulder length hair and I couldnt get this to work right. However my daughter with longer hair loved it so I gave it to her. As with anything Sedu the quality of merchandise is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This product is AMAZING! I have had it for about 3 weeks and absolutely love it. It heats up in 30 seconds which I love! I use it on medium and the wand does get quite hot so I tend to use the heat protecting glove which works wonderfully! The curls are exactly as I envisioned them. I would recommend purchasing this company's, Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, as I have been using this product before I curl my hair and my hair is not damaged at all and I love the bouncy natural looking curls. They last me all day. This is by far my most favourite curling iron. 2 thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Life Changing. 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron is amazing. Ive never gotten my hair to hold a curl until now. It takes a fraction of the time my old curling iron took and the curl lasts until my next wash. i absolutely LOVE this.....Ive burned myself a few times though, lol, so be careful. =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Fort Rucker, AL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Sort Of Dangerous 3 Star Rating
    This curling iron worked pretty well once I got the hang of it. You have to hold the hair longer than you would with a standard clip curling iron, and it does take longer to go through the whole head of hair. However, be careful - you can easily burn yourself. Even with the glove on, I burned my arm trying to reach over the iron to wrap the hair around. I'm not sure why this iron doesn't have a covered tip. I'm sure it would work just as well with a covered tip, and it would be safer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Good For Thick Hair!! 2 Star Rating
    I was so excited to get this curling iron but was highly disappointed! I have thick straight Asian hair and this iron just would Not get hot enough (even on high heat) to curl my hair unless i take a ridiculously small chunk of hair! That will make curling my hair from 15 minutes (with my Hot Tools) to 1+ hour with this Sedu! My Hot Tools curling iron is still my #1. Oh well, at least I gave it a try. Will be sending it back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Unbelievable !! 5 Star Rating
    I have the most frustrating hair! If dried naturally, I have big wild curls. If I blow dry it, I can get it straight without a problem. The issue is when I want tamed beautiful curls...I have never found a curling iron that made my curls last more than an hour, even though I spent longer than that curling! My only result was hot rollers, but I have to let them set for quite a while (i.e. wear them while getting all dolled up and taking them out right before I walk out of the door.) Which means curling my hair everyday is too much of a hassle, especially if it doesn't last all day. I read the reviews and thought I would give this a try. I have really long hair (to my lower back) and I can give my hair good, ALL DAY lasting curl, in about 5-10 minutes with no hair spray!! Amazing! Even better, I can sleep with my hair in a pony, and the curl was still perfect in the morning! I have now recommended this to all of my friends. Thanks Sedu! Made my hair routine so much less frustrating, and so much more satisfying! If this iron lasts a while, then I think this is a bargain for the quality it provides! Definitely recommend this ladies! =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • As Someone Who Could Never Curl Her Hair For Her Life, This Was Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried so many different ways to curl my hair and I've always been so frustrated because nothing works for me. Things that may seem simple enough, even I tend to just fail miserably at it. This was until I got my Sedu. I've been curling my hair everyday now, since the day I received it! I love it and it is so easy and simple. If I could curl my hair with it and make perfect curls, then anyone can. It is a little on the pricey side, but for me... it was so worth it. Get it! You won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Loove It! 5 Star Rating
    First off I'll start by saying I have difficult hair. My hair is mid back length, very thick, and I have a lot of hair. When air dried it's a combination of wavy, curly, and tends to be difficult to manage.
    I have a Sedu hair straightener so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed with this product. I absolutely love it! I've always just curled my hair with the flat iron but since my hair is so much longer now it's become way to difficult so I took the plundge and wanted to try the clipless curling iron. It heats up instantly which is great and you can either make really big wavy curls or tight ones or anything inbetween depending on the amount of hair your curl at a time and how long you hold it around the iron. No matter which way I've curled my hair it's always come our great.
    One thing I do think is important to use, if your not used to the clipless curling iron use the protective glove that comes with it. I didn't the first time around and did burn myself a couple times, boy does it hurt, the glove really helps protect against that so until your a pro you should use it!
    Also with the package I bought I got the Sedu Anti-Frizz serum. It smells great and makes your hair silky smooth before you curl it and helps protect against the head, an incredible product would definately buy it again once the bottle I have is out.
    Overall 5 star rating for all the products I purchased, Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Edmonton, AB
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name