Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

403 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set h...
$138.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 403 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (310)
Show All 403 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    High End Vs. Drug Store
    While many of you may think this curling iron is on the more expensive side...I promise you, it is well worth it! After buying this, you will most likely NEVER want to use a curling iron with a clip ever again. The packaging itself impressed me, as well as the bonus heat protecting glove it came with.

    Having pin straight hair, it's often hard for normal curling irons to hold curl (if they even curl my hair at all). This lasts me all day...and even until the next day! Straightening my hair takes me normally 10 minutes, and curling it now only takes me 15 minutes! I cannot say enough positive things about this curling iron.

    I have tried out many brands and products. This is honestly the best curling iron I have ever tried. Plus it comes with a two year warranty, and in my experience with drugstore curling irons...a warranty is ALWAYS good! Generally, my irons start to become broken between 6 months-1 year.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Atlanta, Georgia
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Curls!!!!
    I got this product in the mail today and HAD to try it out today! I was soooooo pleased that the curlers got hot enough for me. I wear hair extensions and more heat is needed when curling hair extensions. I t work so well for me. It was super quick to curl my whole head! Clip-less is the only way to go for me, lol! I'm going to tell my subscribers about it on youtube. So I'll be back soon to upload that video so you ladies can see what I'm so excited about.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Nashville
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Hard-to-curl Hair!
    This is the first time I've tried a 19mm clipless curling iron and I LOVE it! I have hard-to-curl hair and this product absolutely MASTERS a sultry curl that doesn't fall within a few hours.This product is easy to use and is very lightweight, unlike my normal curling irons with clamps. You can also control the heat settings on the iron from High to Low heat depending on the type of curl you want. Another thing I love about this curling iron is that it fully heats up in less that 30 seconds and doesn't take long to cool down.There was a heat proof glove included in the box that is very convenient and makes it easier to control the curling process. Also, both the hand grip and kickstand are made of a heat-resistant material that don't accidentally burn you! I love that! This is my second Sedu product and I am thoroughly impressed, especially with their 2 year warranties. I highly recommend this product!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    US
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush
    I received this brush as a free gift with my solia dryer and flat iron and I initially did not think much of it. I mean after all it is a "free" product. After using it however I was wowed by it, because this brush is great. Usually paddle brushes tug at my hair but this one glides through my hair. The price may seem low but it is a great brush.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    The Healthy Hair Zone
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Curl Enforcer!
    I used the Sedu Clipless Curling Iron to wake up my 3 day old curls and it worked wonders. I tend to shy away from clipless curling irons because I thought they were hard to use, but this is easy to use and the glove that is included comes in 'handy' (pun intended). My favorite feature is the built in stand that keeps the hot part off my furniture!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    LA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck!
    Funny.... When I gave this review one star, it automatically came up with the word "Yuck!" next to the star rating and that describes this brush perfectly. Breaks my hair, feels horrible on my scalp, impossible to use as a styling tool while drying my hair. Don't buy it, don't use it, throw it away when you get it. Nuf said.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Creates Long Lasting Curls In Hair That Never Used To Hold A Curl!
    Being a buyer for Folica.com has many privileges! One of those privileges is being able to try out the latest breakthrough products as soon as they hit our offices here in New York. The new Sedu Clipless Curling iron is a life changer for me! I have always been frustrated with the fact that curls would NEVER hold in my hair longer than a few hours. I would spend at least an hour curling my hair only to have it all fall out by the end of the night. Not anymore! Love love love it!
    Before Photo
    49 out of 50 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Free!
    I think this is a great brush. I use it every day. Super bonus that it was free!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Ehh...
    Got this for free with one of my purchases and I'm glad it was just that: free. I would say that this is just a basic paddle brush, which I would have been fine with, but this hurts my head! I prefer my conair paddle brush to this and that says a lot. But it was very nice of Folcia to include this for free lol.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Kansas City, MO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Quality Brush
    I was using a small round brush to work through my very long thick hair each day, but this paddle brush is a much better tool.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name