Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

410 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set h...
$138.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 410 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (317)
Show All 410 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I got this from my Mother-in-law and loved it. Feels great on the scalp and in the hand!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It's Weight In Gold!
    My stylist introduced me to this product several months ago, and I immediately fell in love with it. Each time I use it, I fall in love all over again. This stuff is amazing. It softens and gives a slight sheen to my hair. I use it after every shampoo, and blow dry and curl my hair. There are no frizzies, and my hair feels so soft. The price may be a deterrent to some, but I would suggest buying the smallest bottle and giving it a try. As my title suggests, I think this stuff is worth it's weight in gold.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Brookeville, MD
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For Thick Hair
    Great brush for thick hair! Has a nice weight to it, not too heavy but not too light.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Saint Louis
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great.
    This brush is simple but great to have.
    I've always had bad quality brushes so I'm glad to finally have a good brush.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Haven't Even Tried It
    Looks nice enough but if you don't have really long hair it is of no use. Would have liked a choice in brush, would have saved Folica and now I have to give it to someone else.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Tulare CA.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Very Heavy Dryer
    Rec. new dryer...its okay not what I was hoping for...Unfort. it is very heavy for a small expensive dryer..its just ok for me...Yes it dryers fast the other bad thing is the cool shot button defin. in a stupid place right where we grasp the handle not a good place you r blow dryer and its hot then with out realizing it feels cold cause I'm pushing the cool button. Hope this helps Yes I regret purching it...Sorry..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Washington
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Big and sturdy brush that works well and looks beautiful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Ca
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Awesome!!!
    I really really like this brush its amazing it brushes so easy threw my hair and i have think wavey hair its nice for those who like to style there hair alot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    Very gentle to my hair that tends to knot up after each shower.. good size brush for my fine/thin straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Canada East Coast
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Loving This Brush
    This brush is great, It is good for a everyday kind of brush. If your looking for a wide brush I highly recommend this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name