Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

408 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set h...
$138.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 408 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (315)
Show All 408 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Lansdale, PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    Great brush! Goes right through tangles. Very gentle on hair.
    Sent mine back though because I didnt fair as well w/the blow dryer it came with.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not A Great Styling Tool...but Fine For Brushing
    I have very long hair which is color processed and tends to break easily. The brush did have wide enough bristles to keep it from snagging, but the bristles felt stiff and weren't very pliable for my hair type. I used it to blow dry one side of my head (which I must admit made drying much faster than my 3" short bristle barrel brush), however my hair did frizz up. I plan on giving this brush to my Mom who also has long hair...she wont be using it with a hair dryer!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Thank God It Was Free!!
    This brush is horrible! My hair is naturally straight and never tangles. NEVER. When I've used this brush my hair breaks off! It pulls my hair and makes it look shaggy. Gave it to my neighbor to use for their dog. NOT a good brush. It came free with a hair dryer I bought. Wouldn't pay for this one.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    4 Star Rating
    The Ugly Duckling
    The brush was a gift, just by looking at it I thought it was crap. Well I decided to try it and this is the only brush I style my hair with since the purchase of my new hair dryer, I will only use the Folica Paddle Brush. I am a male with long fine hair,I relly like this brush...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Paddle Brush, Thumbs Up!
    I love paddle brushes to begin with, this one is really great. The bristles are very sturdy, I've used it a couple of times to blow dry my hair straight. It has a good grip also, very comfortable to hold.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Does The Job But Not My Favorite
    Pretty standard. Not as gentle as some other paddle brushes I have used. If my hair is very tangled it gets caught and pulls. Does the job but not my favorite
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    Didn't think that I needed a paddle brush, but since receiving it, not quite sure how I styled my hair without one. Great, professional quality, versatile brush.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Everything That Is Free Is Not Good
    I received this brush as a gift with the Solia Hair Dryer. This would be the perfect brush if it the handle was held in place with glue. I cannot comb my hair without the paddle and metal separator coming off. I gave it 3 stars only because it was free.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name