Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG

410 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
he latest styles seen on the most fashionable celebrities. The clipless curler does not have a clamp so curls andThe Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set h...
$138.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 410 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curler Chic Set DZDG (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (317)
Show All 410 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Silver Spring, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For Straightening
    Nice brush to use with my Elchim 2001 Professional Hair Dryer. It helps flatten and smooth the hair while drying. Easy to clean and light to hold.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Valencia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Supersolano Seems Pretty Super
    I have very dry, damanged hair with bleached highlights. This dryer doesn't seem to tame my frizz as much as a dryer with an ionic feature, but it gives my hair a lot of body, and I believe it is gentler for the hair than previous dryers I have owned. The weight is distributed well. It is also very quiet for such a powerful dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Paddle Brush
    I received this paddle brush as a free gift for purchasing the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer. It's a nice brush for removing tangles in wet or dry hair. I would recommend it to family and friends.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Pinktitanium Dryer, Beautiful, Smooth, Shiny Hair
    I recently purchased the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer and I love it. My hair has never been shinier, smoother and never looked healthier. I'd recommend this salon dryer to family and friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Seattle
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Geat Brush
    I didn't know I needed a new brush until I used this one. I love the way it goes through my hair and I seem to have less breakage.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Phoenix AZ
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron!
    I read another review in which the writer claimed that her curls fell soon after using other irons, but not with this one. To my pleasant surprise, I agree!!! My curls stayed throughout the day. This was much quicker to use than a clamp iron -- once you get the hang of wrapping. (by the way, using the glove is a must). I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Curling Iron
    I love, love, love this curling iron. I have fine hair that is hard to curl but when i use my sedu the curls last all day! I would highly recommend this product.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Rod!
    I was really excited to try this. I didn't love the Amika Tourmaline as it was just too hot for my fine hair and left me looking like a frizzy poodle. This Sedu curling rod, however, has three temperature adjustments - I used medium. I have medium length hair, a few inches past my shoulders, and curling with other irons leave me with kind of a weird wave that doesn't look all that stylish or natural.

    This tool allows me to achieve great natural looking waves and my hair doesn't feel fried at all. I followed up the curling session with some Sedu Beach Spray and results were wonderful. Furthermore, I have clip in extensions and it was a breeze to curl them. Very happy with this purchase.

    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Folica Paddle Brush
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better For My Daughter Cause My Hair Is So Short And Hers Is Long And Thick
    I HAVE REALLY SHORT HAIR SO OF COURSE THIS BRUSH WASN'T GOING TO WORK FOR ME HOWEVER MY DAUGHTER HAS REALLY LONG HAIR AND IT IS GREAT FOR HER.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Glossy Waves
    I love how lightweight this product is, and the extra long cord. It's so convenient! It's so easy to get mermaid-like waves or tight curls. Worth the investment!
    131 out of 134 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name