Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron 19mm Set

318 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Set contains the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron in the 19mm barrel size. This curling wand is designed to heat consistently...
$194.98
$119.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 318 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
Show All 318 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It ! ! !
    Packaging is gorgeous ! Cord is long enough to walk around ! It works beautifully too. My hair lasted curly for a very long time. I love this curling iron ! :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Dallas, Tx
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love,love,love~~
    It is amazing it leaves my hair smooth and shiny! so worth the price !!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Know How I Lived Without It!
    I have very thick, naturally curly hair..so to impress me with a product..it has to be great! I have straightened and curled my hair for years trying to get the Victoria's Secret runway show hair and though I have achieved the knockoff version with other curling irons ( I have probably gone through about 20 in my life), this is the real deal professional. I have only had it for two weeks but the very first morning I used and everyone at work was complimenting my hair. There are so many different types of ways you can use it to make your hair look different. It gets very hot so you need to be careful not to burn yourself because it kills! (I achieved my second burn this morning). No one said beauty didn't have its costs though and this is nothing in comparison to the amazing look its going to give you!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    San Jose
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Lightsaber
    AMAZING. just dont burn yourself.
    Before Photo
    26 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Orangeburg, NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Flawless Curls! I'm Totally Sold On The Sedu Brand!!!
    This was my first time with a clipless curling iron and I fell in love!!! I have colored fine (but a lot of it) long hair that has a slight wave to it (Straightens pretty easily with a round brush and blowdryer), but always has a hard time holding curls. I needed a new dryer and someone had recommended the Sedu 4000i Ionic Dryer. After one use I was amazed at the shine, sleekness and how healthy my hair looked. I decided to go ahead and buy the matching clipless curling iron. I was used to using a Bedhead Ceramic Barrel Iron with the Clip. Normally I would get those awful creases from the clips and my ends would get fried. I was AMAZED! I had long wavy curls as seen on magazine covers!!! I couldn't get over how fast the iron got hot but my hair still seemed shiny and healthy. Best part ... no more creases and my ends were wraped around last which caused less damage to them. I was also shocked at how fast it curled my hair. I only needed to keep the hair on the iron for about 3 seconds and these curls/waves are amazing and I couldn't be happier with my purchase! There is a little drawback that I need to keep practicing with it and you have to be really careful if you decide to forego the glove (def use it the first few times if you are not used to a clipless ... i have a few burnt finger tips to prove it) Best Curling Iron out there for sure!!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Queens, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!!!
    This iron is AMAZING. I purchased the 19mm (3/4 inch) one and I LOVE how this iron curls! In my opinion, I think that the 19mm clipless iron is more versatile than the 25mm (1Inch) because you can take a thicker section of hair, wrap it around the 19mm iron, and still achieve the same results as the 25mm one. You can also create much tighter curls by gathering a smaller section of hair. This iron takes some time getting used to, because I burned myself a few times, but the results are definitely worth it!! This is definitely worth investing in!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Fl
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    I have long hair and never could get any product or tool to make my hair curl right, this does it first try and there are so many different style of curls and looks you can get from this thing! its super amazing and I LOVE it! I always read reviews before I buy, so if your like me, do it! It may be pricey, but is SOO worth it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!!!
    I have purchased quite a few curling irons in the past and none of them seemed to work on my thick wavy hair. I would spend two hours on my hair only for all the curls to blow out as soon as i stepped outside. After reading many of the other reviews, I decided to take a leap of faith and splurge...happy to say i was not disappointed! It took me about an hour to curl every inch of my hair (which is expected for me) and when I was done it looked FABULOUS! The finished product was smooth shiny wavy-curls (not banana curls and not too spiral-y) which lasted the whole entire day. The next day I finger-combed the curls out and it still looked fabulous, just more of a messy look, and once again by the end of the day the curls were still intact. VERY happy with this purchase, I finally got what I paid for!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Curling Iron!
    My hair always had a hard time holding a curl, but with the Sedu clipless curling iron it always stays! All of my friends were amazed and love my hair when I fix it with this tool. Def buy it if your looking for a great curling tool! I feel like you can't ever go wrong with a Sedu product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron Ever!
    Let me begin by saying I have hair that will not hold a curl. I used to curl with a regular clip curling iron and by the end of the day my hair would barely be wavy and that is after using a ton of hairspray. Since buying this curling iron I have been able to make it 3 days with curls and I haven't used a spritz of hairspray. Day 1 is curly, Day 2 culrlyish, Day 3 gorgeous waves.

    It does take some getting used to, but once I figured it out I was able to curl my whole head of long hair in about 10-15 minutes. I did burn my neck in the process of learning how to use it, but now, I just wrap a small towel around my neck and secure it with a clip. No neck burns and gorgeous hair.

    I just love love love this curling iron!!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    62 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoo

    Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoo

    Fekkai Essential Shea Shampoogently removes oil and build-up from the hair while nourishing each strand for softness and strength against damage.

    New Price: $20.00
  • Kiss Nail Dress Strips  - Babydoll

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips - Babydoll

    Kiss Nail Dress Strips are fashion that sticks!

    New Price: $6.99
  • blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo Best of Folica

    blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo

    blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water!

    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $16.00
Server Name