Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

634 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are friz...
$150.00
$119.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 634 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (317)
Show All 634 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    thanks
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron!!
    THIS IS THE BEST CURLING IRON EVER!! This makes curling my hair super fast and super easy. The glove that comes with this iron helps a lot but once you get the hang of it you won't even need it. I had purchased the Sedu Revolution 1" flat iron in order to straighten and curl my hair but it was way too time consuming. With this curler its super quick and easy. A must have!!! By the way i love SEDU! They are the only brand I trust. I have the Revolution Blower, the Revolution 1" Iron, Sedu's 1 1/2" Iron, and now this 25mm Curling iron and every single one of these products are phenomenal!!!!
    Before Photo
    32 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Phoenix AZ
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    I read another review in which the writer claimed that her curls fell soon after using other irons, but not with this one. To my pleasant surprise, I agree!!! My curls stayed throughout the day. This was much quicker to use than a clamp iron -- once you get the hang of wrapping. (by the way, using the glove is a must). I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Curling Iron
    I love, love, love this curling iron. I have fine hair that is hard to curl but when i use my sedu the curls last all day! I would highly recommend this product.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Rod!
    I was really excited to try this. I didn't love the Amika Tourmaline as it was just too hot for my fine hair and left me looking like a frizzy poodle. This Sedu curling rod, however, has three temperature adjustments - I used medium. I have medium length hair, a few inches past my shoulders, and curling with other irons leave me with kind of a weird wave that doesn't look all that stylish or natural.

    This tool allows me to achieve great natural looking waves and my hair doesn't feel fried at all. I followed up the curling session with some Sedu Beach Spray and results were wonderful. Furthermore, I have clip in extensions and it was a breeze to curl them. Very happy with this purchase.

    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Glossy Waves
    I love how lightweight this product is, and the extra long cord. It's so convenient! It's so easy to get mermaid-like waves or tight curls. Worth the investment!
    131 out of 134 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Go-to Item!
    This iron creates some full luxurious curls that are just gorgeous. It heats up quickly and takes little time to create full curls. Perfect for those nights when you need to get ready in a jiffy. I just love what this iron can do. The sleek packaging that it comes in is great and also provides a protective glove to use with it. It does come in two sizes, but with the 3/4 one, you can create more relaxed curls by using thicker strands or more fuller and bouncier curls by using thinner strands. So versatile.

    This item is great for beginners too since it's clipless, there's no wrong way in curling your hair. Just wrap the strand around the base, hold for 10 secs or so and voila, great curls instantly.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NYC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seriously Worth It!!
    My hair is curly and coarse and basically unable to be managed without heat.

    I have the 1 inch and I am IN LOVE. I can not say enough good things about this product. Immediately I fell in love with the sleek design, temperature setting, and kick stand. Having something to rest this iron on is really important so it doesn't roll away!!

    For beginners, this type of iron takes practice. If you curl your hair often, this is a great investment. You have so much control over how you want your hair to look and with a little practice you can have curls right off the red carpet.

    My curls lasted the majority of the day...they fell after a few hours but kept a really pretty wave to them, WITHOUT frizz! dream come true. I have thick, unruly, frizzy hair and I use a lot of heat on my hair to maintain it. I usually just straighten it so that it stays smooth, but now I have the option to curl/wave my hair with this iron knowing that it won't poof up on me.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    DENVER,CO
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Long-lasting Curls!!!
    I have been using this tool for almost 2 weeks now, and im obsessed! I have been using the same technique with a regular curling iron forever and have been pretty pleased. So I thought buying a clipless iron was a waste of money! Well I was wrong. I am shocked with how much better my curls look using this one. They last all day long and next day when I wake up I actually like my hair even more since its cute bed head waves!!! I also love not getting clamp marks on my hair as well! Heats up FAST, that 9ft cord is unreal! Love it so much!!! There is also tons of variety with this curler. You can do little tight curls or loose beachy waves! I am amazed how well this thing works! The best curler I have ever used!!
    435 out of 463 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Orange County, California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiny, Long-lasting Curls! Prefer It Over My Enzo Milano!
    I am in LOVE with the Sedu clipless curling iron! I also own an Enzo Milano Primo clipless iron, so I was interested in comparing the two. Here are some of the reasons I prefer the Sedu clipless iron over the Enzo Milano:

    1. I love how the Sedu iron has 3 adjustable temperature settings. I use the Medium setting for my medium-thick, normal condition hair and it creates beautiful curls that last all day. The Enzo Milano iron doesn't have any temperature settings, just an on/off switch.

    2. The Sedu iron has a sleeker, less bulky design than the Enzo Milano, which makes it great for traveling. Also, the Sedu has a flip-out stand which fits down into the base when not in use.

    3. I've noticed that where the plastic base meets the barrel on the Enzo gets so hot that I can't even touch it. Not the case with the Sedu iron - the plastic stays much cooler, which results in happier, burn-free fingers. ;)

    All in all, I much prefer the Sedu clipless iron for the beautiful curls it creates! I bought the 19mm size, and it can create tighter or looser curls, depending on how much hair I section off. Smaller sections create lovely loose ringlets and larger sections create looser, beachy waves. If you are looking for one curling iron to invest in, I highly recommend this one!
    Before Photo
    101 out of 101 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray

    Oscar Blandi Volume Volumizing Spray gives body, texture and support to the root as well to the entire hairstyle.

    New Price: $19.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name