ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron 19mm Set

320 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 19mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently...
$194.98
$119.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 320 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (320)
Show All 320 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Curling Iron!
    My hair always had a hard time holding a curl, but with the Sedu clipless curling iron it always stays! All of my friends were amazed and love my hair when I fix it with this tool. Def buy it if your looking for a great curling tool! I feel like you can't ever go wrong with a Sedu product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!
    Let me begin by saying I have hair that will not hold a curl. I used to curl with a regular clip curling iron and by the end of the day my hair would barely be wavy and that is after using a ton of hairspray. Since buying this curling iron I have been able to make it 3 days with curls and I haven't used a spritz of hairspray. Day 1 is curly, Day 2 culrlyish, Day 3 gorgeous waves.

    It does take some getting used to, but once I figured it out I was able to curl my whole head of long hair in about 10-15 minutes. I did burn my neck in the process of learning how to use it, but now, I just wrap a small towel around my neck and secure it with a clip. No neck burns and gorgeous hair.

    I just love love love this curling iron!!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Lonestar State
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good Shampoo..good Shampoo..not So Liking Any Product Put On My Hair After Washing My Hair
    all you needs is a good flat iron if your hair is really out of control to tame it and of course..I love this, it takes practice to get perfect result but it's so worth it!!
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curler That Lasts For Days...
    After trying and having my hair reject regular curling irons for years, I decided to give the wand a whirl.

    Best hair investment ever!

    Even with thick, mid-back length & color-treated hair, the Sedu clipless curling iron creates gorgeous curls with staying power! I can sleep after curling my hair, wake up in the morning, just run my fingers through the curls & I'm ready to go!

    Pros: Easy to use, beautiful results, long lasting, no tip creases, heats up fast.

    Cons: Nope, none I've run into.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Elgin, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Practice Makes Perfect!
    The smooth barrel does double-duty by smoothing your hair and then turning your (now) shiny strands into gorgeous curls. It takes a few trial & error sessions to master a new technique, but after that you can do your whole head in minutes. More versatile than normal curling irons, the 3/4" size is just right.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Sacramento
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Burns Pay Off!
    I'm not going to lie, but I do burn myself with this iron. Even with the gloves, I still manage to burn my wrist. BUT! after using it a few more times and a few more burns, I've gotten used to the iron enough to not burn myself even without the glove!

    Now for the product! I got both the 1 inch and the 3/4 inch. I love them both so much! First the 1inch. The curls that come out look amazing! My hair is more wavy on top with spiral curls on the bottom. It looks great! The heat is very hot even at low heat. My waves and curls stay all night. I personally think the curls and wave look even better after you sleep in your curls.

    For the 3/4 inch barrel, personally I don't use this one as often because the curls are a lot tighter and they look more like spiral curls from top to bottom rather than waves like the 1inch. But my little sister loves it and wants to look like Taylor Swift.

    I still keep my clip curling iron because it does give me a type of curl that is harder for me to achieve with this curling iron. Overall I do love these curling iron and Sedu has not disappointed me in this item at all. I would get these on sale though. I don't think the retail price is affordable at all.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Austin,TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love Sedu
    I've been wanting a clipless curling iron of this type for quite some time now and I must say, it definitely stands up to all the hype! I was debating between the Enzo Milano clipless curling iron and this Sedu curling iron ... after much consideration and lots of reviews, I decided on the Sedu and I am in LOVE! I have a FULL head of hair and normally takes me 45minutes to curl my hair (not so much fun) I curled my entire hair in just 20 minutes! It is so fast and efficient, it seems like it heats up within the second so you don't have to wait to get started. Very pleased with the product and glad I made the purchase!

    XOXO
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Swansboro NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beachy Waves And Tight Curls
    This iron is amazing. the curls are a little more tight than i would like. I got the 19mm. My hair doesnt keep curls at all not even salons could make them stay for a couple of hours but they stay all day with this iron.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Georgia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Satisfied
    I have been looking at this product for months trying to decide if i wanted it. I finally gave in and bought it and i must say i'm pretty pleased.I got the 25mm becuase I wanted more of a wavy look than curls. This clipless curler gives you a type curl you can only get with a clipless. It looks completely different than curls you would get from a regular curling iron. It is a little hard to use at first but with a couple tries you get used to it. You have to use the glove because it gets really hot. It's takes some practice to get your ends curled but once you do it a few times its pretty easy. I have really really baby fine hair that never holds curl. I was expecting it to hold curl for a little longer than it does based on previous reviews. By the end of the day my curls are really loose. But they still look pretty. I get several complements when I use this on my hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!
    This is my first clipless curling iron and it's AMAZING! My hair is thick, frizzy, and wavy and this curling iron made it shiny and curling. It curls super fast and you can tell that its not bad for your hair (you cant smell burning hair after 4 seconds). I have recommended this to my friends who all love it too! This is a must have!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name