ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

413 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set h...
$138.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 413 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (320)
Show All 413 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Ca
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Awesome!!!
    I really really like this brush its amazing it brushes so easy threw my hair and i have think wavey hair its nice for those who like to style there hair alot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    Very gentle to my hair that tends to knot up after each shower.. good size brush for my fine/thin straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Canada East Coast
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Loving This Brush
    This brush is great, It is good for a everyday kind of brush. If your looking for a wide brush I highly recommend this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Mt. Airy, MD
    2 Star Rating
    Buckled Center
    The brush was free so I can't complain much. The problem with it is that the center is buckled so it doesn't brush properly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Chicago
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Ultimate Massage Brush
    This brush is excellent for massaging your scalp I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Lansdale, PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    Great brush! Goes right through tangles. Very gentle on hair.
    Sent mine back though because I didnt fair as well w/the blow dryer it came with.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not A Great Styling Tool...but Fine For Brushing
    I have very long hair which is color processed and tends to break easily. The brush did have wide enough bristles to keep it from snagging, but the bristles felt stiff and weren't very pliable for my hair type. I used it to blow dry one side of my head (which I must admit made drying much faster than my 3" short bristle barrel brush), however my hair did frizz up. I plan on giving this brush to my Mom who also has long hair...she wont be using it with a hair dryer!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Thank God It Was Free!!
    This brush is horrible! My hair is naturally straight and never tangles. NEVER. When I've used this brush my hair breaks off! It pulls my hair and makes it look shaggy. Gave it to my neighbor to use for their dog. NOT a good brush. It came free with a hair dryer I bought. Wouldn't pay for this one.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    4 Star Rating
    The Ugly Duckling
    The brush was a gift, just by looking at it I thought it was crap. Well I decided to try it and this is the only brush I style my hair with since the purchase of my new hair dryer, I will only use the Folica Paddle Brush. I am a male with long fine hair,I relly like this brush...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Paddle Brush, Thumbs Up!
    I love paddle brushes to begin with, this one is really great. The bristles are very sturdy, I've used it a couple of times to blow dry my hair straight. It has a good grip also, very comfortable to hold.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name