20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set has the latest rage in styling tools; the Sedu Revolution Clipess Curling iron in 25MM barrel size. The Sedu Clipless Curler allows you to create waves, textured curls, all the latest Hollywood looks. Since it does not have a clamp, waves are crease- and frizz- free!
$138.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set has the latest rage in styling tools; the Sedu Revolution Clipess Curling iron in 25MM barrel size. The Sedu Clipless Curler allows you to create waves, textured curls, all the latest Hollywood looks. Since it does not have a clamp, waves are crease- and frizz- free! The set also contains Folica Crane Clips to make sectioning and styling hair easier and a Folica paddle brush for a smooth finish.

  • SKU: 007297   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler (25MM barrel):

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Folica Crane Clips:

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica heat mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (326)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • /
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Big Sexy Victoria Secret Curls! A Must Buy!!! 5 Star Rating
    I used to use my regular curling iron and just turned it upside down and didn't use the clamp but it was hard to do. With the Sedu Clipless it makes it so easy to curl my hair and literally takes only 5 minutes to curl my whole head. It gets hot enough to curl my hair and not too hot to damage it. It also comes with a glove to protect your hands from the heat. What I like most about it is that it gives me big sexy Victoria Secret curls!

    I got the 1 inch Sedu Clipless - perfect for everyday sexy curls!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Creates Lasting Curl! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick, heavy hair. With most irons the curls fall quickly. I used this and absolutly loved the look of the curls and how shiney my hair looked as well. My curls lasted well through the night and I even woke up the next day to see curl left in my hair! I defiantely recommend this iron if your in the market for a clip less curling iron that gives you lasting shiney curls!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Makes Curling Easy! 4 Star Rating
    I was so pleased with the Sedu Revolution Clipless curling Iron and the effortless curls it made. When I use a styling tool I look for something that will cut the time down, give great results, and heats up quickly. I'm pleased to say my standards were met with this styling iron and that it gave me the kind of versatile looks i wanted. If you have thicker hair like me this is the kind of curling iron you want that gets really hot and is going to tame frizz and style how you like it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Better Than Enzo!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am so incredibly impressed by the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron.
    Where do I begin?

    Presentation: The Sedu iron was presented in a sleek black box with the curling iron securely placed for shipment.

    I immediately noticed the polished barrel. I own a similar clipless hair curler, Enzo Milano and I have got to say this clipless curling iron beats my Enzo and I've had my Enzo for years!

    Pros:
    The Sedu Clipless Curling Iron immediately heats up within seconds!
    I love that there are different heat settings from low, medium to high.
    The polished barrels makes my curls look so shiny and polished!
    Curls are very long lasting with a great hair spray.
    The heat resistant glove works well at protecting burns and can also be used as an exfoliating body glove.
    The 9 foot swivel cord allows for the cord to never get tangled.
    There is a kickstand for the iron to cool down.

    Cons:
    Be VERY careful as this curling iron heats up immediately. It is an amazing tool that it heats up so fast, but when I first tested it out I wasn't expecting this tool to heat up within seconds that I nearly burnt my finger to test the heat. I recommend everyone to learn from my mistake and to NEVER touch the iron with you bare finger even seconds after turning on the iron.

    Overall I am ecstatic about the curling iron and will be creating various look from the bedheard, loose waves, half dos and updos! I am definitely putting up my Enzo for sale because I found a new favorite clipless curling iron! :)

    For additional reviews please visit my beauty YouTube channel. I plan to inevitably create hair styles soon:
    http://www.youtube.com/aprilathena7

    Blog: http://aprilathena7.blogspot.com/

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Well Made 5 Star Rating
    This is a nice heavy brush, well constructed. I ordered a blow dryer and got it as a gift, so it was a pleasant surprise!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    Folica Paddle Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Clamp Less Irons 4 Star Rating
    When I first got this iron I couldn't wait to try it out! The idea of having a clamp less iron sounded like it would take no time at all to curl my hair. At first it was a little tricky to wrap my hair around the barrel because my hair is only shoulder length but after a few go's I got the hang of it. I found the curls to be on the wavy side after using this iron. it definitely gave me a different type of curl than what I'm use to which is good. However it took me a little longer to curl my hair this way than normally when using a standard iron. Although it heats up super fast which is a great time saver. Also the glove it came with was super handy when trying not to burn yourself. All in all, its a great iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • High End Vs. Drug Store 5 Star Rating
    While many of you may think this curling iron is on the more expensive side...I promise you, it is well worth it! After buying this, you will most likely NEVER want to use a curling iron with a clip ever again. The packaging itself impressed me, as well as the bonus heat protecting glove it came with.

    Having pin straight hair, it's often hard for normal curling irons to hold curl (if they even curl my hair at all). This lasts me all day...and even until the next day! Straightening my hair takes me normally 10 minutes, and curling it now only takes me 15 minutes! I cannot say enough positive things about this curling iron.

    I have tried out many brands and products. This is honestly the best curling iron I have ever tried. Plus it comes with a two year warranty, and in my experience with drugstore curling irons...a warranty is ALWAYS good! Generally, my irons start to become broken between 6 months-1 year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • I Love My Curls!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I got this product in the mail today and HAD to try it out today! I was soooooo pleased that the curlers got hot enough for me. I wear hair extensions and more heat is needed when curling hair extensions. I t work so well for me. It was super quick to curl my whole head! Clip-less is the only way to go for me, lol! I'm going to tell my subscribers about it on youtube. So I'll be back soon to upload that video so you ladies can see what I'm so excited about.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Atlanta, Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect For Hard-to-curl Hair! 5 Star Rating
    This is the first time I've tried a 19mm clipless curling iron and I LOVE it! I have hard-to-curl hair and this product absolutely MASTERS a sultry curl that doesn't fall within a few hours.This product is easy to use and is very lightweight, unlike my normal curling irons with clamps. You can also control the heat settings on the iron from High to Low heat depending on the type of curl you want. Another thing I love about this curling iron is that it fully heats up in less that 30 seconds and doesn't take long to cool down.There was a heat proof glove included in the box that is very convenient and makes it easier to control the curling process. Also, both the hand grip and kickstand are made of a heat-resistant material that don't accidentally burn you! I love that! This is my second Sedu product and I am thoroughly impressed, especially with their 2 year warranties. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Nashville
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Brush 5 Star Rating
    I received this brush as a free gift with my solia dryer and flat iron and I initially did not think much of it. I mean after all it is a "free" product. After using it however I was wowed by it, because this brush is great. Usually paddle brushes tug at my hair but this one glides through my hair. The price may seem low but it is a great brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2011
    Folica Paddle Brush
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name