Summer Cyber Monday EXTENDED!
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set h...
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 416 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (323)
Show All 416 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Clipless Curler, Hands Down.
    Usually I like to wait a couple months before writing a review on a product, to extensively try it but after two uses, I AM COMPLETELY HOOKED. It makes the most perfect waves and the most perfect curls, depending on what your going for. I use it for beachy waves like usual, but ive tried it and it makes tight ringlets exactly like a clip curler. I feel like you cant go wrong with this item, its so versatile.

    I chose the 19mm version, I feel like its the best buy because you can tighten the hair and make tighter curls, or wrap it looser for the same effect the 25mm gives. I think you can do more with it, but thats just my opinion.

    I was a little confused on how the heat settings worked, but if you click the power button a couple times I figured it out. And the glove it comes with does prevent you from getting burned, but i have medium length hair and have to hold onto it a lot and it does get quite hot, just gotta be careful. AND THIS THING GETS HOT watch out, i tapped my ear the first time because i had never used anything like this but I'm getting used to it and getting a technique.

    Bottom line: BUY THIS its my favorite hair tool of all time as of right now



    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    thanks
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curling Iron!!
    THIS IS THE BEST CURLING IRON EVER!! This makes curling my hair super fast and super easy. The glove that comes with this iron helps a lot but once you get the hang of it you won't even need it. I had purchased the Sedu Revolution 1" flat iron in order to straighten and curl my hair but it was way too time consuming. With this curler its super quick and easy. A must have!!! By the way i love SEDU! They are the only brand I trust. I have the Revolution Blower, the Revolution 1" Iron, Sedu's 1 1/2" Iron, and now this 25mm Curling iron and every single one of these products are phenomenal!!!!
    Before Photo
    32 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Mobile, AL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product.
    This brush was a gift with the purchase of a sedu blow dryer. I really like the brush. But I think it is better for girls with really long hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Cloverdale Ca
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    seems to work like it says so far. leaves my hair soft and straight. only draw back so far would be it is a little heavier than my last dryer. but if it is better for my hair then so be it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Cloverdale Ca
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    seems to work like it says so far. leaves my hair soft and straight. only draw back so far would be it is a little heavier than my last dryer. but if it is better for my hair then so be it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Silver Spring, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For Straightening
    Nice brush to use with my Elchim 2001 Professional Hair Dryer. It helps flatten and smooth the hair while drying. Easy to clean and light to hold.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Valencia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Supersolano Seems Pretty Super
    I have very dry, damanged hair with bleached highlights. This dryer doesn't seem to tame my frizz as much as a dryer with an ionic feature, but it gives my hair a lot of body, and I believe it is gentler for the hair than previous dryers I have owned. The weight is distributed well. It is also very quiet for such a powerful dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Paddle Brush
    I received this paddle brush as a free gift for purchasing the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer. It's a nice brush for removing tangles in wet or dry hair. I would recommend it to family and friends.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Pinktitanium Dryer, Beautiful, Smooth, Shiny Hair
    I recently purchased the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer and I love it. My hair has never been shinier, smoother and never looked healthier. I'd recommend this salon dryer to family and friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name