Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron 19mm Set

317 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 19mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently...
$194.98
$119.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 317 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (317)
Show All 317 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NYC*
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!
    I really LOVE this curling wand. I would absolutely recommend always using the glove. I first thought, "Oh I am careful I am a pro at this!" yeah right, I burned myself twice haha. Both minor marks but now I will always use the glove it comes with. Ok it makes amazing beach waves and once you get the hang of it, you can do it pretty quickly. They also seemed to stay well and I didnt use hairspray. Next time I will use hairspray and I bet they will really stay well. I 100% recommend, no complaints! and it has auto-shut off which is a nice feature. I wish my Sedu Flat Iron had that!
    Before Photo
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have long hair- its fine but I have a lot of it! I love the beach wave look and have used a traditional curling iron. I was told a clipless curling iron would be ideal, and saw how positive this item was reviewed. I am extremely impressed. I used it this Saturday where I met friends out early in the day in humidity. By the end of the night, my hair still looked great. I still had pretty curls. Definitely would recommend this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Still Trying To Get The Hang Of It
    But I am getting lots of compliments on my hair, and I avoid the crimp marks.

    However, like some other people said, you do have to be very careful. The glove is not 100% heat proof. Also, I thought I was getting the hang of it and took the glove off in order to hold just the very ends of the hair, but I managed to give myself a nasty burn on the top of my palm as I was grabbing more hair. The heat on this thing is no joke!

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    I'm not usually the type to write reviews for products but I have to for this one..I LOVE THIS CURLER! I have the type of hair that doesn't hold a curl for the life of it and this product actually worked for my thin, lifeless hair. It gave me the best waves that you envy on other girls. It's definitely worth the price; you won't be disappointed!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad But Not Great
    I have shoulder length hair and I couldnt get this to work right. However my daughter with longer hair loved it so I gave it to her. As with anything Sedu the quality of merchandise is excellent.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    This product is AMAZING! I have had it for about 3 weeks and absolutely love it. It heats up in 30 seconds which I love! I use it on medium and the wand does get quite hot so I tend to use the heat protecting glove which works wonderfully! The curls are exactly as I envisioned them. I would recommend purchasing this company's, Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, as I have been using this product before I curl my hair and my hair is not damaged at all and I love the bouncy natural looking curls. They last me all day. This is by far my most favourite curling iron. 2 thumbs up!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Fort Rucker, AL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Changing.
    This curling iron is amazing. Ive never gotten my hair to hold a curl until now. It takes a fraction of the time my old curling iron took and the curl lasts until my next wash. i absolutely LOVE this.....Ive burned myself a few times though, lol, so be careful. =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Sort Of Dangerous
    This curling iron worked pretty well once I got the hang of it. You have to hold the hair longer than you would with a standard clip curling iron, and it does take longer to go through the whole head of hair. However, be careful - you can easily burn yourself. Even with the glove on, I burned my arm trying to reach over the iron to wrap the hair around. I'm not sure why this iron doesn't have a covered tip. I'm sure it would work just as well with a covered tip, and it would be safer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Good For Thick Hair!!
    I was so excited to get this curling iron but was highly disappointed! I have thick straight Asian hair and this iron just would Not get hot enough (even on high heat) to curl my hair unless i take a ridiculously small chunk of hair! That will make curling my hair from 15 minutes (with my Hot Tools) to 1+ hour with this Sedu! My Hot Tools curling iron is still my #1. Oh well, at least I gave it a try. Will be sending it back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable !!
    I have the most frustrating hair! If dried naturally, I have big wild curls. If I blow dry it, I can get it straight without a problem. The issue is when I want tamed beautiful curls...I have never found a curling iron that made my curls last more than an hour, even though I spent longer than that curling! My only result was hot rollers, but I have to let them set for quite a while (i.e. wear them while getting all dolled up and taking them out right before I walk out of the door.) Which means curling my hair everyday is too much of a hassle, especially if it doesn't last all day. I read the reviews and thought I would give this a try. I have really long hair (to my lower back) and I can give my hair good, ALL DAY lasting curl, in about 5-10 minutes with no hair spray!! Amazing! Even better, I can sleep with my hair in a pony, and the curl was still perfect in the morning! I have now recommended this to all of my friends. Thanks Sedu! Made my hair routine so much less frustrating, and so much more satisfying! If this iron lasts a while, then I think this is a bargain for the quality it provides! Definitely recommend this ladies! =)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    66 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoo

    Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoo

    Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoogently removes oil and build-up from the hair while nourishing each strand for softness and strength against damage.

    New Price: $20.00
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Babydoll

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Babydoll

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo Best of Folica

    blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo

    blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water!

    New Price: $20.00
Server Name