Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set has the latest rage in styling tools; the Sedu Revolution Clipess Curling iron in 25MM barrel size. The Sedu Clipless Curler allows you to create waves, textured curls, all the latest Hollywood looks. Since it does not have a clamp, waves are crease- and frizz- free!
$138.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set has the latest rage in styling tools; the Sedu Revolution Clipess Curling iron in 25MM barrel size. The Sedu Clipless Curler allows you to create waves, textured curls, all the latest Hollywood looks. Since it does not have a clamp, waves are crease- and frizz- free! The set also contains Folica Crane Clips to make sectioning and styling hair easier and a Folica paddle brush for a smooth finish.

  • SKU: 007297   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler (25MM barrel):

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Folica Crane Clips:

  • Lightweight
  • Virtually unbreakable
  • Static Free
  • Heat resistant up to 428 degrees Fahrenheit

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica heat mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (326)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • /
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Supersolano Seems Pretty Super 4 Star Rating
    I have very dry, damanged hair with bleached highlights. This dryer doesn't seem to tame my frizz as much as a dryer with an ionic feature, but it gives my hair a lot of body, and I believe it is gentler for the hair than previous dryers I have owned. The weight is distributed well. It is also very quiet for such a powerful dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    Folica Paddle Brush
    / Valencia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice Paddle Brush 5 Star Rating
    I received this paddle brush as a free gift for purchasing the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer. It's a nice brush for removing tangles in wet or dry hair. I would recommend it to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2011
    Folica Paddle Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Beautiful Pinktitanium Dryer, Beautiful, Smooth, Shiny Hair 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer and I love it. My hair has never been shinier, smoother and never looked healthier. I'd recommend this salon dryer to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2011
    Folica Paddle Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Geat Brush 5 Star Rating
    I didn't know I needed a new brush until I used this one. I love the way it goes through my hair and I seem to have less breakage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2011
    Folica Paddle Brush
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Curling Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I read another review in which the writer claimed that her curls fell soon after using other irons, but not with this one. To my pleasant surprise, I agree!!! My curls stayed throughout the day. This was much quicker to use than a clamp iron -- once you get the hang of wrapping. (by the way, using the glove is a must). I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Phoenix AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Sedu Curling Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love, love, love this curling iron. I have fine hair that is hard to curl but when i use my sedu the curls last all day! I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Rod! 5 Star Rating
    I was really excited to try this. I didn't love the Amika Tourmaline as it was just too hot for my fine hair and left me looking like a frizzy poodle. This Sedu curling rod, however, has three temperature adjustments - I used medium. I have medium length hair, a few inches past my shoulders, and curling with other irons leave me with kind of a weird wave that doesn't look all that stylish or natural.

    This tool allows me to achieve great natural looking waves and my hair doesn't feel fried at all. I followed up the curling session with some Sedu Beach Spray and results were wonderful. Furthermore, I have clip in extensions and it was a breeze to curl them. Very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Better For My Daughter Cause My Hair Is So Short And Hers Is Long And Thick 4 Star Rating
    I HAVE REALLY SHORT HAIR SO OF COURSE THIS BRUSH WASN'T GOING TO WORK FOR ME HOWEVER MY DAUGHTER HAS REALLY LONG HAIR AND IT IS GREAT FOR HER.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    Folica Paddle Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Glossy Waves 5 Star Rating
    I love how lightweight this product is, and the extra long cord. It's so convenient! It's so easy to get mermaid-like waves or tight curls. Worth the investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Go-to Item! 4 Star Rating
    This iron creates some full luxurious curls that are just gorgeous. It heats up quickly and takes little time to create full curls. Perfect for those nights when you need to get ready in a jiffy. I just love what this iron can do. The sleek packaging that it comes in is great and also provides a protective glove to use with it. It does come in two sizes, but with the 3/4 one, you can create more relaxed curls by using thicker strands or more fuller and bouncier curls by using thinner strands. So versatile.

    This item is great for beginners too since it's clipless, there's no wrong way in curling your hair. Just wrap the strand around the base, hold for 10 secs or so and voila, great curls instantly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name