ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

640 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron's exclusive ultra polished barrel ensures the smoothest and longest lasting curls.
$120.00
Free Shipping
 

Reviews

Based on 640 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (320)
Show All 640 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great! Read The Directions First!
    I finally got the hang of it and had the best results when I curled 1 1/2" vertical sections of hair. Make sure to wear the glove. Waves lasted two days, but waves did get a little bit looser. I am so glad I finally have one!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    " Best Curling Iron Ever!!!"
    Yes i expected the result i been wanted from years using this product.The curls last through the whole day. The curls look like the one when girls just went to the salon. So instead of going to the salong use this product it will save you LOTS OF MONEY! :) It looks so beautiful and pretty it still there even though you sleep !! This product is AWESOME and a MUST HAVE !!!!!!! I receive lots of compliments on my hair . My rating for this product will be 1,000!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    This curling iron is wonderful. I've tried out many different curling irons over the years and not only did this iron far exceed any other because of ease of use and longevity-the curls stayed through the night! I have to admit, I, like many others, burned myself - not on the hand because of the glove but on the wrist :-). Beauty is pain!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Calgary, AB, Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Clipless Iron
    I have been looking for a clipless iron for a while now and after much research I decided to go with the Sedu Revolution. I wasn't sure which size to get either because I have fine shoulder length hair, but I opted for the 19 mm after reading most of the reviews which recommended the 19 mm as a more versatile size. After using my iron for the last 3 days I must say I am extremely happy that I got the smaller one. The first day I went with tight curls and today I was able to make beachy waves with such ease.
    I too have hair that would not normally hold curls, but with this iron the curls last all day.
    The iron definitley takes getting used to, but like they say practice makes perfect! This has to be my best purchase ever! Just love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Best Investment Ever!
    I absolutely LOVE this curling iron! I have medium to thick long hair and for years I used a Revlon curling iron that didn't do too much for me; the locks lasted 2-3 hours only and then they were back to flat again.
    I bought the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron last month and I cannot tell you how happy I am with this purchase. My hair looks as if it was done professionally. It is so easy and fast to get great curls that last until the next day! (this part blew my mind). You still get a nice looking wavy hair the day after.
    One thing that I have to mention though is that it takes a little bit of practice before you stop touching the hot area of the iron (specially if you don't like to use the glove...like me).
    If you were my sister or mom I would tell you: Don't think it twice and buy it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Burned The Heck Out Of My Hand And No Curl
    Just got this.
    I am not a pro but have been curling my hair for years.

    What a mess! I tried with and without the glove on various temperature settings. This did not work for me at all. I even watched a video on UTube about how to use it. I am a klutz or my hair is too fine or I have no idea but this is NOT for me unless I like scraggly hair and burn blisters on my hands.
    Sending it back!
    I'll head to the local store to buy a clip curling iron (for well under $100).
    At least I won't have to pay shipping to send it back if I don't like it. OUCH!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Revolutionary Tool
    Gives you the beachy hair look without looking like corkscrew curls. I just need it to enhance and wake up the curls that I already have. This does the trick!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Rhode Island
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product & Ridiculously Fast Shipping!!!
    First off, I'm a complete novice to hair styling...it's been years since I've flat ironed my hair and I've NEVER curled it. My first experience with a clipless curling iron was about a month ago when I got my hair done at a salon for a wedding. The results were incredible and the style lasted all weekend. When I saw the Sedu clipless iron in a catalog, I figured I'd check out some reviews and see what others had to say...needless to say it seemed as though everyone adores the product & now I do as well! The price was amazing as it was on sale at folica.com so I'm glad I checked online first & the shipping was unbelievably fast...I ordered the product yesterday afternoon and curled my hair with it today! My credit card hasn't even been charged yet & I already have the iron in my possession...talk about fast! I have incredibly long hair (down to my low back) & as I said before I'm utterly inexperienced but this curling iron is foolproof. Half way through, I even was able to forgo the heatproof glove (and believe me, I'm beyond accident prone). With the glove, you absolutely do NOT get burned, although, I was skeptical at first since you can see your skin through the stitching. Granted, I do have naturally 'wiggly' hair, which definitely helps but there are still straight sections. I would recommend this product to anyone as a MUST HAVE! Thank you Sedu & Folica!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Corvallis
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Fast!!!!
    I love this curling iron! It is a million times faster than any others I have used, and it doesn't burn my hair like all of the others have. It's true that you will probably burn yourself a few times, I certainly have, but once you learn how to use it well, you won't worry about that. Since purchasing, I've curled my hair every morning, something I never used to do because it took too long.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair That Never Keeps Curl Keeps Curl!!
    This iron works great and heats up super quick. I love the size of the curls! Great iron!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name