25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set

The Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curlng iron includes the Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless curling iron. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron uses technology that creates consistent heat across the barrel for perfect curls every time.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curlng iron includes the Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless curling iron. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron uses technology that creates consistent heat across the barrel for perfect curls every time. The set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing treatemnt with Argan Oil, Folica crane clips and heat mat.

  • SKU: 009800   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron ( 25mm barrel size)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 1.0oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 Folica Crane clips to help section hair to make styling easier

Folica Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Digital
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Glove
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Number of Barrels: 1

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set (4)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (326)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Nice Results 5 Star Rating
    I got this about 2 weeks ago in the mail and have been using it every time I get ready ever since! Very easy and quick to do your whole head (takes me 15 minutes), also even after I sleep on the I have very nice tousled, effortless looking waves! I have fine hair and use the low setting for about 10 to 15 seconds on each piece and comes out perfect every time!! Also this has nothing to do with the curler, but folica has by far the best customer service I have ever experienced, I got a flat iron from here that I DROPPED and broke and they still sent me a brand new one a few days later no questions asked!! I will no longer be buying any hair appliances from anywhere else but folica.com!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Love This Wand! 5 Star Rating
    My hair has never been able to hold a curl but after buying the Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron I can have a head full of curls everyday! It only takes me about 10-15 minutes to style my hair and it holds the whole day. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wow!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ok so there is definitely a learning curve with this... but by the time I finished doing my whole head of hair I was a pro! The first few curls were not pretty but then it became easier. By the end my hair looked like I had gotten it done at a salon! Really I was impressed and I am not good at styling hair regularly! This is the best curling iron I've ever used and actually keeps curls in my thick, heavy hair all day! So cool! Even the hubby was like wow when I showed him my curls!! I did use the Moroccan oil before curling and that stuff rocked too - smells great and leaves hair soft, smooth and shiny! And I sprayed my hair with soft hold hair spray when I was finished just to make sure the curls would last. The clips in this set are great too - they actually hold my hair when sectioning! The glove works for not burning my fingers but it is much easier to use without it like others have said. For me, the beginner, I used the glove the whole time just to be safe! I'm sure with more practice I'll be ditching the glove! Highly recommend this set!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2013
    Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Ir...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Results! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this curling iron! I initially bought the 19mm, but returned it for the 25mm due to the length and volume of my hair. I am a newbie at doing anything but straightening my hair and was pleasantly surprised when my hair looked awesome with this curling iron on my first try! It is very easy to use, heats to the perfect temperature to really hold (I have long, thick, relatively straight hair) and fast! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for nice, beachy curls!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Creates Incredible Smoothness And Shine 5 Star Rating
    My hair is naturally fluffy, frizzy and dry. It is colored as I have a lot of grey. My only way in the past to get sleek hair without spending hours was to do brazillian blowouts. I bought the Sedu Prive Hairdryer and this serum and I am floored by how well it works. Just blowdrying with my fingers gets my hair pretty smooth and a quick run through with an iron finishes it off. I'm good to go on my shoulder length hair in about 10 - 12 mins. Is it the serum or the dryer or both together? Probably the latter and since the dryer is around $700 its quite an investment but I bet the serum gets decent results with any dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    Love this product! Unlike every other leave in product I can only put so much in my hair and the rest I have to wipe off with a towel, this one I can put as much as I want into my hands and it all absorbs into my hair with nothing left on my hands and my hair never looks like I put in too much product. My hair is super soft and not at all staticy like it usually is with the Montana winters.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Great Falls, MT
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing, One Of My Must-have Products! 5 Star Rating
    All the good things people say about this product are pretty much true. For me, it made my hair a lot softer, shiny, and healthier. I was skeptical with the high price for a small package but it is worth it.
    I use it when my hair is damp right before I blow-dry it, and I also sometimes use it after I blow-dry it to protect it against the heat even more since I usually straighten part of it.
    I have no complaints about this product. It won't do you a miracle but it will help your hair a whole lot.
    Absolutely love this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This, Love Sedu 5 Star Rating
    Sedu nails it again.

    I LOVE the curls this creates. SO much better than a clip curling iron, these turn out so much flirtier and natural than the horrible ringlets a clip curling iron creates.

    As far as the product goes - heats up super fast, gets super hot, seriously awesome. The only thing that feels perhaps a bit cheap is the little kickstand... but it hasn't broken so far so no big worries there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / Vancouver, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good, But Not Great. 3 Star Rating
    I have been using for about 2-3 weeks. I had high hopes for shine and frizz control and I don't really notice any difference. There's a mild effect on shine when first applied, but nothing that lasts all day. The smell is pleasant. I was previously using Joico's K-Pak styling oil and I think the Joico product may be slightly better on my hair...but they're very similar in their effect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Long-lasting Perfect Curls 5 Star Rating
    First off, I've always had a hard time curling my hair. The curls would just never seem to stay more than an hour. When I bought the Sedu, I no longer had that problem. I first bought the 25mm and immediately fell in love with it. It lasted me 2 & 1/2 years and I curled my hair almost every day. I was so sad when it started not working but it lived a good life. I just bought the 38mm since my hair has grown too long to twist around the smaller one and it works just as good as the first sedu curling wand I bought. I love this curling wand so much that I would never even think about switching brands!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2013
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name