Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set has the latest rage in styling tools; the Sedu Revolution Clipess Curling iron in 25MM barrel size. The Sedu Clipless Curler allows you to create waves, textured curls, all the latest Hollywood looks. Since it does not have a clamp, waves are crease- and frizz- free!
$138.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set has the latest rage in styling tools; the Sedu Revolution Clipess Curling iron in 25MM barrel size. The Sedu Clipless Curler allows you to create waves, textured curls, all the latest Hollywood looks. Since it does not have a clamp, waves are crease- and frizz- free! The set also contains Folica Crane Clips to make sectioning and styling hair easier and a Folica paddle brush for a smooth finish.

  • SKU: 007297   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler (25MM barrel):

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Folica Crane Clips:

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica heat mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (326)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • /
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is Dreadful, Wish I Never Bought It 1 Star Rating
    Couldn't wait to get this shipment, because I have been in the market for a thicker curling wand. I have been using a Corioliss 3/4" for a few years (purchased in a mall), and love it. (Seriously, amazing how quickly it curls.... Which last ALL day long). Just got done trying out my Sedu 1 1/2", for the second time, and it didn't curl my hair. Not only did it get way too hot, but didn't even curl my hair. I even did a left side/right side experiment between my two wands, and it was embarrassing how bad the Sedu side looked. Wish I had never bought it and now feel stuck with an large sum of 'credit' at Folica and no clear direction. FYI: I have very long and very fine blonde hair (if that helps anyone).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Shiny Hair With Lots Of Body! 5 Star Rating
    When I first saw this curling iron I was very doubtful that it would do much for my pitch straight hair but was so tired of setting it. So I went ahead and ordered it and was amazed at how it made my hair look.The hair was not only shinier than it had ever been but it put body and wave in my hair that actually stayed in .LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Decent, But Not A Miracle Worker 3 Star Rating
    This is a pretty good curling iron, excepting the learning curve, but it still doesn't beat my $11 Conair Hot Sticks iron. The Sedu is made for thinner hair than I have -- it takes an hour to curl my whole head, because smaller sections look much better. If you don't have my hair type -- coarse, thick, frizzy/wiry Asian hair that doesn't like to curl nicely -- you will like this iron.

    Lasting power is pretty good -- I get a couple days of curls looking decent (My scalp is really dry so I don't wash every day). With the Conair, curls last three days. Hot rollers last the longest, provided I prep my hair well.

    This iron is much easier to use than a clip iron, as you don't have to work to keep a dent out of your curls, but it's really overpriced and takes forever. I'm keeping it for now but it doesn't really fit my hair or my lifestyle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Easey To Use 5 Star Rating
    Well our first buy was the sedu Pro Flat Iron which I bought for my wife and has been using since we received it We liked it so much because it is very easy to use and the result was excellent We decided to buy the sedu curling iron and we have loved using it since then both the irons are best in the market with the option of variable heat control As I help my wife with styling her hair We find the result is excellent Very easy to use
    Syed/Rubina Illinois

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Highland Park Illinois
  • Worth It...both Times 5 Star Rating
    I bought the Sedu clip less curing iron for the SECOND time recently. I bought it 1.5 years ago and recently left it behind when I was traveling and was unable to locate it. I figured I would just use my Hot Tools curling iron so I would not have to buy another one (it is $100, which is a lot for a hair tool). But the curls were not the same and didn't last half as long as with the Sedu. The Sedu is SO easy to use and the curls last longer (due to the higher heat settings and I have thick hair). I am glad I spent the extra money again and will be very careful not to loose it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Extensions + Curls= Love 5 Star Rating
    I love this curling wand. I do not know how to use a curling iron whatsoever so I bought a wand so i can have loose waves. I have the 25mm wand and it works wonders! I have never used it on my on my natural hair. I always wear extensions and this wand obviously loves them! My curls last literally 3-4 days. I never use hair/holding spray, only heat protector and dont have any problems!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
  • Wear The Glove, Long Sleeves, And Use On Lower Heat Setting. 4 Star Rating
    I wore the glove that comes with this product and still managed to burn myself with the wand. I have two pretty awful burns on my arm. Definitely wear the glove and long sleeves and use only on a lower heat setting (low or medium). The wand curls hair quickly and makes really pretty, natural looking curls. I have really thick hair and it worked well for me. Just watch out for the heat!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Had It For 2 Years Now 2 Star Rating
    My original review 2 and some change years ago was pretty good. Works, leaves hair 'wavy' not curly.. but now my hair is completely damaged. FRiED! Discolored.. Even with using a heat protector.. I used to have nice hair but thanks to this 'waver' I don't.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Mehh 3 Star Rating
    For the amount of money this thing costs I was expecting amazing results, not so much. The curling wand gets very hot and can not be safely used with out the glove. But that poses another problem, when using the glove you can't feel where the end of your hair is, so many times you end up with straight uncurled ends or it slips through your hand and you have to re-roll your hair on your wand. The final results, at least for me, were loose, loose curls. More like a wave. And did I mention this thing gets hot? Wear a turtle neck and keep far away from the face, because one slip and your in for a big ouchie..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing Product! 5 Star Rating
    I really LOVE this curling wand. I would absolutely recommend always using the glove. I first thought, "Oh I am careful I am a pro at this!" yeah right, I burned myself twice haha. Both minor marks but now I will always use the glove it comes with. Ok it makes amazing beach waves and once you get the hang of it, you can do it pretty quickly. They also seemed to stay well and I didnt use hairspray. Next time I will use hairspray and I bet they will really stay well. I 100% recommend, no complaints! and it has auto-shut off which is a nice feature. I wish my Sedu Flat Iron had that!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / NYC*
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
Server Name