Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set

The Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curlng iron includes the Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless curling iron. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron uses technology that creates consistent heat across the barrel for perfect curls every time.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curlng iron includes the Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless curling iron. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron uses technology that creates consistent heat across the barrel for perfect curls every time. The set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing treatemnt with Argan Oil, Folica crane clips and heat mat.

  • SKU: 009800   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron ( 25mm barrel size)

  • Exclusive Ultra Polished barrel for the smoothest, long lasting curls
  • Adjustable, digital temperature control to 350F for all hair textures
  • Unique ceramic heating technology for faster heat-up time and more consistent temperature
  • Heat resistant grip, protective kickstand and auto shut-off provides superior protection and comfort in styling
  • Heat resistant glove
  • 2 year warranty
  • 9 foot swivel cord

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment ( 1.0oz)

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 Folica Crane clips to help section hair to make styling easier

Folica Heat mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat.  Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in pouch.
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Number of Barrels: 1
Included Bonus: Glove
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Variable Heat Control
Plug Type: Standard

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron (325)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set (4)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Perfect For Long Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I have long naturally wavy blonde hair which over the course of the past few years' of flat-ironing, no longer held a curl. This curling iron has definitely changed all that! It takes less time to curl my hair now than it does to straighten it, and the results are SO much better. After curling, I spritz with a holding spray, then flip my head forward to "loosen" the curl, then style or clip how I want it and spritz again. Hair stays curled all day! Would definitely highly recommend this product. I'll never user hot rollers or standard curling iron again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Ir...
    / Rockledge, Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Stuff Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / KY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • It's Just Ok 2 Star Rating
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Springfield, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • 38mm Beach Waves And Body 4 Star Rating
    I like this size of curling iron for creating beach waves look or to give body to sleek straight hair.
    This size curling iron is not good for curls.
    I trust this brand I have owned both a blow drier and flat iron for 6 years and have not had any problems. I feel that they have protected my hair all these years.
    The curling iron has an auto timer which turns off if left on for too long which is good because I have previously forgotten to turn off my flat iron. However the timer turns off quicker than the time it takes to do my hair so I did three or four curls with it off and cooling before i realized that it was off. That was annoying to I turned the auto feature off.
    This size curling iron is good if you have curly hair and want to smooth out without making it straight.
    Overall I recommend this curling iron any size and the 38mm size in particular if you want a beach wavy look

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wow Is All I Can Say 5 Star Rating
    Ok I never leave reviews but I decided to splurge because I seriously have 5 curling irons...hot tools and others and it curls my hair but after an hour my hair is basically straight...I didn't know if it was my hair or the tools I was using..i have the sedu straightner and I love it so I decided to splurge on this curling iron...I tried it this morning and here it is noon and my hair is still curled and beautiful...also I was torn between the 38mm and 25mm because I am looking for the nice Victoria secret waves not tight curls...all I did was use the 25mm one I got and ran my fingers through my hair...I am so happy I used living proof hair spray and It is staying nicely I found my favorite stying tool.....highly recommend!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Ir...
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair
  • Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2014
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Iron But Beware Of Burns! 5 Star Rating
    This clipless curling iron works wonderfully! I have very fine hair and this iron works great. I got a ton of compliments on my hair. I use a thermal heat spray first before curling. I think S Factor flat iron shine defender is the best. It makes hair super silky. Once your curl is made before you release it from your hand let it cool a bit first, this will help the curl set (even lightly fan it with a postcard/paper to speed up process of cooling). Also when you are done before you lightly finger through the curls lightly spray it with hair spray. I like S Factor for this as well but Redken number 18 does nicely. You just don't want to use a hair spray that will make your hair feel stiff. Remember you want silky beachy waves not a crows nest. Finally, the glove included works great except it is not long enough. On my second attempt I got a third degree burn right past where the glove stopped on my wrist. I have ordered another glove that goes further up my arm to prevent further burns. But it only took a flash for it to happen so be careful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Normally My Hair Refuses To Stay Curly 5 Star Rating
    I had one of those curling wands that has different barrels that you can choose from. A little spring inside it just burned and I could not use it again. I have two little dark spots(scars) from using it. I would normally have it on the highest setting because my hair never stays curly for long.
    After a very extensive research I decided to try this item. It is well worth it's price. My hair stays curly for a longer time. It heats in seconds.
    The only thing I would prefer is a longer barrel because I have very long hair. But if I take smaller sections it works really well! I am very please with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • All Day Waves & Curls! 5 Star Rating
    This product is super lightweight, so my arm doesn't get tired curling my entire head of hair. I have super straight, long, thick hair & I can curl my entire head in 20 minutes. The curls/waves last all day with little hairspray. I've used it about 4 times so far & every time I've received so many compliments!
    I was previously using a flat iron, but didn't like how it was causing some frizz. These curls are frizz-free and soft!
    I would recommend this product any day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Very Nice Results 5 Star Rating
    I got this about 2 weeks ago in the mail and have been using it every time I get ready ever since! Very easy and quick to do your whole head (takes me 15 minutes), also even after I sleep on the I have very nice tousled, effortless looking waves! I have fine hair and use the low setting for about 10 to 15 seconds on each piece and comes out perfect every time!! Also this has nothing to do with the curler, but folica has by far the best customer service I have ever experienced, I got a flat iron from here that I DROPPED and broke and they still sent me a brand new one a few days later no questions asked!! I will no longer be buying any hair appliances from anywhere else but folica.com!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name