Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Revolution 38mm Clipless Curling Iron Set

The Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling iron with a 38mm barrel and Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil.
$195.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 38mm Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling iron with a 38mm barrel. The Sedu Revolution Clipless achieves perfect long lasting curls because its barrel has consistent heat so there are no cold spots. The 38mm size creates voluminous, beachy curls; right on trend for today's looks. The set also includes the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil which is both a anti-frizz treatment and a heat protectant.

  • SKU: 009674   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron 38mm barrel ( ~1.5inch)
  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment 1oz size

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 350 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard
Available Barrel Sizes: 1 1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • No More Frizz 5 Star Rating
    I have thick wavy hispanic hair which always has a frizz. What an WONDERFUL Product! I used it before blow drying and before flat ironing and it looked perfect. I did also use a Thermal protector before I flat iron. No frizz and it left just enough shine. I luv the smell as well. You do however only need a small amount. Well worth the price. I wasn't sure about purchasing this at first, but I'm so glad I did. Give it a try. I hope they keep this around for a while. Thank you Folica and Sedu

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great! 4 Star Rating
    Sedu let my hair down and without frizz. I have purchased this type of product of other brands that leaves my hair greasy and heavy, but not this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • I Like It But 3 Star Rating
    Folica sent a sample bottle of the sedu w/ argan oil to me when I ordered a flat iron so I tried it right away. My hair is very dry so I will try anything new. It made my hair soft and shiny but left a trace of residue. Overall, I like it but I think morrocanoil is better

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is The Bomb!! 5 Star Rating
    Love, Love this product. Makes your soft , silky and very manageable Plus it smells great!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Product Yet For Conditioning Your Flat Ironed Hair 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have fine, wavy, and a little dry hair due to coloring,hot rollers,and flat iron use.
    This is the best product to use on wet hair, before styling. It is the greatest on conditioning your hair. Just rub the product really well between your palms,and distribute mostly on your lower hair portion.
    I Love this product.
    Better than Morrocon oil.
    You will not be disappointed.
    L

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yet Another Soon To Be Immortal Gem By Sedu 5 Star Rating
    I can't say enough good things about this product, it's fairly new but i could easily see this becoming as heralded as Sedu's iron.

    1) The scent is amazing

    2) Dramatically reduces how much you previously needed to iron your hair.

    3) Your hair absorbs it and it leaves no greasy feel whatsoever.

    4) Quite literally eliminated all the frizz from my hair and gave it a level of smoothness i didn't know a product could deliver standalone (without some sort of treatment/ironing to compliment it), let alone not have lingering after effects like stickyness and/or oiliness.

    5) No problems with the bottle/pump

    6) It's expensive but a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for a great deal of time.

    Note: I recommend you use it after drying your hair thoroughly and not on damp hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is great! I had used Morrocan Oil and was not thrilled. I read the reviews so I thought I would give it a try. It's excellent! I have curly fine dry processed hair that I straighten everyday and this has helped get some shine back. It's not oily so I am able to use it on wet hair or dry. It is pricey but alittle goes a long way!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / DIAMOND BAR, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Sedu Anti-frizz + Sedu Flat Iron = One Of God's Wonderful Creations! 5 Star Rating
    So a sample of this came with my purchase of my Sedu Flat Iron and words can't explain how pleased I am. I am African American with natural hair. My hair is usually extremely curly and fizzes up after I'm outside for more than a couple of hours when straight. Let me tell you, I was outside in Mississippi for a football game at night with a misty rain and I didn't have a touch of frizz! The whole entire night!! Amazing!! Before this product, Fhi Hot Sauce was my favorite heat protectant product but this runs circles around that product. This is worth the $35 - $65!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow. 5 Star Rating
    Omg this stuff is amazing, when It says it stops frizz and flyaways its no joke, I went to homecoming dance and it was so hot and I was really sweaty but my hair never got frizzy or crazy wild. I love this, it is so much better than chi silk infusion for sure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Healthy And Shiny Without The Greasy 5 Star Rating
    I got more than what i expected with this product. After i washed my hair I used the serum. I thought the treatment was going to weight down my hair, and create unwanted oil residue. My hair had more bounce, it was shiny and looked really healthy. Plus argan is a great nutrient for your hair. I was and still am very pleased with the overall quality of this product. I would recommend this product to anyone in need of a treatment and looking for shiny hair with out the greasiness.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2010
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Rockland County, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name