Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution 38mm Clipless Curling Iron Set

The Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling iron with a 38mm barrel and Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil.
$195.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 38mm Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling iron with a 38mm barrel. The Sedu Revolution Clipless achieves perfect long lasting curls because its barrel has consistent heat so there are no cold spots. The 38mm size creates voluminous, beachy curls; right on trend for today's looks. The set also includes the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil which is both a anti-frizz treatment and a heat protectant.

  • SKU: 009674   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron 38mm barrel ( ~1.5inch)
  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment 1oz size

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Great. 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this item in the 38mm to replace my Cortex 4-N-One and I was not happy with the results. I have long hair that can hold curls (without hairspray or any other products) but when I used this curling iron the curls would only last a few minutes. I was very disappointed. I ended up returning it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed! 5 Star Rating
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Split End Fixer! 5 Star Rating
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Typical, Not Great 3 Star Rating
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / SoCal
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best Curling Iron Around! 5 Star Rating
    This curling iron is amazing for creating natural-looking beachy waves. I can do my whole head in about 10 minutes, and I have a TON of hair.
    It has a few great pros:
    Heats up in about 15 seconds max - a great plus on busy mornings.
    No ac adapter on the plug - it's a standard plug, so it's easy to fit with your blowdryer.
    Auto turnoff after 1 hour - no fear of burning the house down if you forget to unplug.
    Long cord
    Cons:
    None! This thing is amazing! I've had it for almost 2 years, using it 5-6 days a week and it is still perfect! I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not As Advertised 1 Star Rating
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Liked The Idea Of A Good Hair Serum... But Sedu Is No Comparison To Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil 1 Star Rating
    So I was looking for a hair serum for my hair, I either do a blow dry or flat iron everyday, and I was using Sedu's product but I noticed hair fall in a major way after repeated use. I than was told try a product with less "artificial ingredients" there was a groupon special for Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil, I looked into the ingredients and not only does have more argan oil and jojobo oil, but ZERO "artificial" or unnatural stuff that makes it I guess more appealing. I have used the whole bottle and I just ordered another... My hair is no longer falling out and on top of that, better results in terms of shine, look and luster. My hair is rejuvenated in so many ways! Much better product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Love This! 4 Star Rating
    I don't have much experience with curling my hair period. However, even with my fine hair, this curling wand sure keeps a nice, long-lasting curl. It is taking time to get used to not burning my fingertips, as the glove is just too awkward to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Ventura, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Is Dreadful, Wish I Never Bought It 1 Star Rating
    Couldn't wait to get this shipment, because I have been in the market for a thicker curling wand. I have been using a Corioliss 3/4" for a few years (purchased in a mall), and love it. (Seriously, amazing how quickly it curls.... Which last ALL day long). Just got done trying out my Sedu 1 1/2", for the second time, and it didn't curl my hair. Not only did it get way too hot, but didn't even curl my hair. I even did a left side/right side experiment between my two wands, and it was embarrassing how bad the Sedu side looked. Wish I had never bought it and now feel stuck with an large sum of 'credit' at Folica and no clear direction. FYI: I have very long and very fine blonde hair (if that helps anyone).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Totally Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    I had some reservations about purchasing this due to the price, but I am SO glad I did!

    If you're on the fence, get it! A little bit goes a long way. I use 3 pumps of this product and my hair (curly, dry, normal thickness, color-treated) is approx. 3 inches below my shoulders. It is very lightweight, smells great, and truly does seem to absorb into my hair instantly.

    I have tried many, many serums over the years that have just sat on top of the cuticle, making my hair feel greasy/oily. This product does not do that! It soaks into the hair, and makes it incredibly shiny, touchable, and frizz-free. I love that it's also a heat protectant, which means one less product I have to buy/use on my hair. I flat iron my hair once or twice per week, and this product, combined with a straightening balm, is all I need to turn my curly hair into stick-straight, silky smooth tresses.

    I'm in love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name