Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set

615 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curlng iron includes the Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless curling iron. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron uses technolog...
$158.97
$99.99
Save 37% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 615 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (318)
  • Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set (4)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 615 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Vancouver, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Chi Silk Infusion!
    I received a sample of this to try and I got 5 uses from the small vial. I have normal hair that gets really frizzy after blow drying and this smooths out my hair cuticles amazingly. My hair is soft and shiny after I blow dry it.The product is a little bit greasy at first but once it penetrates into your hair, the greasy feeling is gone. The serum contains argan oil which is better than olive oil because it doesn't oxidize as quickly and it keeps the hair moisturized from the inside out. I own Chi silk infusion and actually prefer this over it because the chi is thick and I need a lot to cover my hair. The Sedu anti-frizz is thin and easy to apply all over wet hair. Highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I love this stuff! I have very frizzy hair that's hard to tame, and this stuff really calmed my hair down. I can't wait till it's available for purchase. running a beauty blog, I try tons of hair products, this is in my top 10. So happy I got to try it out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Laredo, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "perfect For My Straighting Routine
    This Serum is amazing =) I use it as part of my Straighting routine. I love the fact that it has a heat guard so i dont have to worry about applying my heat protective because i sometimes forget to apply it. But thanks to this i dont have to worry anymore. Plus it leaves my hair amazingly soft and shinny. NOT Shinny in a bad way like super greasy or oily but shinny as in a nice glow. I would totally recommend this to my friends and familyâ?¥
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Washington DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seduz Anti-frizz Review
    I must admit when I got this little sample of Seduz Anti-Frizz polishing treatment, I wasn't sure what to expect. My hair is thick and healthy since I air-dry and do not use heat products unless for special occassion. However, it has gotten longer and gets a bit tangled towards end of day. I used this after I towel-dry my hair for my ends and it leaves it smooth. I love love the scent of this as well. Reminds of me vanilla w/ slight hint of coconut. I definitely recommend this product for nourishing your hair and give it a little shine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizzy Hair? No Problem!! =]
    It is an oil based product. in the fingers it feels greasy not sticky. but when applying it through you hair it becomes a very soft and silky product. I am in love with it. And it definetly defrizzes my hair!! Very great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Washington, DC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Sleek And Straight
    I've used a lot of serums but stopped because I don't like the greasy feel or the build up it leaves in my hair (I wash my hair once a week). I like the lightness of the product and the scent is very light and not overwhelming at all which is a plus.

    You only need a little bit in order to achieve results. I have thick hair but I found when I applied it before I blew my hair dry it was softer and shinier and when I applied it to dry hair before flat ironing it looked shiny and was bouncy afterwards. There was no frizz to my hair and I'd definitely purchase this again just for the added sleekness it gave my hair cut.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Say To Hello To Silky And Shiny!
    I have long, blonde, color treated hair. After using this product it made my hair amazingly silky and shiny! To see some shine in blonde hair is a rare thing and this did it! I looove the way it smells too! It has a really nice, warm, sugary smell and very subtle. This product will last you a long time; a little goes a looong way! I have long hair that almost reaches my elbow and I use around a pea to a penny size amount. It doesn't make your hair oily, but beware, if you use too much then you may see some oilyness to your hair. I also love this because it gives your hair great protection against heat too. 5 Stars for suure! (:
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    OR
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    When I tried the Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment, I really had high hopes for it. My hair is thick, frizzy & coarse. Let me say that it didn't disappoint. My hair feels soft and more manageable after using it. Never greasy. It was everything I had hoped it would be.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum = Beautiful Glossy Hair!
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Serum! It made my hair more manageable and a lot easier to work with. It smells really good and I found it works well whether your hair is wet of dry. I also like that a tiny bit of product goes a long way. Also it helped by giving my hair a healthy looking shine. I love it! I would definitely recommend this item to a friend!
    27 out of 41 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cool Stuff That Works
    I very much enjoyed using the product! I loved the smell on my hair that it leaves and also that it actually worked. I have very thick and long hair and a ton of baby hairs at the top of my hair and it completely smoothed out my frizz.

    Also what i liked is that a small amount went a long way!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz Natural and Organic

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser 6.6oz

    Ecogenics 3 in 1 Skin Cleanser cleanses, tones, and removes makeup.

    New Price: $30.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name