PlayTrickorTreat
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

411 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set h...
$138.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 411 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
Show All 411 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Folica Should Give Another Brush As A Freebie
    Did not like this brush at all. It was hard against my head and there was no give to the bristles against the pad. I have bought a few brushes from other retailers that I like better. I have thick, wavy hair and I prefer the bristles bending into the brush for a softer touch to the scalp. This brush just seemed as though someone was hitting my head each time I brushed through. I donated the brushes to goodwill - I received one each time I ordered through Folica. Thank you Folica for the gesture, but no thank you.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I got this from my Mother-in-law and loved it. Feels great on the scalp and in the hand!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It's Weight In Gold!
    My stylist introduced me to this product several months ago, and I immediately fell in love with it. Each time I use it, I fall in love all over again. This stuff is amazing. It softens and gives a slight sheen to my hair. I use it after every shampoo, and blow dry and curl my hair. There are no frizzies, and my hair feels so soft. The price may be a deterrent to some, but I would suggest buying the smallest bottle and giving it a try. As my title suggests, I think this stuff is worth it's weight in gold.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Brookeville, MD
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For Thick Hair
    Great brush for thick hair! Has a nice weight to it, not too heavy but not too light.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Saint Louis
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great.
    This brush is simple but great to have.
    I've always had bad quality brushes so I'm glad to finally have a good brush.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Haven't Even Tried It
    Looks nice enough but if you don't have really long hair it is of no use. Would have liked a choice in brush, would have saved Folica and now I have to give it to someone else.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Tulare CA.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Very Heavy Dryer
    Rec. new dryer...its okay not what I was hoping for...Unfort. it is very heavy for a small expensive dryer..its just ok for me...Yes it dryers fast the other bad thing is the cool shot button defin. in a stupid place right where we grasp the handle not a good place you r blow dryer and its hot then with out realizing it feels cold cause I'm pushing the cool button. Hope this helps Yes I regret purching it...Sorry..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Washington
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Big and sturdy brush that works well and looks beautiful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Ca
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Awesome!!!
    I really really like this brush its amazing it brushes so easy threw my hair and i have think wavey hair its nice for those who like to style there hair alot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    Very gentle to my hair that tends to knot up after each shower.. good size brush for my fine/thin straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name