Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 38mm Clipless Curling Iron Set

608 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 38mm Clipless Curling Iron Set includes the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling iron with a 38mm barrel. The Sedu Revolution Clipless achieves...
$170.00
$124.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 608 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (315)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 608 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long-lasting Perfect Curls
    First off, I've always had a hard time curling my hair. The curls would just never seem to stay more than an hour. When I bought the Sedu, I no longer had that problem. I first bought the 25mm and immediately fell in love with it. It lasted me 2 & 1/2 years and I curled my hair almost every day. I was so sad when it started not working but it lived a good life. I just bought the 38mm since my hair has grown too long to twist around the smaller one and it works just as good as the first sedu curling wand I bought. I love this curling wand so much that I would never even think about switching brands!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Massachusetts
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Daughter And I Use This Every Day!
    Large size at home and the small size is perfect for traveling.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I absolutely love this product. It protects, smooths, shines, and controls frizzies. I have very thick, dry, curly hair that has been damaged from coloring and heating tools and this product does wonders for my hair! It also last forever. I got my first bottle in Dec. 2010 and am just now running out! (Nov. 2013!!)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    5 Star Rating
    Works Like Magic!!
    I did not expect to love this curling wand like I do! It is amazing and my favorite styling tool I own! Well worth the money! Amazing!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Broke After Using It Once In Less Than Two Weeks!
    I was so excited to get this curling iron after reading all the reviews. When I got it, immediately I had problems with it!
    First it wouldn't turn on. After unplugging it twice and plugging it back in, finally, it started up correctly. It curled my sisters hair, which is more course and thicker than my hair, beautifully! She had just gone to the salon to get her hair cut and colored and didn't want to pay the extra fee for them to blow dry her hair so we decided to go home and try out my new iron instead. All in all, the first day we used it had some hiccups, but the end result was great!
    But then today, when we attempted to curl my hair....nothing. It wouldn't turn on at all we tried unplugging it and plugging it back in, we went to different outlets, and still got the same thing...nothing.
    I'm hoping this was a fluke and to just exchange it because most of the reviews are so great and I have other products by Sedu (the pink straightening iron, the 1" travel curling iron, and the blow dryer which are absolutely amazing), but this iron so far is frustrating. Hopefully the next one will work out better. If it does, I'll post a new review.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Great.
    I purchased this item in the 38mm to replace my Cortex 4-N-One and I was not happy with the results. I have long hair that can hold curls (without hairspray or any other products) but when I used this curling iron the curls would only last a few minutes. I was very disappointed. I ended up returning it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed!
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Split End Fixer!
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    SoCal
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Typical, Not Great
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • GK Hair Balancing Shampoo

    GK Hair Balancing Shampoo

    GK Hair Balancing Shampoo gently soothes and balances the scalp and hair of normal to oily hair types.

    New Price: $20.00 - $42.00
  • Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz Natural and Organic

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser cleanses, tones, and removes makeup.

    New Price: $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name