Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron 19mm Set

318 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 19mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently...
$194.98
$119.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 318 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
Show All 318 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New Orleans
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Word...
    AWESOME!! Love the iron. At first i was hesitant to buy the curling iron, not knowing how to use it without a clip. It got easy after a couple of time burning my fingers. But it was ALL worth it. The curls last 2 days and they were nice, sexy curls.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Hand Burnt
    Hi,
    My Husband bought this for me and on my first usage I burnt my hand. The glove is too short, barely covers the palm and the curler is long enough to burn your wrist, so thats what happened with me. My wrist is burnt pretty badly, even after 5 days now :(
    If used with extra extra precaution then it's a good product coz curls are good.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Matawan, New Jersey
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron I've Found !
    This curling iron is amazing. I came on Folica.com to buy the Enzo Milano curling iron at first because i heard so many great things about it, but when i got on here i saw this one and read all the reviews and watched the tutorials online and so i decided to give it a try. Well let me tell you it is the BEST THING I'VE EVER USED ! my hair is naturally very curly and frizzy and im a bottle blonde which makes it worse. whenever curling my hair i blow dry it straight first and then curl it- because i have to skip the flat iron in between (or my hair wont curl) my curls always frizzed and get clamp marks easy. i used this iron after i blow dried my hair straight and i got absolutely no frizz, it made my curl soft and smooth even after 2 days. The curls held beautifully!! after sleeping on them they relaxed alot but still had a beautiful beachy wave. I've even used it after leaving my hair straight for 2 days (with the flat iron) and then curled it on the third day and threw it in a side pony because i didnt want to have to wash it and straighten it all over again and the curls were just as nice as when i use it on just blow dried hair. I would reccomend this curling iron for anyone ! Just watch out the first couple of times you used it, i burnt my finger and neck the first time but once you get the hang of it its a breeze.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Encino, CA
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Bad One
    Okay, expect burning your fingers along with not having nice curls as promised. I am not sure what was wrong with the one which had clips that they started with these clipless ones. The hair in the back of your head is also hard to curl with this product. It is not recommended.
    10 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    To My Suprise
    I saw this curler on youtube, and i wanted to see if it was all that. To my suprise, it was! i had a 1 1/2 inch clamp curler before and the curls would fall out in an hour or so and my hair would look like a mess but not with this one. Your curls will last allday, you dont even have to use hair spray! You can curl your hair diffrent ways too so you always have options. i recomend you wear the glove because the curler gets pretty hot. FIVE STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Heats Fast
    It gets hot fast and has an auto shut off. The things I don't like about it is that YOU MUST WEAR THE GLOVE!!! Or you will burn yourself, you have to be very careful when you use it. Not only that when you are curling your thumb rests on the on/off button. I found myself shutting it off by accident a lot when I was using it. It gives your hair a different kind of curl more like a wave.. the ends are not as curly because you don't want ur fingers to get burned when your curling your hair. I don't think I will be buying a clipless iron again.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I can curl all of my long hair in 5 minutes. The curls last. I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    NYC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Kickstand!
    I've tried a few different clipless curling irons, and for the most party my hair has always curled pretty easily and stayed for a while. What is different and I like about this particular clipless is first, the heat settings. My hair type definitely does not need the hottest setting, and that option exists with this iron to turn down the heat setting whereas with other clipless irons, I'm stuck frying my hair. Second, the kickstand! It is so easy to set it down on my countertop and not worry about it destroying the top or finding some heat proof mat to set it on! The kickstand is great, and I haven't found that on any other clipless irons. Overall I think it is a great product and a notch above the others. Well worth the price!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curls All Day
    This is my first experience with a clipless iron and it took my about a weeks worth of practice to get it right. I don't use the glove that comes with it because my hair is so fine that I can't feel it through the glove. I bought the 3/4 inch iron and I wish I would have gone a little larger since I really wanted waves more than tight curls. The best part of this iron is that the curls really do hold all day. Since I have thin fine hair the curls usually fall out by lunchtime and I have to pull it up. Curling with this iron I have not had that problem they stay all day. Also, it heats up very quickly which makes touchups a breeze! Overall I like it very much I just wish I would have gone with the bigger one.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Fantastic!
    I recieved this curling iron from my husband as my birthday present and I LOVE IT! It's so easy to use and I love the fact that you can adjust the temp on it. I have alot of hair that usually takes FOREVER to either flat iron or curl, but with the Sedu I can curl my hair in literally 10 mins! I will never use another curling iron again�
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoo

    Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoo

    Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoogently removes oil and build-up from the hair while nourishing each strand for softness and strength against damage.

    New Price: $20.00
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Babydoll

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Babydoll

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo Best of Folica

    blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo

    blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water!

    New Price: $20.00
Server Name